And Your Worst:
What Would Being Poster Of The Season Mean To You:
Do You Think You'll Win This Award:
Do You Want To Win This Award:
Best Moment On P&B This Season:
Worst Moment On P&B This Season:
Why Have You Entered This Competition:
Is There Any Particular Posters You Don't Want To Win:
Is There A Quote Of Pure Magic You Can Find On P&B Of Yourself That Would Make Others Think, "Ahhh f**k He/She Got Me There:
Who Are The Posters That Make This Site Worthwhile To You:
What Do You Hope For Next Season On P&B:
What Is Your Final Comments To Sway Posters That You Should Win: Once you have signed up by Friday 2nd May, you will all be entered into a poll and fellow posters can vote on who is the poster of the year!
stuart.
Apr 26 2008, 21:02
QUOTE (Ludo *1 @ Apr 26 2008, 21:57)

Nominate someone for P&B's First Division Fan of The Season
PM me YOUR nomination so as others don't follow others lead.
You are allowed 1 singular vote for a fan of each team although say 2 fans from 1 club has 5 nominations each then both will be in the poll that I will create the day nominations end.
The Posters with the most nominations will go into a poll made on the 2nd of May.
You CANNOT vote for yourself.
Nominations will end on Friday 2nd May.
Every Nomination counts!
If theres anything you would like me to explain please ask
GET VOTING

What is the point in this, and what does the winner win?
Ludo *1
Apr 26 2008, 21:06
QUOTE (stuart. @ Apr 26 2008, 22:02)

What is the point in this, and what does the winner win?
TBH I don't know

But it is done yearly
The winner wins the coveted prize of knowing there P&B's Fan (Poster) of the season!
FTOF_PTFC_1
Apr 26 2008, 21:18
ME
dirty dingus
Apr 26 2008, 21:22
QUOTE (Ludo *1 @ Apr 26 2008, 22:06)

TBH I don't know

But it is done yearly
The winner wins the coveted prize of knowing there P&B's Fan (Poster) of the season!
Does the winner get a second prize an a bunch o belters as a support with the added bonus of having the chance to go into the administration draw?
If not naw really worth bothering about.
Virtual Insanity
Apr 26 2008, 21:22
ClydeNewcomer. Close the polls.
SavotheGreat
Apr 26 2008, 21:25
That weirdo Fifer.
Or his Partick supporting girlfriend. Both have been good contributors.
Mak QOSFC
Apr 26 2008, 21:59
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Apr 26 2008, 22:25)

That weirdo Fifer.
Or his Partick supporting girlfriend. Both have been good contributors.
I thought you were going to stop posting if Hamilton won the league?
Juan Sara
Apr 26 2008, 22:02
I think you should post a type of entry form with questions including how many games theyve been to ect.....
Grant228
Apr 26 2008, 22:25

That weirdo Fifer.
I agree

...you where takling about me right
Ludo *1
Apr 26 2008, 22:25
QUOTE (Juan Sara @ Apr 26 2008, 23:02)

I think you should post a type of entry form with questions including how many games theyve been to ect.....
Hmmm nice idea i'll edit my post
SavotheGreat
Apr 26 2008, 22:35
QUOTE (Mak QOSFC @ Apr 26 2008, 22:59)

I thought you were going to stop posting if Hamilton won the league?
Really? What gave you that impression?
Exuberant
Apr 26 2008, 22:39
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Apr 26 2008, 23:35)

You said you would leave P&B if St Johnstone didn't win the league did you not?
badgers apprentice
Apr 26 2008, 22:40
give it to radders, the guys a tree of knowledge
Ludo *1
Apr 26 2008, 22:40
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Apr 26 2008, 23:35)

You said you'd stop posting if.... uhhh nope i'm out
Dunning1874
Apr 26 2008, 22:42
Althoguht, in a druinkern haze, I geyt rehe feelinf this tgherad is full od piss traiking, I'm going to maje a serous nomiantion -Qos 75 i9s a very goopd psoter.
badgers apprentice
Apr 26 2008, 22:44
QUOTE (Dunning1874 @ Apr 26 2008, 23:42)

Althoguht, in a druinkern haze, I geyt rehe feelinf this tgherad is full od piss traiking, I'm going to maje a serous nomiantion -Qos 75 i9s a very goopd psoter.
.....ANARCHY!
Dunning1874
Apr 26 2008, 22:46
QUOTE (badgers apprentice @ Apr 26 2008, 23:44)

.....ANARCHY!
Tanhkt you beryu mcyuhn for brian Wake.

The mqan is a hero.
badgers apprentice
Apr 26 2008, 22:50
QUOTE (Dunning1874 @ Apr 26 2008, 23:46)

na prablemo is tha goool thot nuver axisted foorgoaten aboot noo?
Ludo *1
Apr 26 2008, 23:24
Grants Entry Form
Username: Grant228
Team: Dunfermline Athletic Football Club
How Long Have You Supported This Club: 10 years
How Many Home Games Have You Been Too: 24
Away?: 5
If You Weren't To Receive This Presitigous Award Who Would You Nominate: Savo
What Would You Say Is Your Best Posting Quality:er....
And Your Worst: Posting.
What Would Being Poster Of The Season Mean To You: Not much...
Do You Think You'll Win This Award: No...
Do You Want To Win This Award: yes...
Best Moment On P&B This Season: er...
Worst Moment On P&B This Season: Coming on after Dunfermline get beat(every wekk nearly)
Why Have You Entered This Competition: I was bored?
Is There Any Particular Posters You Don't Want To Win: north_west_L52
Is There A Quote Of Pure Magic You Can Find On P&B Of Yourself That Would Make Others Think, "Ahhh f**k He/She Got Me There: A few..but cant be arsed trawling through the search
Who Are The Posters That Make This Site Worthwhile To You: None
What Do You Hope For Next Season On P&B: To get the feck out of the first division forum
What Is Your Final Comments To Sway Posters That You Should Win: F&*k off
stuart.
Apr 26 2008, 23:45
Username: stuart.
Team: morton
How Long Have You Supported This Club: 20 years
How Many Home Games Have You Been Too: pencil
Away?: pen
If You Weren't To Receive This Presitigous Award Who Would You Nominate: Mel Hutchwright or Satan's Husband
What Would You Say Is Your Best Posting Quality: Thomas
And Your Worst: strawberry milk bottle
What Would Being Poster Of The Season Mean To You: Nothing
Do You Think You'll Win This Award: Zoom zoom
Do You Want To Win This Award: No - I wowuld be embarrassed and ashamed
Best Moment On P&B This Season: Coronation Street thread starting
Worst Moment On P&B This Season: Hollyoaks thread having more pages
Why Have You Entered This Competition: bored and can't sleep
Is There Any Particular Posters You Don't Want To Win: Bring Back Paddy Flannery - Emily Bishop hater
Is There A Quote Of Pure Magic You Can Find On P&B Of Yourself That Would Make Others Think, "Ahhh f**k He/She Got Me There: Nanananana nanananana na slow down you're gonna crash
Who Are The Posters That Make This Site Worthwhile To You: Mel Hutchwright and Satan's Husband
What Do You Hope For Next Season On P&B: Caravan, oh my soul is on the run
What Is Your Final Comments To Sway Posters That You Should Win: Button Moon
badgers apprentice
Apr 27 2008, 00:03
DO YOU UNDERSTAND?
Skyline Drifter wins hands down in my opinion!
Dunning1874
Apr 27 2008, 00:06
QUOTE (badgers apprentice @ Apr 26 2008, 23:50)

na prablemo is tha goool thot nuver axisted foorgoaten aboot noo?
Kind of, you are forgiven but Thomson isn't. I believe we actually stayed up by a poitn and tow gpoals, and you won the league by 5 pojnts, not 7, but who cares, both of us got whwta we wanetd in the end, and Morton coudln't have without Bruian Wake, so cheers.
badgers apprentice
Apr 27 2008, 00:11
QUOTE (Dunning1874 @ Apr 27 2008, 01:06)

Kind of, you are forgiven but Thomson isn't. I believe we actually stayed up by a poitn and tow gpoals, and you won the league by 5 pojnts, not 7, but who cares, both of us got whwta we wanetd in the end, and Morton coudln't have without Bruian Wake, so cheers.

naaa seeven it wisnae a gool it wis han ba
Dunning1874
Apr 27 2008, 00:15
QUOTE (badgers apprentice @ Apr 27 2008, 01:11)

naaa seeven it wisnae a gool it wis han ba

Ach who gives, you've wontn rh league, we've stagyed up,. we'r both happy ith th3 outocme, regardkess of that incident.
Virtual Insanity
Apr 27 2008, 00:16
I nominate myself because I've been away and not been to any of the games.
badgers apprentice
Apr 27 2008, 00:18
QUOTE (Dunning1874 @ Apr 27 2008, 01:15)

Ach who gives, you've wontn rh league, we've stagyed up,. we'r both happy ith th3 outocme, regardkess of that incident.

wit inceedint?
academical
Apr 27 2008, 07:36
QUOTE (Muggy @ Apr 27 2008, 01:05)

And I thought you would vote for me!

That weirdo Fifer.
Or his Partick supporting girlfriend.
stepek 4 tellys
Apr 27 2008, 10:26
I nominate Academical. The man was a shining beacon of belief all season and kept me believing when i started to waver.
Truthhurts
Apr 27 2008, 10:30
QUOTE (Muggy @ Apr 27 2008, 01:05)

He is the most boring poster on this site. Everything he writes takes too long to read and he has that annoying habit of bisecting every single post when he replies to them
Have you noticed he has been posted missing since he was accused of being behind the QoSMAD link being taken off the official site? I don't know if there is any truth in the rumours, but it is strange that his rants are no more, I'm glad that I have him on ignore
Juan Sara
Apr 27 2008, 11:28
I'd probably say Radford, gives a good response in all threads.
silvery tay
Apr 27 2008, 11:35
QUOTE (Dunning1874 @ Apr 26 2008, 23:46)

LOL Nice one
qos_75
Apr 27 2008, 12:03
QUOTE (academical @ Apr 27 2008, 08:36)

And I thought you would vote for me!

Without being sarcastic, I was actually mulling over yourself, Radford and Skyline Drifter!
You're my favourite Hamilton poster and second favourite overall if that's any consolation?
Dunning1874
Apr 27 2008, 17:14
QUOTE (qos_75 @ Apr 27 2008, 13:03)

In my new found sobriety, I stand by my comment.
I'll take you up on that offer if an opportunity arises.
Booker_d
Apr 27 2008, 17:32
I vote for Mr Roberts.
In particular, his ability to wind up the Dundee fans in recent weeks has been the stuff legends are made of.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.