Ally G
Jun 29 2008, 00:24
Well, since there is a thread for the XBox and the Wii, I thought it was about time there was one for the PS3.
Might be an idea to say what games you have aswell.
Let the challanges commence....
ID: AllyG1910
Games so far:
GTA IV
F1 Championship Edition
NHL 2k8
NBA 2k7
MonTheRovers!!
Jun 29 2008, 07:57
I'll add you Ally, mate. We've only got 1 game in common at the moment but i'm sure that'll change in the future.
I'm
LattoRaith92 so accept that add when you get it.
Anyway, games i have are as follows:
Fifa 08
PES2008
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock
Skate
Grand Theft Auto IV
Assasins Creed
Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
Fight Night Round 3
Unreal Tournament 3
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue
I look forward to playing you sometime in the future
Rangers90
Jun 29 2008, 08:57
PSN - rangers1873
Games -Resistance: Fall Of Man, COD4, FIFA 08, F1, GTA IV, GRID Race DRiver, Gra Turisimo Prologue, Motorstorm, Burnout Paradise and some more!
I think i've already added you LattoRaith92, and i will add AllyG1910
MonTheRovers!!
Jun 29 2008, 09:35
Aye i've already got you, bud.
We need to play Fifa sometime. Many points you got?
Rangers90
Jun 29 2008, 09:41
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Jun 29 2008, 10:35)

Aye i've already got you, bud.
We need to play Fifa sometime. Many points you got?
dunno, cause im usually on COD4 at the moment.I think it's around 100,000. Will be online the day though if you want a game ;)
MonTheRovers!!
Jun 29 2008, 09:45
Aye, i'll send you a message.
MarreZ
Jun 29 2008, 10:39
MetalfaceMark is mine.
Have Metal Gear Solid 4,
Ridge Racer,
Gran Turismo,
Everybodys Golf,
The Eye of Judgement
Heavenly Sword,
The Show 08 (baseball)
GypsyTillIDie
Jun 29 2008, 11:37
My PSN ID is davidthomson223.
I've got:
GTA IV
COD4
EURO 2008
Virtua Tennis 3
Fight Night Round 3
Add me if you please.
Casper Rose
Jun 30 2008, 02:53
PSN ID : diezel1878
games :
GTA IV
PES 2008
Fight Night Round 3
Ridge Racer 7
Tony Hawk's Project 8
NHL 2K8
peteqos
Jun 30 2008, 06:37
QUOTE (Ally G @ Jun 29 2008, 01:24)

Well, since there is a thread for the XBox and the Wii, I thought it was about time there was one for the PS3.
Might be an idea to say what games you have aswell.
Let the challanges commence....
ID: AllyG1910
Games so far:
GTA IV
F1 Championship Edition
NHL 2k8
NBA 2k7
Mine is rickyboaby
And i've got:
TOP Spin 3
Metal Gear Solid
Haze
Battlefield Bad Company
Euro 2008
Call of Duty 4
and......................Singstar!
Stuboy
Jun 30 2008, 07:59
I'm Stuboy20
Fifa 2008
Rainbow 6 Vegas
Call of Duty 4
Guitar Hero 3
Singstar

I have other games but they're pish
add me if ye want a wee game of fifa.
kilgour11
Jun 30 2008, 17:58
PSN ID: Kilgour
Games:
COD 4
GTA
FIFA 08
EURO 08
Mr. Brightside
Jun 30 2008, 18:01
Mines is Cammy14
I have
Resistance FOM
PES 2008
NHL 2K8
Colin McRae - Dirt
GTA IV
Fight Night Round 3
Guitar Hero III
NFS - PS
kilgour11
Jun 30 2008, 19:45
If anyone fancies a humping on FIFA or EURO's then just let me know. MonTheRovers will tell you all about me
qoskris
Jun 30 2008, 19:47
ID-krisraver
games-
call of duty 4
fifa 08
motorstorm
sega rally
RussellV1
Jul 1 2008, 01:05
RussellV1
I've got
Fifa 08
GTA 4
Smackdown vs Raw 2008
MGS 4
COD 4
Resistance
Motorstorm
MonTheRovers!!
Jul 1 2008, 15:05
QUOTE (kilgour11 @ Jun 30 2008, 20:45)

If anyone fancies a humping on FIFA or EURO's then just let me know. MonTheRovers will tell you all about me

Aye, one game. Pity your so up yourself you don't accept friend invites.
GypsyTillIDie
Jul 1 2008, 16:06
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Jul 1 2008, 16:05)

Aye, one game. Pity your so up yourself you don't accept friend invites.
Cheers for the add, mate. I'm sure I'll bump into you soon enough on it.
MonTheRovers!!
Jul 1 2008, 18:57
No probs. If anyone has any quereies about who's added them, tis me
1320Lichtie
Jul 1 2008, 20:28
Psn Id : FaddytheHERO
Games : GTA IV
FIFA 08
Maybe Assasins Creed
plus im getting a headset
More on the way
PSN ID: Cassarole
Games:
Madden 08
NHL 2K8
EURO 2008
PES 2008
NBA Street Homecourt
Fight Night
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2
Haze
Call of Duty 4
Metal Gear Solid 4
Casper Rose
Jul 1 2008, 22:43
QUOTE (AUTID @ Jul 1 2008, 23:13)

PSN ID: Cassarole
Games:
Madden 08
NHL 2K8
EURO 2008
PES 2008
NBA Street Homecourt
Fight Night
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2
Haze
Call of Duty 4
Metal Gear Solid 4
Give you a game at NHL 2k8 sometime if you want buddy
Mr. Brightside
Jul 1 2008, 22:44
QUOTE (Casper Rose @ Jul 1 2008, 23:43)

I have that as well
MonTheRovers!!
Jul 2 2008, 06:54
I'll get the rest of you added up tonight, lads.
1320Lichtie
Jul 2 2008, 11:44
just away to go on my ps3 the now , ill get abdy added , i only have gta just now but next week im gettin fifa i think
Dee4Life1893
Jul 2 2008, 20:51
QUOTE (Tony Starks @ Jun 29 2008, 11:39)

MetalfaceMark is mine.
Have Metal Gear Solid 4,
Ridge Racer,
Gran Turismo,
Everybodys Golf,
The Eye of Judgement
Heavenly Sword,
The Show 08 (baseball)
Never seen anyone with The Show.
Fancy a game sometime??
My name is the same as mu username here.
QUOTE (Casper Rose @ Jul 1 2008, 23:43)

Aye whenever mate
QUOTE (Lukas @ Jul 1 2008, 23:44)

I have that as well

He obviously doesn't like you
I've added everyone by the way
StandFree03
Jul 6 2008, 11:09
StandFree03
I only have Metal Gear Solid 4 and Tekken 5 online. I only got it a week or so ago.
QUOTE (Dee4Life1893 @ Jul 2 2008, 21:51)

Never seen anyone with The Show.
Fancy a game sometime??
My name is the same as mu username here.
Yeh id love a game, name a time and ill go on, im free tomorrow/tuesday night if you want a game.
Dee4Life1893
Jul 6 2008, 22:10
QUOTE (Tony Starks @ Jul 6 2008, 16:35)

Yeh id love a game, name a time and ill go on, im free tomorrow/tuesday night if you want a game.
Yeah sure.
Tomorrow would be fine. Any time after 8ish??
Mr. Brightside
Jul 6 2008, 22:14
Fifa 2008 added to my collection! Will be on tonight if anyone fancies a game! This may be a good time to catch me, cause at the moment Im peesh!!!!
MonTheRovers!!
Jul 7 2008, 21:00
I'll give you a few games?
QUOTE (Dee4Life1893 @ Jul 6 2008, 23:10)

Yeah sure.
Tomorrow would be fine. Any time after 8ish??
Sorry i didnt see this, gimme a PM when you want to play, im free most evenings this week.
Ive not played it much, so im pish.
SeanThePar
Jul 12 2008, 18:16
ID = seanbamba
Got GTAIV, Resistance, Rainbow 6 Vegas 2, FIFA 08 and Virtua Tennis 3 on the way.
Anybody wants a game of any of those add me
MrMojoRisin
Jul 13 2008, 14:49
beanouno
MGS4, Resistance, Pro evo, GTA4
Id columbo89
Games Resistance,Fifa,Gta,motorstorm,cod4
Play resistance the most online.
kilgour11
Jul 14 2008, 19:35
QUOTE (peteqos @ Jun 30 2008, 07:37)

Mine is rickyboaby
And i've got:
TOP Spin 3Metal Gear Solid
Haze
Battlefield Bad Company
Euro 2008
Call of Duty 4
and......................Singstar!

Is that worth buying?
stpatty
Jul 17 2008, 13:13
PSN: stpatty
Games: GTAIV, GT5P, COD4, GHIII, will get NHL09 & FIFA09 when they come out

Feel free to add, i'll add the folks on here later...
Mr. Brightside
Jul 17 2008, 13:21
QUOTE (SeanThePar @ Jul 12 2008, 19:16)

ID = seanbamba
Got GTAIV, Resistance, Rainbow 6 Vegas 2, FIFA 08 and Virtua Tennis 3 on the way.
Anybody wants a game of any of those add me

I am sure I have played you on Resistance already
peteqos
Jul 17 2008, 14:31
QUOTE (kilgour11 @ Jul 14 2008, 20:35)

Is that worth buying?
Hell yeah, it's excellent! Better than virtua tennis i'd say, not by much but certainly better!
SeanThePar
Jul 17 2008, 14:58
QUOTE (Mr. Brightside @ Jul 17 2008, 14:21)

I am sure I have played you on Resistance already
Whats your online id? And btw if anyone fancies a game of Resistance, FIFA, GTAIV, or Rainbow 6 Vegas 2, reply. I am bored
kilgour11
Jul 17 2008, 16:36
QUOTE (peteqos @ Jul 17 2008, 15:31)

Hell yeah, it's excellent! Better than virtua tennis i'd say, not by much but certainly better!

Whats the live like?
peteqos
Jul 17 2008, 16:56
QUOTE (kilgour11 @ Jul 17 2008, 17:36)

Whats the live like?
It's a little bit laggy, so i don't really enjoy playing it online that much! 2 player on the same console is excellent! The world tour will keep you occupied for ages, and even the very easy setting can be quite tricky!

........or it's maybe just me!
Mr. Brightside
Jul 17 2008, 22:17
QUOTE (SeanThePar @ Jul 17 2008, 15:58)

Whats your online id? And btw if anyone fancies a game of Resistance, FIFA, GTAIV, or Rainbow 6 Vegas 2, reply. I am bored

Cammy14
Im the best on resistance
SeanThePar
Jul 21 2008, 18:11
Fancy a game then?
Dundee Par
Jul 24 2008, 15:07
QUOTE (peteqos @ Jul 17 2008, 15:31)

It's more realistic but probably not as fun as VT.
Although I've had a few epic matches with my mates. Once you get used to the controls it's brilliant.
I can't get online with my PS3 at home but when I get back up to Dundee in September I'll be able to give you lot some games
MonTheRovers!!
Jul 25 2008, 20:45
I was gonna say DP, ain't seen you online in a while!
Caley1994
Jul 27 2008, 10:33
ID:ict-elder-ict
Games
PES 2008
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue
Racedriver:GRID
Formula 1
GTA4
Fifa Street 3
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.