Full Version: The Official Lets All Laugh At Rangers Thread.
The Pie Shop > The Cups > Scots in Europe
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
the_saints_are_coming
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Insight
thumbup2.gif
keithgy
laugh.gif laugh.gif
Ayrgirl
Oh what a night laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Ross
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Monster
At the end of the day, football was the winner.....

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
macatto
laugh.gif laugh.gif
Deeboy
OH DEAR
Rovers_Lad
sainteesean
Wheeeeeeeeeeey biggrin.gif
joey tempest
whistling.gif
doulikefish
i honestly cannae wait to hear "it was a penalty" claims from the unwashed
giruy you anti football wankstains
dubs
Football is the winner.

Get in.
rw89
QUOTE (Monster @ May 14 2008, 21:40) *
At the end of the day, football was the winner.....

Monster, you speak only the truth! Football was the real winner tonight.

Ungrateful Ninja
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahaha
xbl
QUOTE (dubya @ May 14 2008, 21:49) *
Football is the winner.

Get in.

Ah, so diving, cheating, and general timewastery (that even the ref commented on) is football! Silly me!
jester
Oh dear, what a pity, never mind. laugh.gif

Watch the quadruple slip away.......
HibeeJibee
QUOTE (doulikefish @ May 14 2008, 21:45) *
i honestly cannae wait to hear "it was a penalty" claims from the unwashed
giruy you anti football wankstains

Have no fear, I'm sure Lex Gold will fall into David Murray's sights within the next 48 hours... and especially if they go on to lose the SPL (which I now think they will). In truth, they're too poor...
dubs
QUOTE (The Gray Ghost @ May 14 2008, 21:52) *
Ah, so diving, cheating, and general timewastery (that even the ref commented on) is football! Silly me!

The better footballing side won, are you disagreeing?
FTO Par
I had a Pish day at work, but now I can't stop smiling.
CRM
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

HA HA HA, GET IT RIGHT FUCKING UP YOU, YOU BIGOTED, FACIST, HORRIBLE , SCUMBAGS!!!!!
Waspie
thumbup2.gif thumbup2.gif
xbl
QUOTE (dubya @ May 14 2008, 21:58) *
The better footballing side won, are you disagreeing?

Not totally. But Rangers did cheat considerably less than the Russians at the end. So to say "football is the winner" is a bit daft. Its not as if Rangers didnt have a decent amount of possesion and have a few goes. They hardly played "anti-football" tonight.
dubs
QUOTE (CRM @ May 14 2008, 22:01) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

HA HA HA, GET IT RIGHT FUCKING UP YOU, YOU BIGOTED, FACIST, HORRIBLE , SCUMBAGS!!!!!

A fairly ironic statement.
bairnagain
Feel sorry for a few mates that went down there to be honest. Hope they don't get caught up in any of the trouble that is bound to happen in Manchester tonight.
SteveCity
They were a load of guff.. none of this "we're tired" shite. they are professional footballers.. they should be built to play 2 games in 4/5 days.. if they get beaten at the weekend then fair enough but they cant use the dundee united game as an excuse.. they wernt that good so im glad they got gubbed
Monster
QUOTE (The Gray Ghost @ May 14 2008, 22:03) *
Not totally. But Rangers did cheat considerably less than the Russians at the end. So to say "football is the winner" is a bit daft. Its not as if Rangers didnt have a decent amount of possesion and have a few goes. They hardly played "anti-football" tonight.

Football was the winner tonight. Rangers haven't been out of their own half in a European tie since September.

QUOTE (dubya @ May 14 2008, 22:03) *
A fairly ironic statement.

Oh, I don't know - CRM has nothing against faces. After all, he has many of them.
HibeeJibee
QUOTE (HibeeJibee @ May 14 2008, 21:54) *
Have no fear, I'm sure Lex Gold will fall into David Murray's sights within the next 48 hours... and especially if they go on to lose the SPL (which I now think they will). In truth, they're too poor...

Actually I was wrong, 20 minutes: Butcher laying in already. mad.gif Totally unjustified p*sh as well.
dubs
I think it was more the fact he wanted to 'get it up' the 'fascists'

The fascists won.
xbl
QUOTE (Monster @ May 14 2008, 22:06) *
Football was the winner tonight. Rangers haven't been out of their own half in a European tie since September.

Now you see, that would have worked, if you hadnt commented on the other thread (several times) about Rangers being out of their own half! tongue.gif
Aloysius Snuffleupagus
Thank God that's over. Normality can now resume thumbup2.gif
Kaz
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Get it right up you you dirty bigoted scumbags! Away and greet into your Union Flags you bunch of fucking embarrassments.
DAFC
No ambition to win it.

KingfaetheSooth

Mon the South on the 24th! ph34r.gif
Beyemystic
QUOTE (The Gray Ghost @ May 14 2008, 22:03) *

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

The Russians were average but outclassed them in every department. The huns only embarassed themselves by playing with an 8 man defence and they were lucky to get 0.

At least when Celtic did it they came up against a geniune world class side and managed to score a couple of goals. The huns have only underscored their position as second to Celtic by becoming the second Scottish team to reach a final.

And as we all know events off the field are likely to overshadow their achievement.
Monster
QUOTE (The Gray Ghost @ May 14 2008, 22:08) *
Now you see, that would have worked, if you hadnt commented on the other thread (several times) about Rangers being out of their own half! tongue.gif

Okay, once maybe. But that doesn't mean they deserved it. smile.gif

Don't let it slip now, you're getting plenty bites. wink.gif
Captain_Sensible
laugh.gif laugh.gif GIRUY Rangers, ya shower of cunts! laugh.gif laugh.gif
Szamo's_Ammo
Sorry for no lettin you have Saturday off Rangers.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Wonderful day for Scottish football. laugh.gif Shame you never got that penalty. laugh.gif laugh.gif
Fizzy Gillespie
hahaha giruy huns

hope the police batter you all senseless tonight.
RayBees
QUOTE (Szamo's_Ammo @ May 14 2008, 22:16) *
Sorry for no lettin you have Saturday off Rangers.

Wonderful day for Scottish football. laugh.gif Shame you never got that penalty. laugh.gif laugh.gif

A wonderful day full stop. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Everything was perfect about tonight.
iron mike python
QUOTE (Sugarlips Dickson @ May 14 2008, 22:17) *
hahaha giruy huns

hope the police batter you all senseless tonight.

What a bunch of bigots AHAHAHAHAHA

I never thought it would feel so good to have all my friends crying. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
HibeeJibee
QUOTE (Szamo's_Ammo @ May 14 2008, 22:16) *
Shame you never got that penalty. laugh.gif laugh.gif

Ironically Broadfoot's handball was as much (if not more) of a penalty, than Zenit defenders was.
Monster
QUOTE (dubya @ May 14 2008, 22:08) *
I think it was more the fact he wanted to 'get it up' the 'fascists'

The fascists won.

Oh yes, of course.

I don't know what's funnier - the fact he's thick, or the fact he's thick and can't spell...
iron mike python
QUOTE (The Gray Ghost @ May 14 2008, 22:08) *

Hun in Gray Ghost diguise/form
Cowden til i die
YeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeHaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

All we need is some fighting to break out now.
I am so happy. Anyone know where i can get a Zenit top?
bsd
Loving it. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

The team that tried to play football won. The anti football bawbags lost and deservedly so. The icing on the cake is I had Zenit to win 2-0.

Now just keep all the greetin faced huns down there and what a more pleasant country we would live in.
Peter Henry Davidson
Oh what a night! biggrin.gif

Loved seeing Clubfoot greeting at the end laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Reina
QUOTE (Sixx Fibreglass @ May 14 2008, 22:05) *
Feel sorry for a few mates that went down there to be honest. Hope they don't get caught up in any of the trouble that is bound to happen in Manchester tonight.

Agreed.
ford prefect
Whats blue and white and goes "beep beep beep"?

The open top bus reversing back into the garage!
P45
Get it roun ye!

Click to view attachment
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.