jimmydfc1893
Jun 17 2008, 18:16
which first division team do you personally hate the most and why
mine personally is thistle because of a certain ian mccall (st johnstone dont care enough about them personally to dislike them

)
GROOVE
Jun 17 2008, 18:18
don't hate any team bar celtic and rangers. hate is a strong word to use.
Juan Sara
Jun 17 2008, 18:21
Dundee, I fucking despise the c***s.
revolvingduck
Jun 17 2008, 18:34
If you don't care about St Johnstone, why mention that you don't care about them?
QUOTE (jimmydfc1893 @ Jun 17 2008, 19:16)

mine personally is thistle because of a certain ian mccall (st johnstone dont care enough about them personally to dislike them

)
Whoever we happen to be playing...
The ghost of Jim Morton
Jun 17 2008, 18:39
QUOTE (Juan Sara @ Jun 17 2008, 19:21)

Dundee, I fucking despise the c***s.
In the spirit of just disageering with everything you say....It has to be those Fermers from Perth
Fucking inbreds......
O'Rourke
Jun 17 2008, 18:50
Aye Jimbo you are so right!
Who do St Johnstone think they are? Fancy stadium, financially secure, best players in the league, best prospects for promotion, comming from the Fair City, up wind from Dundee and the best fans in the land!
Or am I just jealous?
Firhill_Basin
Jun 17 2008, 18:54

)
Add a poll numbskull.
O'Rourke
Jun 17 2008, 18:55
.......and they're the biggest club on their street!
The ghost of Jim Morton
Jun 17 2008, 19:09
QUOTE (Firhill_Basin @ Jun 17 2008, 19:54)

Add a poll numbskull.

What are Partick fans coming to when their idea of an insult is NUMBSKULL...
Fer Feck sake just call him a thick cnut....you blithering buffoon you
The ghost of Jim Morton
Jun 17 2008, 19:16
QUOTE (O'Rourke @ Jun 17 2008, 19:55)

.......and they're the biggest club on their street!

I feel a song coming on....Join in everyone....( To the Whole world in our hands)
There's only one team in Sandeman street,One damn team in Sandeman street.There's only one team in Sandeman Street...And that team are Dundee..............
alberto
Jun 17 2008, 19:20
feck me this forum gets tedious during the summer months
Szamo's_Ammo
Jun 17 2008, 20:16
Who does everyone honestly, seriously, really not care about to dislike them in the division?
Bonksy+HisChristianParade
Jun 17 2008, 20:22
No one say Dundee! They have ultras you know!
PTFC27
Jun 17 2008, 20:33
Airdrie.
carlukedosser
Jun 17 2008, 20:38
QUOTE (PTFC27 @ Jun 17 2008, 21:33)

Airdrie.
Got to be Airdrie,

Feckin TRAMPS
kristov
Jun 17 2008, 20:47
Clyde.
port-ton
Jun 17 2008, 20:51
i hate everyone in this league as Morton are so much above them, we should...and will be the 3rd team in scotland within two years, then all your diddy teams will be footnotes in the success that is Greenock Morton.
Bonksy+HisChristianParade
Jun 17 2008, 20:52
QUOTE (port-ton @ Jun 17 2008, 21:51)

i hate everyone in this league as Morton are so much above them, we should...and will be the 3rd team in scotland within two years, then all your diddy teams will be footnotes in the success that is Greenock Morton.
Yeah probably
Grant228
Jun 17 2008, 21:21
Airdrie...
FFS can someone not come up with a thread that has not been used about a dozen times already.
We all know the undisputed "winner" will be..............
US
weigh cider
Jun 17 2008, 21:24
QUOTE (Grant228 @ Jun 17 2008, 22:21)

Airdrie...
Dungvermin
Stadio Delle Almondvale
Jun 17 2008, 21:25

)
Extreme tedium alert.
Juan Sara
Jun 17 2008, 21:29
QUOTE (Bonksy+HisChristianParade @ Jun 17 2008, 21:22)

No one say Dundee! They have ultras you know!
Used to ***
gypoarmy
Jun 17 2008, 21:31
Ross County
Nah kiddin on
Juan Sara
Jun 17 2008, 21:33
County are probably the most liked in the league.
gypoarmy
Jun 17 2008, 21:54
QUOTE (Juan Sara @ Jun 17 2008, 22:33)

County are probably the most liked in the league.

I know , great wee place to go and get a pint with the locals. I love it up there
Clyde. I don't know why, they just annoy me.
The Arch
Jun 17 2008, 22:21
I don't hate any team in this division. Trips to Perth are rubbish, and a lot of the Dundee fans on here are unbearable, but that's about it really.
Fife Saint
Jun 17 2008, 22:28
I say bring back the crowd pictures. At least you got a laugh taking the piss out of punters faces in the throes of rage/ecstasy.
Beats this inane pish hands down. I hate close-season.
QUOTE (Fife Saint @ Jun 17 2008, 23:28)

I say bring back the crowd pictures. At least you got a laugh taking the piss out of punters faces in the throes of rage/ecstasy.
Good call. Your Simpsons comic book guy/St Johnstone fans at Dens spot was one of the posts of last season.
Fife Saint
Jun 17 2008, 22:32
QUOTE (Nizzy @ Jun 17 2008, 23:30)

Good call. Your Simpsons comic book guy/St Johnstone fans at Dens spot was one of the posts of last season.
That was a belter eh.
I believe a certain spectre by the name of James who posts on here features on that very pic too.
QUOTE (Fife Saint @ Jun 17 2008, 23:32)

That was a belter eh.
I believe a certain spectre by the name of James who posts on here features on that very pic too.
Never saw it. Can you did it out???
Fife Saint
Jun 17 2008, 22:35
QUOTE (7-2 @ Jun 17 2008, 23:33)

Never saw it. Can you did it out???
I think that one has gone to the picture gallery in the sky bud. Endless fun though...
QUOTE (Fife Saint @ Jun 17 2008, 23:35)

I think that one has gone to the picture gallery in the sky bud. Endless fun though...
There's a chance it might be saved on my work computer. I'll have a look tomorrow.
QUOTE (Fife Saint @ Jun 17 2008, 23:35)

Thats a pity. Would have been interesting to Spot The Ghost too!!
QUOTE (Nizzy @ Jun 17 2008, 23:37)

There's a chance it might be saved on my work computer. I'll have a look tomorrow.
Great, thanks Niz.
Fife Saint
Jun 17 2008, 22:39
QUOTE (7-2 @ Jun 17 2008, 23:38)

He sticks out a mile, what with that eerie shroud that follows him about.
QUOTE (7-2 @ Jun 17 2008, 23:38)

I didn't notice him in it. Put it this way, with his flame hair and grotesque gut, he'd be hard to miss.
silvery tay
Jun 18 2008, 10:25
QUOTE (O'Rourke @ Jun 17 2008, 19:50)

Aye Jimbo you are so right!
Who do St Johnstone think they are? Fancy stadium, financially secure, best players in the league, best prospects for promotion, comming from the Fair City, up wind from Dundee and the best fans in the land!
Or am I just jealous?

Deluded is the word you seek young man
silvery tay
Jun 18 2008, 10:28
QUOTE (port-ton @ Jun 17 2008, 21:51)

NURSE sedate that man !
dirty dingus
Jun 18 2008, 10:34
QUOTE (silvery tay @ Jun 18 2008, 11:28)

NURSE sedate that man !
Think he's actually slipping into captain sensible mode, and you know how right he is
D.F.T.S.C
Jun 18 2008, 12:28
I Love You all Equally.
QUOTE (Nizzy @ Jun 17 2008, 23:37)

Click to view attachmentClick to view attachment Click to view attachment
Fife Saint
Jun 18 2008, 12:42
Classic.
Thanks Niz!
Is that really the Ghost???
Fife Saint
Jun 18 2008, 12:52
QUOTE (7-2 @ Jun 18 2008, 13:49)

Thanks Niz!
Is that really the Ghost???
No thats the comic book guy out of the Simpsons. If you look closely you can see Homer.
QUOTE (Nizzy @ Jun 18 2008, 13:35)

Shall need to study it tonight! Thought this was our erstwhile colleague.
Günther
Jun 18 2008, 13:04
Thistle, I hated Hamilton more though, albeit they're in the Greedy Bastards league now
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.