Full Version: Artur Boruc
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
thecelts1967

John Barleycorn
Didnae work Ian
2 oot o ten
Please try again tongue.gif
jay_7
Looks like HTML... I take it the forum doesn't support it?
thecelts1967
QUOTE (thecelts1967 @ May 22 2008, 09:59) *

tried to download something fae youtube, artur boruc jazz hands, fekkin brilliant
jay_7
QUOTE (thecelts1967 @ May 22 2008, 10:10) *
tried to download something fae youtube, artur boruc jazz hands, fekkin brilliant

Just post the link then! laugh.gif
thecelts1967
QUOTE (jay_7 @ May 22 2008, 10:14) *
Just post the link then! laugh.gif

too technical for me mate,iam a tim laugh.gif can u no dae it fur me?
CalderwoodRFC
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PS3yGG5esIk

Ric
That has to be one of the worst fucking threads EVER!

This can be shifted straight into the shite that is the Rangers/Celtic forum.
footballrumourfactory
QUOTE (Ric @ May 22 2008, 10:32) *
That has to be one of the worst fucking threads EVER!

This can be shifted straight into the shite that is the Rangers/Celtic forum.

Of course it is it's about the most over-rated keeper ever!
Ric
QUOTE (footballrumourfactory @ May 22 2008, 11:29) *
Of course it is it's about the most over-rated keeper ever!

Did you watch the video?

It's the Simpsons with some nugget dubbed over it shouting in a ned voice "boruc" and "holy goaly".

..very very poor.
footballrumourfactory
QUOTE (Ric @ May 22 2008, 12:36) *
Did you watch the video?

It's the Simpsons with some nugget dubbed over it shouting in a ned voice "boruc" and "holy goaly".

..very very poor.

I would not click on anything connected with the name boruc, incase i seen his ugly mug.