Full Version: First Division Trophy
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 1st Division General Chatter
HulltoonPehShop
Click to view attachment Is it heading close to here ?
Jack Bauer
Maybe if St.Johnstone's bus passes with it.. biggrin.gif

JB.
DundeeBoy
QUOTE (Jack Bauer @ Jul 13 2008, 20:29) *
Maybe if St.Johnstone's bus passes with it.. biggrin.gif

JB.

Closest it'll ever get to Morton is on Scotsport wink.gif
HardingsHamstring
QUOTE (DundeeBoy @ Jul 13 2008, 20:33) *
Closest it'll ever get to Morton is on Scotsport wink.gif

Is Scotsport close to Morton?
EdinburghLivi
These threads are getting slightly dull. It was funny for a bit when IronChicken did it but now it's just recycled drivvle.
MTJ
QUOTE (HulltoonPehShop @ Jul 13 2008, 20:21) *

Aye for Thistle to pick up on May 9th 2009.
DundeeBoy
QUOTE (HardingsHamstring @ Jul 13 2008, 20:38) *
Is Scotsport close to Morton?

Not really

QUOTE (EdinburghLivi @ Jul 13 2008, 20:40) *
These threads are getting slightly dull. It was funny for a bit when IronChicken did it but now it's just recycled drivvle.

Ye thats what we get during the pre-season sad.gif
Ross
Yawn

zzzzzzz
DundeeBoy
QUOTE (MTJ @ Jul 13 2008, 20:41) *

Why would Ian McCall drop off the trophy at Dens? rolleyes.gif
Apollo King
The Trophy is actually at NDP with red and white ribbons on , feel free to drop in and have it a look at it , it will be the closest Dundee will get to it tongue.gif
DAFC
No right turn.

The ghost of Jim Morton

Is that you Copper Turkey.I know I shouldn,t bite but things are a bit slow and it,s been hours since I said anything derogatory about your lot...Is that shop on the corner where you pawned all your valuables from the trophy room at Dense Park..Carpet,Furniture,Cabinets etc.....Iron chicken leads his followers into the promised land...
DundeeBoy
QUOTE (Apollo King @ Jul 13 2008, 21:04) *
The Trophy is actually at NDP with red and white ribbons on , feel free to drop in and have it a look at it , it will be the closest Dundee will get to it...

Until winning it this season.
Finished the sentence for you wink.gif
The ghost of Jim Morton
QUOTE (DundeeBoy @ Jul 13 2008, 21:57) *
Until winning it this season.
Finished the sentence for you wink.gif

You bunch of duds are going to win sod all........
PTFC27

biggrin.gif
Dee-funked
QUOTE (The ghost of Jim Morton @ Jul 13 2008, 20:56) *
Is that you Copper Turkey.I know I shouldn,t bite but things are a bit slow and it,s been hours since I said anything derogatory about your lot...Is that shop on the corner where you pawned all your valuables from the trophy room at Dense Park..Carpet,Furniture,Cabinets etc.....Iron chicken leads his followers into the promised land...

Not gonna get much pawning that stuff to an auld fruit shop. laugh.gif
glensburgh
QUOTE (Dee-funked @ Jul 13 2008, 23:24) *

who'd want auld fruit?
Dee-funked
QUOTE (glensburgh @ Jul 13 2008, 22:37) *
who'd want auld fruit?

Someone who likes auld fruit?? tongue.gif
The ghost of Jim Morton
QUOTE (Dee-funked @ Jul 13 2008, 23:50) *
Someone who likes auld fruit?? tongue.gif

Was Larry Grayson no an auld fruit....... biggrin.gif
The ghost of Jim Morton
QUOTE (Dee-funked @ Jul 13 2008, 23:24) *

No gonna get much pawning that stuff in a pawn shop biggrin.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif cool.gif
Web
QUOTE (EdinburghLivi @ Jul 13 2008, 20:40) *

It is IronChicken you twit.
silvery tay
QUOTE (Apollo King @ Jul 13 2008, 21:04) *
The Trophy is actually at NDP with red and white ribbons on , feel free to drop in and have it a look at it , it will be the closest Dundee will get to it tongue.gif

biggrin.gif See ya in the lift laugh.gif
LeeDFC

These threads don't half set us up for a major fall season after season!
At least wait until the first handful of games before coming out with this pish.

Sadly , I think it will be heading to Perth. mad.gif

silvery tay
QUOTE (LeeDFC @ Jul 14 2008, 09:42) *
At least wait until the first handful of games before coming out with this pish.

Its called banter son ...lighten up..........the only way it will be in Perth is if we take oor open top on a tour o' the Fair City boldblue.gif whistling.gif
biggrin.gif
Nizzy

When did you decide Dundee would be First Division champions in 2007/08?
Skyline Drifter

...........says the man with the signature proclaiming Dundee first division champions for LAST season. rolleyes.gif

Everyone knows HPS is just the new incarnation of Iron Chicken. No-one takes it seriously.
SavotheGreat

Certainly won't be passing through the Hilltown, the place that civilisation lost.

Aren't the Dundee fans quite the little club without a purpose this season. No signings, no decent players and already, similar in style to Delusional Dunfermline, predicting success in the league.

You don't have any money, you have a shit manager, and few players worth writing home about. Your club has even admitted that without managing to sell of your top assets each season you won't have enough to pay of the electric bill. You have taken in how much for KM and STILL don't have any money for transfer fees. "Debt-free Dundee": you are havin' a f'cking LAUGH! laugh.gif
Web
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Jul 14 2008, 12:16) *
Certainly won't be passing through the Hilltown, the place that civilisation lost.

Aren't the Dundee fans quite the little club without a purpose this season. No signings, no decent players and already, similar in style to Delusional Dunfermline, predicting success in the league.

You don't have any money, you have a shit manager, and few players worth writing home about. Your club has even admitted that without managing to sell of your top assets each season you won't have enough to pay of the electric bill. You have taken in how much for KM and STILL don't have any money for transfer fees. "Debt-free Dundee": you are havin' a f'cking LAUGH! laugh.gif

Oh Savo, You're setting yourself up nicely again like last season. 12 points I hear?? ........
EdinburghLivi
QUOTE (Webby @ Jul 14 2008, 00:59) *
It is IronChicken you twit.

That thought did cross my mind originally. Shame he's decided to go by the alias route again, the desperate repetition despite the looming failure last year was actually quite funny.
Web
QUOTE (EdinburghLivi @ Jul 14 2008, 21:58) *
That thought did cross my mind originally. Shame he's decided to go by the alias route again, the desperate repetition despite the looming failure last year was actually quite funny.

You can tell quite easily by his style and the overuse of the cool.gif smiley.
Glesga Frm

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif