Dundee Par
Jul 30 2008, 13:32
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Jul 25 2008, 21:45)

I was gonna say DP, ain't seen you online in a while!
It's a nightmare

Although, I haven't had much time to play the PS3 anyway. I miss playing random guys at Pro Evo. Much more fun than the computer!
ChampionsElect
Aug 18 2008, 17:14
Xx_Celtic1888_xX
Really just play COD4 when i have the time.
Have fifa, MGS4, warhawk, assasins creed and tiger too.
Why don't we set up a fifa league?
SeanThePar
Aug 18 2008, 17:21
QUOTE (ChampionsElect @ Aug 18 2008, 18:14)

Xx_Celtic1888_xX
Really just play COD4 when i have the time.
Have fifa, MGS4, warhawk, assasins creed and tiger too.
Why don't we set up a fifa league?
There is one, but no one ever plays it any more. It would be good if we could set a proper one up with regular fixtures etc
*PeTeH-FiFeR*
Aug 21 2008, 21:23
ADD ME FOLKS!!!
PeTeH-FiFeR
IVE GOT -
Grand theft Auto
Euro 2008
Pro Evo
etc etc etc
but there the ones i play online the maste!
Anyone up for another Fifa League ??
QUOTE (F_T_Y @ Sep 4 2008, 18:51)

Anyone up for another Fifa League ??
Count me in!
MonTheRovers!!
Sep 6 2008, 22:13
Aye i would.
ChampionsElect
Sep 7 2008, 19:22
I'll be up for it.
Need to get a lend of it off my mate though, Traded in all my games 2 weeks ago. Pre ordered 09 though
Might aswell wait for 09 coming out.
The demo is out on 11th september
SeanThePar
Sep 9 2008, 17:20
Im in
djchapsticks
Sep 14 2008, 13:19
my PS3 ID is rabchapel.
Games:
Blazing Angels 2
Heavenly Sword
Resistance FOM
Ridge Racer 7
Virtua Tennis 3
Call of Duty 4
GTA 4
Devil May Cry 4
Soul Calibur 4
Ludo *1
Sep 19 2008, 19:36
Fang114 is my ID.
Games I Have:
COD4FifaPro EvoUncharted
Resistance Fall of Man
Stranglehold
Kane & LynchGTA
In bold you'll usually find me playing.
I dare anyone to challenge me at Fifa
MonTheRovers!!
Sep 24 2008, 08:57
QUOTE (Ludo *1 @ Sep 19 2008, 20:36)

Fang114 is my ID.
Games I Have:
COD4FifaPro EvoUncharted
Resistance Fall of Man
Stranglehold
Kane & LynchGTA
In bold you'll usually find me playing.
I dare anyone to challenge me at Fifa

I'll play you at Fifa!
PM when you're up for it. I'll add you, too.
WeAreThePeople
Sep 26 2008, 00:29
mcneil84
Grand Theft Auto IV
Pro Evo 2008
FIFA 08
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08 and 09
Metal Gear Solid 4
Call Of Duty 4
Rainbow Six Vegas 2
Resistance: Fall of Man
Assasins Creed
Gran Turismo: Prologue
Euro 08
Ratchet and Clank: Tools of Destruction
Battlefield: Bad Company
Army of Two
Mercanries 2: World in Flames
Kane and Lynch: Dead Men
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Double Agent
Quite a big collection

Fifa 09/ Pro Evo 09/ Call of Duty 5/ Silent Hill/ Alone in the Dark are amongst the games on pre-order.
MarreZ
Sep 26 2008, 09:35
You can remove me, i sold my ps3 last night, please delete Metalfacemark off your lists. (not that i ever played it anyway:P)
Cabbage
Sep 28 2008, 22:47
sween1875
Feel free to get me added.
KilliePie
Sep 30 2008, 21:03
PSN: SirJamesMay
i dont have many games but the ones i have that i occasionally play online are F1, GTA and euro 2008. altho i will be playing the new fifa online when i get it
ark loyal
Sep 30 2008, 21:09
PSN ID - Wellboy
Fifa 08 (09 from Friday)
PES 2008
Tiger 08 and 09
GTA4
Guitar hero 3
COD 4
resistance
and so on. Plenty of games and I'm shite at all of them!!!
saintslad
Oct 4 2008, 19:43
Ive ditched the 360 after it blew up im a ps3 man now.
PSN ID-saintslad
Only got FIFA 09 and tiger woods 09 the now.
LinkinFighter
Oct 12 2008, 22:26
PSN:LinkinFighter
COD4
Fifa09
GTA4
saints1884
Oct 18 2008, 13:40
PS3 ID-Freckles1971
I have Tiger Woods09.
Though getting to play online is proving very hard.
wee_bairn
Oct 19 2008, 17:20
LouiFFC
Just got it sorted. Mainly playing Fifa. I am the ultimate player.
interthenet jnr
Oct 19 2008, 21:41
TaffyTaylor
Fifa 09
MonTheRovers!!
Oct 20 2008, 09:34
I'll add you in all within the next few hours
saints1884
Oct 23 2008, 19:05
I also have GTA and fifa09
QosLoyal
Nov 6 2008, 04:01
myn is clarky01
games:
pes2008
fifa08
cod4 modern warfare
GTA IV
fight night round 3
burnout paradise
my call of duty clan tag is ALBA. feel free to join if you think your good enuff....
maxwell5
Nov 23 2008, 17:30
maxwell-sjfc
Grayzer
Nov 27 2008, 23:57
i'm on ps3 as well with the tag
grayzer2000
give me an add
got cod5 and lbp
oh and in the beta for home
bopolopoluss1
Dec 1 2008, 21:30
fineledge1
Mostly fifa but play other things too. Had to open a new account
flogelsleftpeg
Dec 8 2008, 18:24
flogelsleftpeg for me. Get it added.
goodevening
Dec 8 2008, 18:27
QUOTE (GypsyTillIDie @ Jun 29 2008, 11:37)

My PSN ID is davidthomson223.
I've got:
GTA IV
COD4
EURO 2008
Virtua Tennis 3
Fight Night Round 3
Add me if you please.

Ive got euro 2008 aswell, hardly anyone does so if you get this i will give you a game
My id is.. ajaxtreesdown
GypsyTillIDie
Dec 9 2008, 13:28
QUOTE (goodevening @ Dec 8 2008, 18:27)

Ive got euro 2008 aswell, hardly anyone does so if you get this i will give you a game
My id is.. ajaxtreesdown
Not played the game in months to be honest.
I'll add you and if you want a game, I'll be happy to play you.
goodevening
Dec 10 2008, 23:12
QUOTE (AUTID @ Jul 1 2008, 22:13)

PSN ID: Cassarole
Games:
Madden 08
NHL 2K8
EURO 2008
PES 2008
NBA Street Homecourt
Fight Night
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2
Haze
Call of Duty 4
Metal Gear Solid 4
Add ajaxtreesdown, for a game of euro 2008
goodevening
Dec 10 2008, 23:14
QUOTE (GypsyTillIDie @ Dec 9 2008, 13:28)

Not played the game in months to be honest.
I'll add you and if you want a game, I'll be happy to play you.
Nice one, whats your ID?
GypsyTillIDie
Dec 11 2008, 11:38
QUOTE (goodevening @ Dec 10 2008, 23:14)

Nice one, whats your ID?
davidthomson223
jose_chilavert
Dec 11 2008, 12:59
psn = marcocactus
online games
warhawk
pes 09 (pes id = Marcocactus)
cod 4
cod 5
tekken dr online
metal gear online
battlefield bc
goodevening
Dec 11 2008, 13:21
QUOTE (GypsyTillIDie @ Dec 11 2008, 11:38)

davidthomson223
Ah ok, You added me already. Fancy a game today?
MarreZ
Dec 21 2008, 20:31
Bought another PS3 today, MetalfaceMark is my tag. (no spaces).
Got Metal Gear, Little Big Planet, Motorstorm 2, Warhawk, Tekken, Super Stardust, Wipeout, GTI Club, Loco Roco, Pixeljunk Eden and Pixeljunk Racers
GypsyTillIDie
Dec 21 2008, 20:34
QUOTE (MarreZ @ Dec 21 2008, 20:31)

Bought another PS3 today, MetalfaceMark is my tag. (no spaces).
Got Metal Gear, Little Big Planet, Motorstorm 2, Warhawk, Tekken, Super Stardust, Wipeout, GTI Club, Loco Roco, Pixeljunk Eden and Pixeljunk Racers
I thought you hated the PS3 and slagged it at every oppurtunity? Is this the same person or am I thinking of someone else...
MarreZ
Dec 21 2008, 21:01
QUOTE (GypsyTillIDie @ Dec 21 2008, 20:34)

I thought you hated the PS3 and slagged it at every oppurtunity? Is this the same person or am I thinking of someone else...

Ive never said I hated the PS3, Ive said that the 360 has better games and a better online service and is better value for money.
All of which are true.
I wanted to play GTI club and Wipeout, primarily why i bought it.
Marko A
Dec 25 2008, 10:03
PSN: markypark14
Online Games: F1 Championship Edition + FIFA 09
Just got my PS3 so i'll add to them, FIFA match anyone?
gfrhandyman
Dec 25 2008, 15:54
gfrhandyman
GTA IV
Assassins creed
Little big planet
kane and lynch
tomb raider
fallout 3
need to get a footie game, can't decide whether to to go for pes or fifa. Which is best?
goodevening
Dec 26 2008, 00:17
Ajaxtreesdown
Games :
Fifa 09.
Call of Duty: world at war.
Medal of honour airborne.
Euro 2008.
PES 2008.
GTA.
Kane and Lynch.
Tiger Woods 2008.
Dundee Par
Dec 31 2008, 00:57
QUOTE (gfrhandyman @ Dec 25 2008, 15:54)

need to get a footie game, can't decide whether to to go for pes or fifa. Which is best?
PES
Andy.C
Dec 31 2008, 21:50
AndyC2711.
Pro Evo and CoD5 are the only games I play online.
I got a PS3 for my birthday shortly after Christmas, my ID thing is OriginUnknown87 (it's what I was listening to at the time OK?

)
Only got the four games: GTA 4, Tony Hawk's, Motorstorm Pacific Drift and Mirror's Edge. Probably going to pick up GT5 Prologue and one of the latest COD games in the near future.
Add me if you like.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.