crudenbud
Jul 21 2008, 11:18
Would love to see a t shirt with the Trainspotting Archie Gemmill quote:
"Christ, I haven't felt that good since Archie Gemmill scored against Holland in 1978"
but in P&B style - have it customisable for each team ie...
"Christ, I haven't felt that good since Paul McKnight scored against Ayr United in 2000"
"Christ, I haven't felt that good since Ian Ferguson scored against Dundee United in 1987."
etc...
whaddya think?
bounty_day
Jul 21 2008, 11:27
QUOTE (crudenbud @ Jul 21 2008, 12:18)

"Christ, I haven't felt that good since Archie Gemmill scored against Holland in 1978"
"Christ, I haven't felt that good since Paul McKnight scored against Ayr United in 2000"
"Christ, I haven't felt that good since Ian Ferguson scored against Dundee United in 1987."
etc...
whaddya think?
gold my friend! I will get to it...
GoRdY_b
Jul 22 2008, 08:54
QUOTE (crudenbud @ Jul 21 2008, 12:18)

etc...
whaddya think?
Superb!
For Ayr United, "Christ, I haven't felt that good since Andy Walker chipped a penalty over Marshall in 1999!"
bounty_day
Jul 22 2008, 10:34
For Hibs, "Christ, I haven't felt that good since Russel Latapy volleyed in number six!"
crudenbud
Jul 22 2008, 10:55
QUOTE (GoRdY_b @ Jul 22 2008, 18:54)

Superb!
For Ayr United, "Christ, I haven't felt that good since Andy Walker chipped a penalty over Marshall in 1999!"
QUOTE (bounty_day @ Jul 22 2008, 20:34)

For Hibs, "Christ, I haven't felt that good since Russel Latapy volleyed in number six!"
Both brilliant, exactly what I was meaning!
ginge123
Jul 23 2008, 20:38
For Livi "Christ, I haven't felt this good since Jamie McAllister scored against Hibs in 2004!"
"Christ, I haven't felt this good since Barry Wilson/David Fernandez scored against Caley in 2001"
Mon The Clyde
Jul 23 2008, 20:41
"Christ, I haven't felt this good since Eddie Malone volley home the winner against Celtic in 2006!"
cityfan
Jul 23 2008, 23:57
An updated version of the Scotland one using Faddy against France last year would be good.
Randall Graves
Jul 24 2008, 07:43
Christ, I haven't felt this good since Paul McStay missed that penalty in 1994
Dr Koop
Jul 27 2008, 15:11
Thistle: Christ, I haven't felt this good since Flea broke his leg at Love Street.
bounty_day
Jul 28 2008, 20:36
QUOTE (GoRdY_b @ Jul 22 2008, 09:54)

Superb!
el bawbag
Jul 28 2008, 22:08
QUOTE (ginge123 @ Jul 23 2008, 21:38)

For Livi "Christ, I haven't felt this good since Jamie McAllister scored against Hibs in 2004!"
magnifico!
crudenbud
Jul 29 2008, 13:41
QUOTE (bounty_day @ Jul 29 2008, 05:36)

I like the design! noticed though that you've got it listed in the P&B Shop as a St Mirren shirt - its Ayr Utd!
Good work tho, image is cracking
bounty_day
Jul 29 2008, 13:52
QUOTE (crudenbud @ Jul 29 2008, 14:41)

I like the design! noticed though that you've got it listed in the P&B Shop as a St Mirren shirt - its Ayr Utd!
Good work tho, image is cracking
hmmm [scratchy head smiley]
will sort it
ayrshirebud
Aug 1 2008, 20:39
"Christ, I haven't felt this good since Ricardo saved against England!"
Millfield Marksman
Aug 1 2008, 21:48
Possible Falkirk version:
'Christ, I haven't felt this good since Collin Samuel outclassed Hearts in 2003!
county-mad
Aug 2 2008, 10:40
Christ, I havent felt that good since Connor Gethins Made It 5
Dr Koop
Aug 2 2008, 20:01
Christ, I haven't felt this good since Dick Campbell was chucked out of Firhill!
Casper Rose
Aug 3 2008, 16:27
I'd like to put in a request for one, the lettering and picture being red with a white background :
"Christ, I haven't felt this good since Alan Gow scored against Hamilton in 2003!"
ginge123
Aug 4 2008, 22:30
Ceske Bairn
Aug 6 2008, 10:14
Sent you a PM Bounty_day
miketheheadlesschicken
Aug 6 2008, 17:41
"Christ, I haven't felt that good since Scot Gemmill scored against a Hong Kong Select XI in 2002"
bounty_day
Aug 9 2008, 10:39
I'll get this list full then come back for doublers:
Scotland - "Christ, I haven't felt that good since Scot Gemmill scored against a Hong Kong Select XI in 2002"
Aberdeen -
Airdrie United -
Albion Rovers -
Alloa-Athletic -
Annan-Athletic -
Arbroath -
Ayr-United - Christ, I haven't felt that good since Andy Walker chipped a penalty over Marshall in 1999!
Berwick-Rangers -
Brechin City -
Celtic - ...Since Jan scored a last minute winner against Scotlands Shame.
Clyde -
Cowdenbeath -
Dundee -
Dundee-United - Christ, I haven't felt this good since Dailly hit the post and Brewster tapped it in to win us the 1994 Scottish Cup
Dunfermline -
Dumbarton -
East-Fife -
East-Stirlingshire -
Elgin -
Falkirk - SINCE CRUNCHIE SCORED AGAINST HEARTS IN '98
Forfar -
Morton - ....since Andy Ritchie scored THAT goal against the sheep in 1980.
Hamilton -
Hearts - Christ, I haven't felt this good Since stuffing Hibs 4-0 in the biggest Edinburgh derby in history.
Hibernian - Christ, I haven't felt that good since Russel Latapy volleyed in number six!
Inverness-Caledonian Thistle - Since watching Paul Sheerin ramming in the penalty that put us 3-1 up against Celtic at Parkhead in Feb 2000
Kilmarnock - Since the linesman raised his flag on the 24th of may 1997.
Livingston - Christ, I haven't felt this good since Jamie McAllister scored against Hibs in 2004!
Montrose -
Motherwell - Fitzpatrick's semi final winner against Hearts in the 120th minute (2005).
Partick-Thistle -
Peterhead -
Queens-Park -
Queen-of-the-South -
Raith Rovers - Christ, I haven't felt this good since Paul McStay missed that penalty in 1994
Rangers - The helicopter is changing direction
Ross-County - Christ, I haven't felt that good since Connor Gethins Made It 5
Saint-Johnstone -
Saint-Mirren - "Christ, I haven't felt that good since Paul McKnight scored against Ayr United in 2000"
Stenhousemuir -
Stirling Albion -
Stranraer -
bounty_day
Aug 9 2008, 10:46
QUOTE (bounty_day @ Aug 9 2008, 11:39)

Scotland - "Christ, I haven't felt that good since Scot Gemmill scored against a Hong Kong Select XI in 2002"
Aberdeen -
Airdrie United -
Albion Rovers -
Alloa-Athletic -
Annan-Athletic -
Arbroath -
Ayr-United - Christ, I haven't felt that good since Andy Walker chipped a penalty over Marshall in 1999!
Berwick-Rangers -
Brechin City -
Clyde -
Cowdenbeath - Armand One bundled the ball over the line to make it Cowden 2 - 0 Elgin on Helicopter Day
Dundee -
Dundee-United - Christ, I haven't felt this good since Dailly hit the post and Brewster tapped it in to win us the 1994 Scottish Cup
Dunfermline -
Dumbarton -
East-Fife -
East-Stirlingshire -
Elgin -
Forfar -
Hamilton -
Hearts - Christ, I haven't felt this good Since stuffing Hibs 4-0 in the biggest Edinburgh derby in history.
Hibernian - Christ, I haven't felt that good since Russel Latapy volleyed in number six!
Inverness-Caledonian Thistle - Since watching Paul Sheerin ramming in the penalty that put us 3-1 up against Celtic at Parkhead in Feb 2000
Livingston - Christ, I haven't felt this good since Jamie McAllister scored against Hibs in 2004!
Montrose -
Motherwell - Fitzpatrick's semi final winner against Hearts in the 120th minute (2005).
Partick-Thistle -
Peterhead -
Queens-Park -
Queen-of-the-South -
Raith Rovers - Christ, I haven't felt this good since Paul McStay missed that penalty in 1994
Saint-Johnstone -
Saint-Mirren - "Christ, I haven't felt that good since Paul McKnight scored against Ayr United in 2000"
Stenhousemuir - It has to be Colin Cramb scoring the winner in the 3-2 cup victory against the Shire.
Stirling Albion -
Stranraer -
Ceske Bairn
Aug 10 2008, 11:22
Whats the sizing like on these T-shirts?
Wee made, big made etc???
sainteesean
Oct 23 2008, 22:53
"Christ, I Haven't Felt That Good Since Stephen Milne Scored That Overhead Kick Against Rangers In 2006" Please

?
bounty_day
Oct 24 2008, 11:07
QUOTE (sainteesean @ Oct 23 2008, 23:53)

"Christ, I Haven't Felt That Good Since Stephen Milne Scored That Overhead Kick Against Rangers In 2006" Please

?
i'm on it
sainteesean
Oct 26 2008, 02:55
bounty_day
Nov 2 2008, 19:32
QUOTE (sainteesean @ Oct 26 2008, 03:55)

no probs in the saintee's section now...
sainteesean
Nov 5 2008, 23:44
QUOTE (bounty_day @ Nov 2 2008, 19:32)

no probs in the saintee's section now...
absoloute belter, thank you
KTID05AND4EVER
Nov 7 2008, 12:32
QUOTE (bounty_day @ Aug 9 2008, 10:39)

Aberdeen -
Airdrie United -
Albion Rovers -
Alloa-Athletic -
Annan-Athletic -
Arbroath -
Berwick-Rangers -
Brechin City -
Clyde -
Cowdenbeath -
Dundee -
Dunfermline -
Dumbarton -
East-Fife -
East-Stirlingshire -
Elgin -
Forfar -
Hamilton -
Montrose -
Partick-Thistle -
Peterhead -
Queens-Park -
Queen-of-the-South -
Saint-Johnstone -
Stenhousemuir -
Stirling Albion -
Stranraer -
Any chance of me getting one with:
Christ, I haven't felt this good since Paul Wright scored in the final on 24/05/1997
and on the back:
Christ, I haven't felt this good since the linesman disallowed their goal on 24/05/1997
I'd pay double!!
bounty_day
Nov 7 2008, 13:14
QUOTE (KTID05AND4EVER @ Nov 7 2008, 13:32)

Any chance of me getting one with:
Christ, I haven't felt this good since Paul Wright scored in the final on 24/05/1997
and on the back:
Christ, I haven't felt this good since the linesman disallowed their goal on 24/05/1997
I'd pay double!!
luvin it....
i'll get on the case
KTID05AND4EVER
Nov 7 2008, 14:26
QUOTE (bounty_day @ Nov 7 2008, 13:14)

luvin it....
i'll get on the case

Mail me when its ready, and like I said if theres extra cost I'll pay it-preferably not double though
diamonds2002
Nov 7 2008, 14:37
Airdrie United - Since Alan Gow scored the winner against Brechin in the Semi-final of the Challenge Cup in 2003"
bounty_day
Nov 7 2008, 15:26
airdrie and killie done
WendyWho?
Nov 18 2008, 00:55
Minor quibble: the St Johnstone one should read "Steven Milne", not "Stephen".
Shame I didn't notice 'til after I'd bloody got one, eh?
Bugger.
bounty_day
Nov 18 2008, 11:15
QUOTE (WendyWho? @ Nov 18 2008, 00:55)

Minor quibble: the St Johnstone one should read "Steven Milne", not "Stephen".
Shame I didn't notice 'til after I'd bloody got one, eh?
Bugger.

oops
no consolation to you but i'll fix future ones -
cheers kenny
WendyWho?
Nov 18 2008, 12:48
Nae bother. Not your fault at all. I'm that riddled with OCD that I'll need to buy another one anyway.
peteqos
Nov 20 2008, 20:52
Queen of the South
"I haven't felt that good since big Jim leveled things up in the cup final"
............Please
crudenbud
Nov 21 2008, 16:34
QUOTE (crudenbud @ Jul 21 2008, 20:18)

etc...
whaddya think?
My idea - and I totally forgot about ordering one! me thinks the chrimbo list will be getting populated... lovin some of the alternatives for the various clubs!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.