RayBees
Jul 15 2008, 08:32
Did Sandy ever find out about those ICT preseason friendlies? I think he's been distracted off topic by all this talk of jousting in Singapore sex dens.
Ravens Claw
Jul 15 2008, 09:22
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 15 2008, 05:48)

Thats telling them Clacher !!!!!!!
"Oh Clacher I love you!! I just want you to come to Cromarty so i can kiss your face and twirl your hair and give you loads of big cuddles. You can even come to Singapore (or is it really Porterfield) with me and we can rent some ladyboys because there not real girls just Like our (in)famous ICT are not a real team"
Go to the Nightshift if you wanna have a homosexual love-in SandyCromarty.
SandyCromarty
Jul 16 2008, 04:45
I got the results for saturday, all three Caley teams won apparently.
Do I detect a wee hint of latent homosexuality there with Ravens Claw, as his title is a tad over macho no??
C'mon now and fess up! how many of you five dissenters were on Caledonian FC committees or boards??
Dirty Arab
Jul 16 2008, 15:40
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 16 2008, 05:45)

I got the results for saturday, all three Caley teams won apparently.
Do I detect a wee hint of latent homosexuality there with Ravens Claw, as his title is a tad over macho no??
C'mon now and fess up! how many of you five dissenters were on Caledonian FC committees or boards??
You are always quoting the Caledonian memorial thread on here, go back and read it. I think you'll find none of the "five dissenters" as you call them/us had anything to do with the shambles that was the Caley commitees or boards.
CALEDONIAN108
Jul 16 2008, 16:25
The Howden End
Jul 16 2008, 17:39
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 16 2008, 05:45)

Is that the best you can come up with? Wannabee Jim Falconers? Aye, carry on then.
Why dont
you fess up........ Mr Glitter?
SandyCromarty
Jul 16 2008, 23:29
Instead of spending the last 12 years moaning and whining to the extent that nobody gives a feck what you five say or think why don't you get off your erses and form a Caledonian FC club, if there as many dissenters and nostalgia as you clowns make out then ther will be a massive rush and funds to get it going or do you prefer just to wallow in self pity on here.
And I still haven't read a thank you to me and Clacher for feeding your fire.
Bet you Ravens Claw is into leather!!
SandyCromarty
Jul 17 2008, 08:27
My apologies, 14 years.
highlandcowden
Jul 17 2008, 10:30
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 17 2008, 09:27)

My apologies, 14 years.
you need to apologise for more than that you dogs dick
Ravens Claw
Jul 17 2008, 10:31
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 17 2008, 00:29)

Bet you Ravens Claw is into leather!!
Spandex actually, Its much kinder on the gonads!
RayBees
Jul 17 2008, 12:06
QUOTE (highlandcowden @ Jul 17 2008, 11:30)

you need to apologise for more than that you dogs dick
QUOTE (Ravens Claw @ Jul 17 2008, 11:31)

Spandex actually, Its much kinder on the gonads!
I can confirm RC is into this and much more.
QUOTE (Jimmy Shaker @ Jul 14 2008, 17:34)

The only folk on here with self-respect are those who see through Team Plastic.
Sorry but how exactly do I lack self respect for not "seeing through Team Plastic"? Genuinely interested.
SandyCromarty
Jul 18 2008, 00:58
Right, I apologise for calling you lot clowns, sad sacks, pathetic, dissenters, erseholes, p***ks, sad b*****ds etc etc etc.
So here's a wee teaser for you;
Whats the odd number in the following;
2 7 18 22 31 39 46 ????
"Look at SM trying to get a thread with over 100 posts, aaw, aint that nice, i bet he'll be showing everyone in the bar".
You said it, mate
SandyCromarty
Jul 18 2008, 22:04
I thought as much, you really are a bunch of dumb fecks! I lay out my apologies then give you a simple intelligence test which it seems you are all too feckin glaikit to even attempt an answer and then you have to insult me after I attempted to bury the hatchet.
Point Proved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Prs and Lets Laugh - Sandy Cromarty's initials are SC not SM, you thick cnuts can't even get that right.
Ok, here's an easy wan for you all;
How many players are there in a football team??????
Here's a hint; You can use all of your fingers AND one of your toes to count.
Jimmy Shaker
Jul 19 2008, 10:22
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 18 2008, 23:04)

I lay out my apologies
No ones interested
then give you a simple intelligence test which it seems you are all too feckin glaikit to even attempt an answer
No ones interested
and then you have to insult me after I attempted to bury the hatchet.
Theres several places you could bury your hatchet. Here isn't one of them.
RayBees
Jul 19 2008, 15:46
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 18 2008, 23:04)

I thought as much, you really are a bunch of dumb fecks! I lay out my apologies then give you a simple intelligence test which it seems you are all too feckin glaikit to even attempt an answer and then you have to insult me after I attempted to bury the hatchet.
Point Proved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Prs and Lets Laugh - Sandy Cromarty's initials are SC not SM, you thick cnuts can't even get that right.
Ok, here's an easy wan for you all;
How many players are there in a football team??????
Here's a hint; You can use all of your fingers AND one of your toes to count.
SM = Simple Muppet
When someone uses so many exclamation points and question marks in a sentence they really are showing themselves to be a total, attention seeking, p***k.
SandyCromarty
Jul 20 2008, 00:32
Ok maybe the football question was a bit hard for you boys so the answer is eleven!!!!!!!!!!!
Here's another one for you that I think is more in your age group;
1) What was Bambi's mummy's name?
Jimmy Shaker
Jul 20 2008, 10:31
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 20 2008, 01:32)

1) What was Bambi's mummy's name?
I know your mothers name, if that helps.
SandyCromarty
Jul 21 2008, 00:40
Oh dearie me we're getting a bit childish now, can't answer the teasers so I'll call your mother names, is this how you act as an adult Jimmy???
If it's getting as silly as this maybe I'd better not ask any more difficult questions.
Jimmy Shaker
Jul 21 2008, 07:27
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 21 2008, 01:40)

Oh dearie me we're getting a bit childish now, can't answer the teasers so I'll call your mother names, is this how you act as an adult Jimmy???
Yup. Don't like it? You can always leave.
clacher_holiday2
Jul 21 2008, 11:44
classic exchanges here, you guys really are the dregs of this world arent you, i for one will not be posting anymore on these CFC threads nor will i be replying to any of you w@nkers elsewhere
why feed the fire
Jimmy Shaker
Jul 21 2008, 11:52
QUOTE (clacher_holiday2 @ Jul 21 2008, 12:44)

classic exchanges here, you guys really are the dregs of this world arent you, i for one will not be posting anymore on these CFC threads nor will i be replying to any of you w@nkers elsewhere
why feed the fire
Smell ya later, chief.
RayBees
Jul 21 2008, 12:33

why feed the fire
Exactly what i was thinking, you and Sandy were once funny (to point and laugh at) but now it's just tedious.
Stay away.
SandyCromarty
Jul 21 2008, 12:56
Dear old Sandy is still here dumbfecks and thanks for posting on The Famous Caley Thread.
Any chance any one of you masturbators ( it means wanking ) answered any of my teasers.
Dirty Arab
Jul 21 2008, 15:39

why feed the fire
And yet you just have

SandyCromarty
Jul 21 2008, 23:36
They're as thick as feck too Clacher.
Dirty Arab
Jul 22 2008, 19:38
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 22 2008, 00:36)

They're as thick as feck too Clacher.
As thick as the guy who has his username after his teams local rivals.
rfcgav
Jul 23 2008, 09:00
SandyCromarty
Jul 23 2008, 21:56
So The Famous Caley's rivals are Ross and Cromarty County Football Club????
What if my name was Sandy Portmahomack??
There are many Caley fans called Ross.
What the Feck????
Mackie The Staggie
Jul 24 2008, 12:26
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 23 2008, 22:56)

And there are many Caley fans called Dick too.......
..cheap shot I know, but you left the door open
Dirty Arab
Jul 24 2008, 18:47
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 23 2008, 22:56)

So The Famous Caley's rivals are Ross and Cromarty County Football Club????
What if my name was Sandy Portmahomack??
What the Feck????
I was actually talking about your mate "Clacher"
Plastic Fantastic from city of Inverness - Clachnacuddin from city of Inverness ? Surely you're rivals ? Too complicated for you to understand ? Get over yourself

SandyCromarty
Jul 25 2008, 05:48
Ross Feckin County are our rivals.
Clachnacudden = Clacher_Holiday 2? what the feck, are you a code breaking conspirational delusionist or some fecking thing? Who was on the grassy knoll ?.
Jimmy Shaker
Jul 25 2008, 07:17
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 25 2008, 06:48)

Ross Feckin County are our rivals.
Should you not have rivals in the same league? Or is your insignificance to a level where you need to pick on a team in a league below?
Jimmy Shaker
Jul 25 2008, 11:53
FAO Sandy Cromarty
Heres a question for you. Who does Ronaldinho play for?
SandyCromarty
Jul 26 2008, 01:54
Definately not Lossiemouthy ye feckin halfwit.
Jimmy Shaker
Jul 26 2008, 08:36
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 26 2008, 02:54)

Definately not Lossiemouthy ye feckin halfwit.

Have you worked out that he's no longer at Barcelona?
SandyCromarty
Jul 27 2008, 04:47
Aye halfwit because he's here in Singapore with the Brazil olympic team, knob!!!!
Jimmy Shaker
Jul 27 2008, 08:21
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Jul 27 2008, 05:47)

Aye halfwit because he's here in Singapore with the Brazil olympic team, knob!!!!
What style, what class.
SandyCromarty
Jul 28 2008, 07:25
Thanks for the compliment cock, it's true though, I'm loaded wi savoir faire.
Firestorm
Jul 28 2008, 08:01
QUOTE (Dirty Arab @ Jul 24 2008, 19:47)

I was actually talking about your mate "Clacher"
Be fair, the user name may well have come from his favourite toy as a kid, y'know that balls on a string thing you knock together.
( I may well end up looking and absolute twunt here if you are all under 40 !)
SandyCromarty
Aug 1 2008, 13:05
CLAPPER??
Ravens Claw
Aug 1 2008, 15:11
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Aug 1 2008, 14:05)

CLAPPER??
Nah thats the STI that you and your pal Clacher picked up from the He-she's out in Singapore.
SandyCromarty
Aug 2 2008, 21:47
For a poster with a macho alias Ravens Claw you certainly come across as wordly naive.
He-she's?? I've heard them called Katoeys, Ladyboys and Shemales but never He-she's, wishful thinking on your part I think, and anyway the availibilty of beautiful women here from Indonesia, Vietnam, The Phillipines, Thailand and China etc hardly needs a guy to look at the Ladyboys. Pity there wasn't an Ochard Towers in Inverness but then again naive fools like you wouldn't know what to do.
It's time you left home RC and fended for yourself.
Anyway whats all this got to do with The Famous Caley??
SandyCromarty
Aug 10 2008, 10:40
The Famous Caley are now top of the SPL!
It gets better!!
Ross County are bottom of the first!
Oh the Joys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jimmy Shaker
Aug 10 2008, 11:24
Caley were murdered in 1994. How can they be top of anything.
CALEDONIAN108
Aug 10 2008, 12:10
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Aug 10 2008, 11:40)

The Famous Caley are now top of the SPL!
It gets better!!
Ross County are bottom of the first!
Oh the Joys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Your carer must be getting pretty fed up by now having to type the same drivel/keech post after post
I actually feel quite sorry for you, so i'll refrain from giving you abuse
SandyCromarty
Aug 10 2008, 13:45
Clydesdale Bank Premier League Table
10 August 2008 14:33
P GD PTS
1 Inverness CT 1 2 3
2 Hearts 1 1 3
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3 Celtic 1 1 3
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4 Kilmarnock 1 1 3
5 Rangers 1 1 3
6 Dundee Utd 0 0 0
7 Hamilton 0 0 0
8 Motherwell 1 -1 0
9 Falkirk 1 -1 0
10 Hibernian 1 -1 0
11 St Mirren 1 -1 0
12 Aberdeen 1 -2
Jimmy Shaker
Aug 10 2008, 13:53
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Aug 10 2008, 14:45)

Keech
I appreciate you know next to nothing about most things, so this will probably have passed you by, but you do realise the season takes place over 38 games?
SandyCromarty
Aug 10 2008, 20:43
I never knew that Shaker, thanks for the info.
Nice to start top though.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.