Full Version: Dundee - South Enclosure Redevelopment
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 1st Division General Chatter
Mrs Roberts
Dundee will be looking into redeveloping the south enclosure. It is thought the redevelopmet will cost 4 million pounds. The capacity will be increased by 1000 in a bid to get dundee back to SPL status.
Fife Saint
No, no, no....
Mrs Roberts
yes,yes,yes
arnold
when was this announced.
Lord Jonah
QUOTE (arnold @ Jun 16 2008, 21:06) *
when was this announced.

It's another alias, my friend. rolleyes.gif
Juan Sara
She fell whilst getting out of the shower and banged her head.
Mrs Roberts
i hate soap. I never shower.
Szamo's_Ammo
Is this Mrs Roberts way of getting back at Mr Roberts for some post-nuptial misdemeanors?
Mr Roberts
QUOTE (Szamo's_Ammo @ Jun 16 2008, 21:10) *
Is this Mrs Roberts way of getting back at Mr Roberts for some post-nuptial misdemeanors?

Och no, she puts out like a Dundee teenage girl. She just likes to be manky. Like a Dundee teenage girl.
Firhill_Basin
QUOTE (Juan Sara @ Jun 16 2008, 21:07) *
She fell whilst getting out of the shower and banged her head.

More like got a good seeing to off big Roy Cropper and Ken Barlow. cool.gif

Audrey ya dirty slut. sad.gif
Mrs Roberts
get tae fook you
Juan Sara
Hopefully Radford pops up soon and tells us who this is.
Firhill_Basin
QUOTE (Szamo's_Ammo @ Jun 16 2008, 21:10) *

Wee Alfie was sookin' off Curly Watts. ohmy.gif
Szamo's_Ammo
QUOTE (Mr Roberts @ Jun 16 2008, 21:11) *
Och no, she puts out like a Dundee teenage girl. She just likes to be manky. Like a Dundee teenage girl.

Is she a Dundee girl? Does that explain the dislike for Dundee? Channeling your wife hating into Dundee. It all makes sense now. I should be a psychologist. cool.gif

How does that make you feel?
Mrs Roberts
leave alf oot this
kristov
QUOTE (Juan Sara @ Jun 16 2008, 21:14) *

Good one. Although, if he doesn't, that would be incredibly inconsistent.

rolleyes.gif
7-2
QUOTE (Mrs Roberts @ Jun 16 2008, 20:53) *
The capacity will be increased by 1000 in a bid to get dundee back to SPL status.

Theyd have more chance of success if they increased their points total instead.
Insight
Dundee will be looking into redeveloping the south enclosure. It is thought the redevelopmet will cost 4 million pounds. The capacity will be increased by 1000 in a bid to get dundee back to SPL status.

But we can't as we went into adminstration and closed in March 2008...................

LEST WE EVER FORGET
Insight
QUOTE (kristov @ Jun 16 2008, 21:33) *

Good one. Although, if he doesn't, that would be incredibly inconsistent.

rolleyes.gif

Yea he outted me (in a non homosexual way of course)
Juan Sara
QUOTE (Insight @ Jun 16 2008, 21:44) *
But we can't as we went into adminstration and closed in March 2008...................

LEST WE EVER FORGET

.........for the 3rd time.
Fife Saint
QUOTE (Insight @ Jun 16 2008, 21:45) *
Yea he outted me (in a non homosexual way of course)

Serves you right for having an alias you sad b*****d wink.gif
Insight
QUOTE (Fife Saint @ Jun 16 2008, 21:47) *
Serves you right for having an alias you sad b*****d wink.gif

It was only the once and I liked the name
alberto
ban this pish
Fife Saint
QUOTE (Insight @ Jun 16 2008, 21:52) *
It was only the once and I liked the name

That was your excuse for pumping Cheng Wie the Thai ladyboy too.
ajcton
seen photos of how it should look
Arab_me!

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
GROOVE
dens is terrible stadium. the main stand is disgusting.
silvery tay
QUOTE (7-2 @ Jun 16 2008, 21:38) *
Theyd have more chance of success if they increased their points total instead.

biggrin.gif Still way ahead o' the sainteez though ...................live with it fermer boy cool.gif
silvery tay
QUOTE (Fife Saint @ Jun 16 2008, 21:57) *
That was your excuse for pumping Cheng Wie the Thai ladyboy too.

biggrin.gif She told me that you were a past client,as i arrested her..............the "knock" will come
silvery tay
QUOTE (ajcton @ Jun 16 2008, 22:04) *
seen photos of how it should look

biggrin.gif Pertlad and 7-2 waiting to get into Mc Diremid for hospo..................mair neeps lads ohmy.gif
Radford
QUOTE (Juan Sara @ Jun 16 2008, 21:14) *

It's another Dundee fan, setting up an alias of a... Dundee fan! blink.gif

Or it was anyway!

Just gonna close this thread as well as it's utter pish.