Full Version: Celtic Vs Motherwell
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
Bhoys67
The start of a new season with yet another tile flag being raised,with many questions also be raised about this current Celtic squad. Can they do it again?
Of course, they will come out 4 - 0 winners over Motherwell tomorrow, and go top of the League over Livvy laugh.gif
Flow
Mon the Dossers!

'Flow
LordHawHaw
Hoping for a decent game, with the correct result of course.

3-1 For the Bhoys mehopes.

Good luck to Phil O'Donnell, had troublesome time of it let's hope he does well for the well for a couple of seasons.

And nae 1-1 this time wink.gif
Bhoys67
Good win for the Bhoys to start the season,could have been 4 - 0, 5 - 0 except
for some poor finish and good Motherwell defending, other than that hope the
injury to Stan is not too serious as it looked on television.
Dunc
What was the final score?
Bhoys67
QUOTE (raith_no1 @ Aug 8 2004, 01:29 PM)
What was the final score?

Another jealous wee team supporter? And how did your team make out?

As you said who gives a F**k laugh.gif
Tom McB
QUOTE (Bhoys67 @ Aug 8 2004, 10:19 PM)

Quite right

A it's only a game, not life and death.

B on my journey to sunny Greenock today to see my wee mammy I passed the Bhigot supporters club- 5 bus loads of cro-magnon vermin. Thank F'ck the OF exist to help keep the untermensch away from the decent clubs.
Butterfield
QUOTE (Bhoys67 @ Aug 8 2004, 10:19 PM)
Another jealous wee team supporter? And how did your team make out?

Let's see what we could be jealous of:

Being associated with a team which is surrounded by bigotry
Being associated with a team which employed people who molested youth players
Being associated with a team which has no challenger, thus rendering the entire league campaign meaningless and holow
Being associated with a team who's supporters (the greatest in the world laugh.gif ) booed their opponents when they lost in a UEFA Cup final
Being associated with a team which has made NO signings during the close season. (Other than a pishy loan deal for a player who is a trouble maker)
Being associated with a team which has players who urinate in public on nights out
Being associated with a team who's players attack and steal from newspaper photographers
Being associated with a team who's supporters assaulted a referee, and later that night damaged his property whilst his wife and children were in the house.

Should I go on? Yes, we're jealous laugh.gif
Bhoys67
QUOTE (Ruggy Bairn @ Aug 8 2004, 06:26 PM)

Let's see what we could be jealous of:

Being associated with a team which is surrounded by bigotry
Being associated with a team which employed people who molested youth players
Being associated with a team which has no challenger, thus rendering the entire league campaign meaningless and holow
Being associated with a team who's supporters (the greatest in the world  laugh.gif ) booed their opponents when they lost in a UEFA Cup final
Being associated with a team which has made NO signings during the close season. (Other than a pishy loan deal for a player who is a trouble maker)
Being associated with a team which has players who urinate in public on nights out
Being associated with a team who's players attack and steal from newspaper photographers
Being associated with a team who's supporters assaulted a referee, and later that night damaged his property whilst his wife and children were in the house.

Should I go on? Yes, we're jealous  laugh.gif

Name a team that has not got any bigots within its support? I dare ye, cause they
all have them and im sure yours does as well.

Molested kids should not have any black marks on the club itself it may have been
one or two people, you can't blame the club or their support for the actions of others.

A team without challengers, This is rich coming from supporters who want to
add more teams to the spl instead od going back to the 10 team SPL, more
weak teams are not needed all they would do is stop some SPL from escaping
the Drop, (aberdeen, motherwell) just to name a few.

Whats the matter with booing your opponents after a cup final loss? What kind of
moron would go say thanks for beating us you played a great game, get real
please. sad.gif

the team will make signings dont worry.

Player who urinate,attack photographers,,stealing camera's, all of which were
proven lies , made up by the scottish rag sheets (daily ranger) of which you
are a lifetime member. If you are going to accuse the Celtic players of doing
anything please don't make it up like that that paper. mad.gif

What referee got assulted, was it Hugh Dallas, find out who did it i'll buy him
a round next time im over laugh.gif Thats what he deserves for fixing the outcome
of a football match.