Full Version: Any Other Talbot Fans On Here?
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Junior Football
PrestwickKillie
As the titles says? biggrin.gif
Millfield Marksman
My first car was a Talbot Horizon. I liked it smile.gif
lyt
A bit like senior footy on here a think,An east west divide. biggrin.gif
Nocko
QUOTE (lyt @ Jul 29 2008, 13:48) *
A bit like senior footy on here a think,An east west divide. biggrin.gif

Naw its a Talbot v EVERYONE else divide
gingerblastie
QUOTE (Nocko @ Jul 30 2008, 19:51) *
Naw its a Talbot v EVERYONE else divide

spot on nocko... and its not cause of there success in the past before we get hit with the green eyed monster rubbish..
the'nock
typical talbot fan .. will live anywhere but auchinleck even killie.{not that i can blame them . whit a shithouse}.

by the way your colours are black and gold ,,, if u ever manage to get to a game.

HTG
Would be good if a few more Talbot guys took the time to share their views on here. There are plenty on their own forum so it's not like they don't have t'internet down there. Maybe they're just a wee bit shy.
southerner
I am a proud supporter of Auchinleck Talbot who are a institution in Scottish Junior football and the most successful team ever without any financial backing from major sponsors.

P.S. Nocko, my right honourable friend you have excelled yourself in the intelligence stakes during this thread as Ginger Blastie is obviously a Kilbirnie supporter, Kilbirnie BTW are a small team from North Ayrshire who cant get into the top league
the'nock
QUOTE (HTG @ Aug 9 2008, 10:27) *
<br />Would be good if a few more Talbot guys took the time to share their views on here. There are plenty on their own forum so it's not like they don't have t'internet down there. Maybe they're just a wee bit shy.<br />
<br /><br /><br />

check there forum m8 . only about 6-8 posters regulars. no need to register . so guessing they prob post under an alias to look busy .

go here if u wanna blether

http://awaythenock.myfreeforum.org/index.php

all welcome .. except the vermin{ they know}