thuglifesmoke
Jul 28 2008, 11:23
Is it just me or have we seen this FAIRY TALE bollocks before good players pish ground, but still look better than Raith
Wow....i'd never though of that comparison before.
Michael W
Jul 28 2008, 11:45
This is becoming rather boring.
Whistle Blower
Jul 28 2008, 11:54
QUOTE (thuglifesmoke @ Jul 28 2008, 12:23)

Is it just me or have we seen this FAIRY TALE bollocks before decent players pish ground
A fairy tale in Methill, I would propose this man for the lead role,
Click to view attachment
MonTheRovers!!
Jul 28 2008, 12:40
The how many shite threads can be created on one part of the forum in 18 hours word record has been officially broken!
Feed The Dunn
Jul 28 2008, 12:47
Give the thread starter a break, he's an Alloa fan.
He's probably one of the 8 year old neds that attempt to throw pebbles at away fans
The American
Jul 28 2008, 12:47
Its kind of nice actualy. Other people have nothing better to do than post about east fife and not there own sh*te little team
MonTheRovers!!
Jul 28 2008, 12:48
QUOTE (Feed The Dunn @ Jul 28 2008, 13:47)

He's probably one of the 8 year old neds that attempt to throw pebbles at away fans

They've almost reached legendary status for their diddyness!
Duracell Bunny
Jul 28 2008, 12:49
QUOTE (The American @ Jul 28 2008, 13:47)

Its kind of nice actualy. Other people have nothing better to do than post about east fife and not
there on sh*te little team

You still missed a mistake and a very obvious one
Feed The Dunn
Jul 28 2008, 12:51
QUOTE (The American @ Jul 28 2008, 13:47)

Its kind of nice actualy. Other people have nothing better to do than post about east fife and not there own sh*te little team

I've never once posted about East Fife, and don't intend to until we play each other.
Not worth my time, etc etc
Gordon EF
Jul 28 2008, 13:50

Is it just me or have we seen this FAIRY TALE bollocks before decent players pish ground
Have you seen Recreation Park you fucking scrotal abcess?
Szamo's_Ammo
Jul 28 2008, 13:58
Why is no one calling them £AST FIF£ yet? That would be funny lol.
When is it? WHat time is the Kick off?
Big_Andy
Jul 28 2008, 14:56

I was just about to yawn, when I noticed your lack of punctuation, or even the slightest bit common sense. I therefore withdraw the yawn and replace it with pity for you.
Big_Andy
Jul 28 2008, 16:06
Never heard of this 'ur park'. Where is that?
zit a gr8 grnd ye txt spkin nugget?
Definately a ned or one of the 'Rec crew who wear the old firm gear and throw stones..............
McFarlane
Jul 28 2008, 20:30
What was the score?
StewartyMac
Jul 28 2008, 21:40
Magic Hat
Jul 29 2008, 08:55
Oh dear, talk about giving somebody a chance.
Perhaps in the Pie and Bovril Rules there should be a new section about how you should write to not offend people who are so clearly anal about punctuation.
What gets Raith Fans turned on more punctuation or crowds?
As for the Raith Rovers and East Fife love in, you would never have seen that last Season with Cowdenbeath a real rivalry.
For the record I know thug life smoke and he is neither an 8-year-old stone throwing ned or an Old Firm Fan but a genuine supporter of a Second Division Team unlike the hordes you will all see leaving your own town for Glasgow every weekend.
As for Gordon EF with you being an obvious veteran of Pie and Bovril would expect better but by your reaction maybe your time of the month.
Think the comment was pretty tongue in cheek anyway but if you want to take offence, you would never see Alloa fans reacting in such a manner when disparaging remarks are made about the Recs.
Lastly being looked down on by a Queens Park fan is truly the lowest of the low.
Peterhead Dave
Aug 2 2008, 23:34
QUOTE (StewartyMac @ Jul 28 2008, 22:40)

I second that laughter.
Great insult.
Feed The Dunn
Aug 3 2008, 00:57
QUOTE (Magic Hat @ Jul 29 2008, 09:55)

Lastly being looked down on by a Queens Park fan is truly the lowest of the low.
Sorry.
SmokedHaddock
Aug 3 2008, 17:59
No comparison, one lived the dream the others started the dream, dream lasted one day and then they got humped by Peterhead.
Magic Hat
Aug 4 2008, 12:38
QUOTE (Feed The Dunn @ Jul 28 2008, 13:47)

QUOTE (Feed The Dunn @ Aug 3 2008, 01:57)

Sorry.
Your quote about 'he'a an Alloa fan' in a superior sort of way.
Prior to Saturday I may have posted a comment about how many points we will finish above your team but perhaps not.
Feed The Dunn
Aug 4 2008, 12:54
QUOTE (Magic Hat @ Aug 4 2008, 13:38)

Your quote about 'he'a an Alloa fan' in a superior sort of way.
But if you then read then sentance after that, you see why I said that...
Magic Hat
Aug 4 2008, 14:25
Very dependant on how you read it I suppose.
As the writer sure you know what you meant however they look like two completely separate sentences and points to me.
Would have been better and more coherent if it had read.
Give the thread starter a break, he's an Alloa fan, probably one of the 8 year old neds that attempt to throw pebbles at away fans.
BOOB Stranraer Loyal!!!!!!!
Aug 4 2008, 23:07
Dont we just love to hate
Why dont we all just ran along nicely now and hate the OF
Big Fifer
Aug 4 2008, 23:13
Wheres the fun in that?
BOOB Stranraer Loyal!!!!!!!
Aug 4 2008, 23:16
QUOTE (Big Fifer @ Aug 5 2008, 00:13)

Wheres the fun in that?

Okay you may have a point
The Fife love in is quality after all
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.