Full Version: Rovers V East Fife
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 2nd Division General Chatter
ta elite
whens the first derby match between these two
fancy going in the east fife end watching wullie gray get one over them,then celebrating afterwards at styx
MonTheRovers!!
You no a Pars fan!?
the_russian
My crew have bought a big flag, we'll probably take it to Styx, heard its a bit of an East Fife pub.
Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (ta elite @ Jun 28 2008, 16:58) *
fancy going in the east fife end watching wullie gray get one over them,then celebrating afterwards at styx

Why not fucking check the fixtures rather than waste time starting a bloody thread? rolleyes.gif
St. Starko
QUOTE (Lazarus @ Jun 28 2008, 17:58) *
Why not fucking check the fixtures rather than waste time starting a bloody thread? rolleyes.gif

First sensible thing you've said in months! wink.gif
Michael W

Why not go and celebrate in The Penny Farthing like the rest of the East Fife fans?
Duracell Bunny
QUOTE (St. Starko @ Jun 28 2008, 18:32) *
First sensible thing you've said in months! wink.gif

tongue.gif
kirkcaldybanjo111
QUOTE (Michael W @ Jun 28 2008, 18:36) *
Why not go and celebrate in The Penny Farthing like the rest of the East Fife fans?

nothing wrong with the penny efter the game.plenty rovers fans in.
Chandler Bing
QUOTE (Michael W @ Jun 28 2008, 18:36) *

jerry.gif
Robbo
QUOTE (MonTheRovers!! @ Jun 28 2008, 17:16) *
You no a Pars fan!?

Ron(ta elite)doesn`t know who he supports,d/line,c/beath,rangers
doulikefish
QUOTE (Robbo @ Jun 29 2008, 11:18) *
Ron(ta elite)doesn`t know who he supports,d/line,c/beath,rangers

aye he does ,who evers winning biggrin.gif

ta elite ill party with you if nobody else will,not very friendly your fellow fifers wink.gif
BIGQ FAE KDY
T.A ELITE is a big townie muppet who is only happy when sitting listening to traditional parade music whilst drinking cola tequilas and wearing black and white pars sandals.If he wants to go beside the least fife brigade then good as we wont have to listen tae his pish and we can bounce methil pies aff his big square head. laugh.gif laugh.gif
Stevo Fife
QUOTE (BIGQ FAE KDY @ Jun 29 2008, 14:50) *
T.A ELITE is a big townie muppet who is only happy when sitting listening to traditional parade music whilst drinking cola tequilas and wearing black and white pars sandals.If he wants to go beside the least fife brigade then good as we want have to listen tae his pish and we can bounce methil pies aff his big square head. laugh.gif laugh.gif

f**k it, that deserves a double laugh.gif laugh.gif
number one wasp

can you no support yer own team on a saturday like oh thats right they no longer exist so your going to watch another team waste money
BIGQ FAE KDY