Full Version: Caption Competition
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
Frank Booth
Mon The Clyde
You really do have to stop drinking Red Bull.
The Hun
QUOTE (Frank Booth @ Apr 27 2008, 23:57) *

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
LordHawHaw

It was a clear cut penalty, only Huns would deny that Frankie smile.gif
The Hun
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Apr 28 2008, 08:19) *
It was a clear cut penalty, only Huns would deny that Frankie smile.gif

It was a clear cut penalty Haw Haw.

Frank`s picture doesn`t show the penalty incident though!
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (The Hun @ Apr 28 2008, 08:29) *
It was a clear cut penalty Haw Haw.

Frank`s picture doesn`t show the penalty incident though!

No his interpretation I would assume biggrin.gif we've had them all on last night, minesapint, Chris123, stevenson saint etc etc laugh.gif
stevenston saint
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Apr 28 2008, 08:36) *
No his interpretation I would assume biggrin.gif we've had them all on last night, minesapint, Chris123, stevenson saint etc etc laugh.gif

laugh.gif You really are a tit.

You find a post where i said this re McDonald.
I didn't even post on the McDonald diving thread.Are you paranoid?I said it was a stone-wall penalty so away and get you're facts straight.I see also that you haven't answered my question re being a hun for claiming Celtic got more decisions.I wonder why Mr bigot BHOY. wink.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (stevenston saint @ Apr 28 2008, 08:47) *
laugh.gif You really are a tit.

You find a post where i said this re McDonald.
I didn't even post on the McDonald diving thread.Are you paranoid?I said it was a stone-wall penalty so away and get you're facts straight.I see also that you haven't answered my question re being a hun for claiming Celtic got more decisions.I wonder why Mr bigot BHOY. wink.gif

biggrin.gif

Come on admit it, you have rangers "leanings"
stevenston saint
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Apr 28 2008, 08:51) *
biggrin.gif

Come on admit it, you have rangers "leanings"

Is that your answer? laugh.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (stevenston saint @ Apr 28 2008, 10:44) *
Is that your answer? laugh.gif

Answer to what huh.gif I was talking generally wink.gif
sev

Told you i had you in my back pocket Steven............
LordHawHaw

Celtic players can levite too
stevenston saint
QUOTE (stevenston saint @ Apr 27 2008, 15:56) *
LHH:
Question:
Why is it when anyone says anything against Celtic they are hun bas*ards
but when you disagree with the huns they don't come out with ya tim this or tim that. huh.gif

QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Apr 28 2008, 10:52) *
Answer to what huh.gif I was talking generally wink.gif

When you are ready!
Frank Booth
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Apr 28 2008, 10:58) *
Celtic players can levite too

Is that some cafflick god bothering thing?
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Frank Booth @ Apr 28 2008, 11:43) *

I canny tell ye, can you do the sign? wink.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (stevenston saint @ Apr 28 2008, 11:32) *
When you are ready!

eh huh.gif
Ron Burgundy
QUOTE (Frank Booth @ Apr 28 2008, 11:43) *

Leviticus verses 24 - 48

And lo the shepherd did throw himself to the ground seeking a penalty and the lord, upon seeing his prayers did answer them with a kick frometh twelve yards, which is why there were twelve disciples.
chingford

Brilliant!! laugh.gif

WARNING: Championship hopes can go down as well as up.
Like wee Walter's bottle.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 28 2008, 11:47) *
Leviticus verses 24 - 48

And lo the shepherd did throw himself to the ground seeking a penalty and the lord, upon seeing his prayers did answer them with a kick frometh twelve yards, which is why there were twelve disciples.

Brother ohmy.gif

The geese fly backwards over my house wink.gif
stevenston saint
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Apr 28 2008, 11:46) *
eh huh.gif

Oh,its the old i don't understand tag.I am waiting for an answer to the question which is why i wrote "When you are ready".What bit about the original question don't you understand.?

P.S LHH is you incase you didn't know.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (stevenston saint @ Apr 28 2008, 11:52) *
Oh,its the old i don't understand tag.I am waiting for an answer to the question which is why i wrote "When you are ready".What bit about the original question don't you understand.?

Sorry I've checked back

Question:Why is it when anyone says anything against Celtic they are hun bas*ards
but when you disagree with the huns they don't come out with ya tim this or tim that

be honest, you have leaning towards Rangers do you not?
stevenston saint
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Apr 28 2008, 11:54) *
Sorry I've checked back

be honest, you have leaning towards Rangers do you not?

Eh no.I f*cken hate the old firm.They were battling on Sunday night in our town and someone got stabbed.Champion,in front of kids. mad.gif Now why i am a hun because you are F*cken paranoid thinking that eveyone hates Celtic and likes Rangers when they say something against you?
Grow up FFS.
Oh and your mob cost me a fair bit on Sunday as you were not leading at HT so i must be a hun eh cos i backed Celtic.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (stevenston saint @ Apr 28 2008, 12:15) *
Eh no.I f*cken hate the old firm.They were battling on Sunday night in our town and someone got stabbed.Champion,in front of kids. mad.gif Now why i am a hun because you are F*cken paranoid thinking that eveyone hates Celtic and likes Rangers when they say something against you?
Grow up FFS.
Oh and your mob cost me a fair bit on Sunday as you were not leading at HT so i must be a hun eh cos i backed Celtic.

Nah I could list the "non Rangers" supporters that favour them, same as Celtic, you in my mind favour the huns. I widnae get upset, it's just my opinion, you stand out along with minesapint, Chris 123.
stevenston saint
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Apr 28 2008, 12:35) *
Nah I could list the "non Rangers" supporters that favour them, same as Celtic, you in my mind favour the huns. I widnae get upset, it's just my opinion, you stand out along with minesapint, Chris 123.

Why can't OF supporters like yourself get it into their thick skulls that non OF supporters hate you both with a passion and your sectarian pish.I don't like either as i have said to you before.

I want Rangers to go all the way in Europe for Scotland's sake,the same way i would want Celtic to do if they were in the same position.
I think Boruc is an ar*se for wearing a god bless the pope t-shirt as clear provocation to the Rangers support in the same way i would feel about Ferguson if he ran about with a God save the queen t-shirt for the same reason.

If that makes me a hun in your eyes well what can i say. dry.gif

the duke
McDonald - does this constitute doing the bouncy
soti14
More captions:

youroldda
QUOTE (soti14 @ Apr 28 2008, 17:56) *
More captions:

Take that ya fuckin rapist!
Millfield Marksman
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Apr 28 2008, 11:50) *
The geese fly backwards over my house wink.gif

To keep the crud out of their eyes? unsure.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Von Eldritch @ Apr 28 2008, 17:59) *
To keep the crud out of their eyes? unsure.gif

ah hello old grand wizard of the northern star, when the ducks fly high then two forks is ample wink.gif
Millfield Marksman
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Apr 28 2008, 18:07) *
ah hello old grand wizard of the northern star, when the ducks fly high then two forks is ample wink.gif

Northern Star mad.gif Splitters. dry.gif Star of the North, if you please. My hovercraft is full of eels.
the igzter
QUOTE (youroldda @ Apr 28 2008, 17:58) *
Take that ya fuckin rapist!

And he is a rapist why? Because he's black?

Are you one of the guys Galacticos was on about? The ones who make monkey noises at Darcheville?
youroldda
QUOTE (the igzter @ Apr 28 2008, 18:58) *
And he is a rapist why? Because he's black?

Are you one of the guys Galacticos was on about? The ones who make monkey noises at Darcheville?

No because of this ya whore...http://www.newcastleutd-mad.co.uk/news/loadnews.asp?cid=TMNW&id=386616
KnightswoodBear
QUOTE (soti14 @ Apr 28 2008, 17:56) *
More captions:

And this weeks "Spot the Ball" competition.....