Full Version: Reid Survey
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 2nd Division General Chatter
Pages: 1, 2
Brian Reid = God
does brian reid command enough respect to have a ned young team named after him?
it can be called BRYT.
Brian Reid = God
surely this is a good idea?
neds would stay indoors playing FM trying to emulate him instead of roaming the streets.
Big_Andy
rolleyes.gif
GavMan_AUFC_1910
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Jul 18 2008, 11:06) *
surely this is a good idea?
neds would stay indoors playing FM trying to emulate him instead of roaming the streets.

laugh.gif laugh.gif
Brian Reid = God
There can be like a weekly prize during the season were the winning BRYT member gets to sit next to Brian Reid on the team bus and stand next to him in the dugout.
All members get a thumbs up from the man himself.

No more envious glances at scott mackenzie.
davidkennedyshand
lzreid
QUOTE (davidkennedyshand @ Jul 22 2008, 10:33) *

PrestwickKillie
huh.gif
BOOB Stranraer Loyal!!!!!!!
laugh.gif laugh.gif

Not much to do in Ayr these days by the look of things. rolleyes.gif
Monster
QUOTE (BOOB Stranraer Loyal!!& @ Jul 22 2008, 14:31) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif

Not much to do in Ayr these days by the look of things. rolleyes.gif

It lags well behind Stranraer as the entertainment capital of the South West coast.
Cliche Guevara
BRYT

What does that stand for?
Ayrgirl
QUOTE (Cliche Guevara @ Jul 22 2008, 17:20) *

Brian Reid Young Team rolleyes.gif
Cliche Guevara
Count me in!

(I can't believe you actually answered that Karen)
Dunc

Brian Reid's Youth Theatre.

It's a new initiative by the Ayr gaffer to get the neds off the streets.

Bravo, says this commentator.
stockcar willie

DOH rolleyes.gif
Brian Reid = God
QUOTE (Dunc @ Jul 22 2008, 20:43) *
Brian Reid's Youth Theatre.

It's a new initiative by the Ayr gaffer to get the neds off the streets.

Bravo, says this commentator.

no no no BRYT = Brian Reid's Young Team.
but yes this scheme will get neds and other youngsters off the streets and give them someone to look up to.

who wants to join?
LTP
Who the f**k is Brian Reid???
Brian Reid = God
QUOTE (LTP @ Jul 23 2008, 00:08) *

you, my friend, are beyond redemption
Ayrgirl
QUOTE (Cliche Guevara @ Jul 22 2008, 20:39) *
Count me in!

(I can't believe you actually answered that Karen)

Why? I'm a helpful wee soul really.
Whistle Blower
QUOTE (LTP @ Jul 23 2008, 00:08) *

One of the countless scores of shitey center halfs that have been employed by your lot.

Re the BRYT how young do you have to be ?
QUOTE (Monster @ Jul 22 2008, 15:42) *
It lags well behind Stranraer as the entertainment capital of the South West coast.

At least your man enough to admit it smile.gif

tongue.gif
AUFC#1
As shite threads/topics go this is the mutts nutts!! thumbdown.gif fuckwit!!
Brian Reid = God
QUOTE (Whistle Blower @ Jul 23 2008, 09:57) *
Re the BRYT how young do you have to be ?

Young enough to roam the streets.

As shite threads/topics go this is the mutts nutts!!

dont envy my idea please. u can join if you like.
Monster
Will there be cider at group meetings?
Whistle Blower
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Jul 23 2008, 13:37) *
Young enough to roam the streets.

My son would love to join, do you allow these ?

Click to view attachment
davidkennedyshand
QUOTE (AUFC#1 @ Jul 23 2008, 12:41) *
As shite threads/topics go this is the mutts nutts

Too right

If it had an address it would be

Shite Thread
1 Not Funny Avenue
Pointlessville
Crap City
KRP 8BShite
PrestwickKillie
Would the BRYT get allocated a special spot up at the seggie fence at Somerset? wink.gif
Brian Reid = God
QUOTE (Monster @ Jul 23 2008, 13:42) *
Will there be cider at group meetings?

yes but not blackthorns, it is rank. more strongbow/magners/bulmers and the like.

My son would love to join, do you allow these ?

Yes, he can be our tank when we go to batter f**k out of jim jeffries silly squad.

Would the BRYT get allocated a special spot up at the seggie fence at Somerset? wink.gif

aye m8.

Monster
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Jul 23 2008, 16:27) *
yes but not blackthorns, it is rank. more strongbow/magners/bulmers and the like.

I'm not joining then. Can't be doing with these flashy ciders, all fur coat and no knickers. You know where you are with Blackthorn. Usually over the toilet barfing.
Whistle Blower
QUOTE (Monster @ Jul 24 2008, 09:22) *
I'm not joining then. Can't be doing with these flashy ciders, all fur coat and no knickers. You know where you are with Blackthorn. Usually over the toilet barfing.

More of a K Cider man myself, in my Cider days.
Severus Snape
Count me in.
Brian Reid = God
QUOTE (Monster @ Jul 24 2008, 09:22) *

if you want blackthorns you can bring some if you like. its just that i do not reccomend blackthorns over the pre-mentioned other ciders.

you want to join?
Monster
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Jul 24 2008, 13:18) *
if you want blackthorns you can bring some if you like. its just that i do not reccomend blackthorns over the pre-mentioned other ciders.

you want to join?

Aye, okay. I'll be your honorary grandad.
Brian Reid = God
good good

btw all those who diss us we duff you up for treachery ok?
PrestwickKillie
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Jul 24 2008, 13:43) *
good good

btw all those who diss us we duff you up for treachery ok?

Mad mental Silly Squwad on top non stop ya bass laugh.gif wink.gif
Brian Reid = God
Mad mental Silly Squwad on top non stop ya bass

You would think that of course, but you are wrong.

Anyhow, I'm off down the town center. Don't follow me, or I'll duff you up in Debenhams.
PrestwickKillie
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Jul 24 2008, 13:51) *
You would think that of course, but you are wrong.

Anyhow, I'm off down the town center. Don't follow me, or I'll duff you up in Debenhams.

I'll be in the Kyle Centre with the troops.
D.Armour Appreciation Society
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Jul 24 2008, 13:18) *

The more erudite among Ayr United supporters prefer Perry to the rather vulgar Cider, Poire if your supplier can manage, ferme of course.
Ever the Optimist
QUOTE (D.Armour Appreciation Society @ Jul 24 2008, 15:54) *
The more erudite among Ayr United supporters prefer Perry to the rather vulgar Cider, Poire if your supplier can manage, ferme of course.

Bugger that 8% Zummerzet Scrumpy for me...the kind of stuff that stops your legs moving. REAL zoider.

When does the season start?
Brian Reid = God
QUOTE (PrestwickKillie @ Jul 24 2008, 13:55) *
I'll be in the Kyle Centre with the troops.

Well seen you post that when I'm offski.
You like the Kyle Center do you?
Cliche Guevara
Omega Cider!
Brian Reid = God
You can have ANY drink you want. Cider was just an example.
Buckfast
If there is Killie fans using the Kyle centre then I think it should be shut down!
Why should we put the resident kyle centre rats at risk? huh.gif
Brian Reid = God
I don't even use the Kyle Center LOL

Buckfast lad, you want to join? You can drink your namesake if you want.
Buckfast
Count me in Brian, you are truely GOD! wink.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Anyone like to guess the joint IQ of the creater and his fellow BRYT boys rolleyes.gif

They really need to get you boys out in ayr more cool.gif

What happened to the good days of injecting heroin, drinking buckfast and mugging old ladys tongue.gif
Monster
QUOTE (BOOB Stranraer Loyal!!& @ Jul 24 2008, 23:56) *
What happened to the good days of injecting heroin, drinking buckfast and mugging old ladys tongue.gif

Your chairman was imprisoned.
Brian Reid = God

Anyone like to guess the joint IQ of the creater and his fellow BRYT boys rolleyes.gif

Winner gets to sit next to Brian Reid on the bus to East Stirling.
GavMan_AUFC_1910
QUOTE (Brian Reid = God @ Jul 25 2008, 09:51) *
Winner gets to sit next to Brian Reid on the bus to East Stirling.

laugh.gif laugh.gif
Brian Reid = God

We are not a sexist organisation so lassies can join also. smile.gif