ayrshirebud
Jul 27 2008, 21:16
As it says. What are the funniest songs you've heard at/before/after games? For me it would be:
1. It's a long way to piccadilly - song laughing at rangers after the uefa final (cant find link)
2. We're all goin to Paris, Gazza's goin to Butlins - At France 98
3. Youre just a fat eddy murphy - St.Mirren v rangers last season
4. We're the famous tartan army and we're here to save the whale - Scotland v Iceland
5. You can shove your Arc de Triomphe up yer arse - Scotland v France
Butterfield
Jul 27 2008, 21:17
The best one ever is Aberdeen fans' retort to "Sheep Shagging Bastards", when they replied, "Oh I'd rather shag a sheep than Mrs Mols".
Two of the best i've heard of are "If you cannae beat Shaun Dennis beat yer wife" to Gazza at Ibrox and the Partick fans who sing "We're not orange, we're not green, f**k yer pope and f**k yer Queen".
SingaporeSaint
Jul 28 2008, 07:09
QUOTE (rw89 @ Jul 27 2008, 22:22)

"We're not orange, we're not green, f**k yer pope and f**k yer Queen".
Love it !
Scotty Tunbridge
Jul 28 2008, 20:13
"We've got Darkees we've got Darkees, You've no you've no."
Ginger ninja
Jul 29 2008, 05:52
Celery....celery Oh! i'll make you cum when i tickle you bum with a lump of celery.

-- Chelsea fans.
el bawbag
Jul 31 2008, 19:41
just after livi got promoted we had just signed gary bollan from st J and they had signed darren jackson who we had just released
we've got gary bollan
NA NA NA NAAAA
you've got darren jackson
HA HA HA HAAAA
"He's here, he's there, we're not allowed to swear,
Frank Leboeuf, Frank Leboeuf!"
Frank had complained about Chelsea fans swearing when they sang about him.
He's big! he's black!
He leads the Reserves attack!
Valentim, Valentim!
In honour of our prolific reserve striker Evangelino Valentim, though I didn't have the courage to sing it during a game. I did belt it out in Football Manager though
Kirky Gypo
Jul 31 2008, 23:36
QUOTE (CK @ Jul 31 2008, 22:12)

He's big!
he's black!
Valentim, Valentim!
In honour of our prolific reserve striker Evangelino Valentim,
though I didn't have the courage to sing it during a game. I did belt it out in Football Manager though

Possibly because you would of been thrown out the ground for racism?
kiwififer
Aug 1 2008, 00:00
Nadia, yer havin a laugh... at a female Par when we played them at EEP a few years back. She was giving us the vicky's at the time, and after that, she sat down and said nothing for the rest of the game.
Not so much a chant, but my mate at the same game shouts at Ian Campbell 'oi Campbell, I hope you take yer looks aff yer maw'. One of the pars players burst out laughing at that one.
Gin and Juice
Aug 1 2008, 12:03
The best one I heard was the Berwick Rangers song about living for sex and danger
Do do do nigel reo coker do do do nigel reo coker
Aston villa fans...excellent
He scores goal galore, he scores goals
paul scholes he scores goals
gabby gabby gabby gabby gabby agbonlahor, hes fast as f**k, hes fast as fuckkkkkkkk
to the tune of karma chamelon
QUOTE (Kirky Gypo @ Aug 1 2008, 00:36)

Which part of it is racist?
To the tune of Artful Dodger - Re-rewind (the crowd soy Bo Selecta)
Van Persie, when the girl says no, molest her!
Clachan Blue
Aug 1 2008, 15:50
He's black, he's gay,
he plays for Air-d-rie
Fashanu, Fashanu!
el bawbag
Aug 1 2008, 16:16
the female steward at section T at almondvale got hefty abuse for looking like the women out the phones4u ads!
OO OO
SCARY MARY
OO OO
SCARY MARY
Feed The Dunn
Aug 2 2008, 19:55
"We're gonna deep fry your pizza!" - Scotland vs Italy, sang walking through Glasgow city centre.
"You only sing when you're fishing" - QP @ Peterhead.
Latino Lover
Aug 3 2008, 10:59
Spurs are on their way to Auschwitz, Hitler's going to gas them again
stpatty
Aug 4 2008, 20:21
There's only twoooooo Andy Gorams...
Or every Arsenal fans's favourite:
He's bald, he's shit, gets a game when nobody's fit, Pascal Cygan.... na na
Just deleted my 5. Probably best suited for the nightshift since most mine are infact sick chants
QUOTE (Kirky Gypo @ Aug 1 2008, 00:36)

Where is the racism? He is only stating a fact.
el bawbag
Aug 5 2008, 04:01
QUOTE (Feed The Dunn @ Aug 2 2008, 20:55)

"You only sing when you're fishing" - QP @ Peterhead.
we did that when we had them in the cup during the big row about the quotas
followed by
"Your not fishin
your not fishin
YOUR NOT FISHIN ANYMORE!"
There's only one Armand One
He's hung, like a pony
He used to be shite
But now he's all right
Walking in an One wonderland...
GypsyTillIDie
Aug 11 2008, 16:34
Man Utd fans to Gary Neville (to the tune of David Bowie's Rebel Rebel.)
Neville, Neville, your passing's immense,
Neville, Neville, your tackling's the best,
Neville, Neville, your skills are not bad,
Neville Neville's the name of your dad!
Doonhamer13
Aug 18 2008, 19:33
Tottenham fans to Arsene Wenger
"Sit down you Paedophile!"
stpatty
Aug 18 2008, 19:49
His uncle is his brother
His sister is his mother
They all f**k one another
The Adam family
Way!
Juan Sara
Aug 18 2008, 23:05
QUOTE (CK @ Jul 31 2008, 22:12)

He's big! he's black!
Valentim, Valentim!
In honour of our prolific reserve striker Evangelino Valentim, though I didn't have the courage to sing it during a game. I did belt it out in Football Manager though

We used to sing....
He's big, hes black
he keeps them out the sack
Kelvin Jack, Kelvin Jack
Funnily enough he let in 4 that day.
Posh spice is a slapper, she hates to be alone
and when she's shaggin beckham
she thinks of Bobby Sloan
Bobby sloan, bobby sloan.....
Scofield
Aug 19 2008, 02:41
QUOTE (Bobby @ Aug 19 2008, 01:52)

Think you'll find the words to that song is;
Posh spice is a slapper, her f*nny stinks of cod,
And when she's shagging Beckham,
She thinks of Andy Tod
TheScarf
Aug 19 2008, 11:29
Arsenal fans at White Hart Lane to the tune of 'she'll be coming round the mountains':
We were running through Tottenham with our willies hanging out
We were running through Tottenham, running through Tottenham
Running through Tottenham with our willies hanging out
Singing I've got a foreskin havent you? Fucking Jew!
Singing I've got a foreskin, I've got a foreskin
I've got a foreskin havent you? Fucking Jew!
Ace.
doonhameronthedon
Aug 19 2008, 12:36
Who's that coming over your burd? Is it a gangster?
Those cheeky scouse Evertonian chappies to Stephen Gerrard
QUOTE (Scofield @ Aug 19 2008, 03:41)

Think you'll find the words to that song is;
Posh spice is a slapper, her f*nny stinks of cod,
And when she's shagging Beckham,
She thinks of Andy Tod
Posh spice is a slapper,she takes it up the rear
When she's shagging Beckham
She thinks of Graham Weir
PrestwickKillie
Aug 19 2008, 13:13
Posh spice is a slapper, he fanny smells of gammon
And when she's shagging Beckham
She thinks of Conor Sammon
Larbert_Par
Aug 19 2008, 13:26
QUOTE (doonhameronthedon @ Aug 19 2008, 13:36)

Who's that coming over your burd? Is it a gangster?
Those cheeky scouse Evertonian chappies to Stephen Gerrard

Steve Gerrard, Gerrard,
He runs over kids in cars,
His wife takes it up the arse,
Steve Gerrard, Gerrard.
I will refrain from others I have heard at Everton games.
Seanaldinho
Aug 19 2008, 20:54
QUOTE (rw89 @ Aug 19 2008, 13:46)

Posh spice is a slapper,she takes it up the rear
When she's shagging Beckham
She thinks of
Graham Davie Weir
Fixed.
Anyway, my favourite is a Liverpool song to the tune of The Jackson Five's "Blame It On The Boogie".
Don't blame it on Gerrard
Don't blame it on Finnan
Don't blame it on Hamaan
Blame it on Traore
He just can't, he just can't, he just can't control his feet!
tigerton
Aug 20 2008, 15:20
QUOTE (PrestwickKillie @ Aug 19 2008, 14:13)

Posh spice is a slapper, he fanny smells of gammon
And when she's shagging Beckham
She thinks of Conor Sammon
Sorry, but its really:
Posh Spice is a slapper, she has a scabby fanny
And when shes shagging Beckham
She thinks of Phil Cannie!!!!!!!
QUOTE (TheScarf @ Aug 19 2008, 12:29)

Arsenal fans at White Hart Lane to the tune of 'she'll be coming round the mountains':
Singing I've got a foreskin, I've got a foreskin
I've got a foreskin havent you? Fucking Jew!
That's fantastic. Arsenal fans take a lot of stick, but they've also given us the many, many Ashley Cole songs (
Ten Men Went To Bed 
) as well as, to the tune of 'Blame it on the Boogie':
"Don't blame it on Ade,
Don't blame it on the referees'
Don't blame it on the injuries
Just blame it on Eboue"
loyal-blue
Aug 20 2008, 18:15
Posh spice is a slapper,she is a kinky fox,
When she's shagging Beckham!
She thinks of Keith Knox!
Juan Sara
Aug 20 2008, 18:19
Theres too many posh spice songs......
Wears too much fake tan
.....thinks of Bobby Mann
Doesnae have a job
....Stevie Robb
Pop careers a myth
....thinks of Barry Smith
I'd like to add that all of them no longer play for Dundee
Juan Sara
Aug 20 2008, 18:20
QUOTE (Seanaldinho @ Aug 19 2008, 21:54)

Fixed.
Anyway, my favourite is a Liverpool song to the tune of The Jackson Five's "Blame It On The Boogie".
Don't blame it on Gerrard
Don't blame it on Finnan
Don't blame it on Hamaan
Blame it on Traore

My god that would be perfect for Freddie Daquin!
Ally's honest man
Aug 21 2008, 08:52
To the tune of yellow submarine
Bobby Williamson has a f**ckin monkeys heid
f**kin monkeys heid, f**king monkeys heid
Bobby Williamson has a f**ckin monkeys heid
f**kin monkeys heid, f**king monkeys heid
Casper Rose
Aug 21 2008, 10:07
he's black, smoked dope..........he' swinging from a rope! FASHANU FASHANU!
QUOTE (Bobby @ Aug 19 2008, 01:52)

Made an appearance at Alloa, to the tune of "Gold" by Spandau Ballet.
Sloan, Sloan!
Always believe you're Rob Sloan
You've got the power to score,
You're indestructible!
Always believe in,
Cos you're Rob Sloan!
First time I heard it was for Rob Jones at Hibs, and I was glad to hear a Rovers version, it's fantastic
Clachan Blue
Aug 21 2008, 11:46
Adebayor, Adebayoooooorrr,
His dad washes elephants,
and his mum is a whore!
Eduardo woooah, Eduardo woooah,
He used to have great skills,
Now he walks like Heather Mills!
Both courtesy of The Chelsea fans.
Edit to add, Chels sing this one about their own player. (to the tune of the sun has got his hat on)
Petr Cech has got his hat on,
hip hip hip hooray,
Petr Cech has got his hat on coz without it he can't play!
Juan Sara
Aug 22 2008, 23:45
QUOTE (Clachan Blue @ Aug 21 2008, 12:46)

Adebayor, Adebayoooooorrr,
His dad washes elephants,
and his mum is a whore!
Eduardo woooah, Eduardo woooah,
He used to have great skills,
Now he walks like Heather Mills!
Both courtesy of The Chelsea fans.
Edit to add, Chels sing this one about their own player. (to the tune of the sun has got his hat on)
Petr Cech has got his hat on,
hip hip hip hooray,
Petr Cech has got his hat on coz without it he can't play!

To all of them.
GypsyTillIDie
Oct 11 2008, 11:27
My dad just told me this one. It was at a Man City vs Sheffield United game a couple of years ago at Bramall Lane. Sheffield belted out:
"We hate Wednesda-ay
We hate Wednesda-ay
We hate Wednesda-ay"
Then, as City were doing so shite, they sang:
"We hate Saturday
We hate Saturday
We hate Saturday!"
Jamie Stewart
Oct 11 2008, 15:38
If you're standing,
On a corner,
With a red scarf,
Round your neck,
Chelsea boys,
Will come and get ya,
And we'll break,
Your fucking neck,
La la la la,
La la la..
Jamie Stewart
Oct 11 2008, 15:45
One for Tottenham after being done by the police in Seville
You got battered,
You got battered in Seville,
You got battered in Seville
Jamie Stewart
Oct 11 2008, 15:48
My old man said be a Tottenham fan,
And I said f**k off, b****cks you're a c**t,
I'd rather sh*g a bucket with a big hole in it,
Than be a Tottenham fan for just one minute
With hammers and hatchets, stanley knives and spanners,
We'll show the y**do b*st**ds how to fight (How to fight),
I'd rather sh*g a bucket with a big hole in it,
Than be a Tottenham fan,
Altogether now...
The Cry Was No Surrender,
Surrender Or You'll Die (Die, Die),
With Heart And Hand,
And Sword And Shield,
We'll Guard Old Shed End Walls
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.