Full Version: Derek Lyle Wa%&er
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 1st Division General Chatter
bartoo
lyle what knob he is didnt get on today so instead of showing a bit of class he argues with the man who saved his career and storms of in a huff,accies your welcome to greeting faced knob.p.s hes a first div player at best!
webeatleeds
QUOTE (bartoo @ Apr 26 2008, 19:20) *
lyle what knob he is didnt get on today so instead of showing a bit of class he argues with the man who saved his career and storms of in a huff,accies your welcome to greeting faced knob.p.s hes a first div player at best!

Your manager should be out of a job ! he thinks turning a team into hammer throwers will get him somewhere - well it has - enjoy laugh.gif
SaintSam
Alex Rae 'saved his career'?

Bigmouth Strikes Again
Bye bye Del boy! he runs around a lot and can score maybe ten goals a season in the 1st division and thats about it.
Ludo *1
QUOTE (SaintSam @ Apr 26 2008, 19:35) *

Well yes he did 4th or 6th choice striker at a considerably poorer Queen of the South than they are now.
Fife Saint
This "Exclusive news" is almost as original as a Davie Provan article. I've always known he is a w**ker.
silvery tay
QUOTE (webeatleeds @ Apr 26 2008, 19:31) *
Your manager should be out of a job ! he thinks turning a team into hammer throwers will get him somewhere - well it has - enjoy laugh.gif

Enjoy yer gubbings next season
webeatleeds
QUOTE (silvery tay @ Apr 26 2008, 20:00) *
Enjoy yer gubbings next season

Don't worry if your missing us get down the social and ask them for an emergency loan and then you can get Setanta and watch Accies getting gubbed live in the Premier League, you may even see the Big Grown up Billy Boys on there !
Yer just a bunch of sad bigots ! enjoy your day out in the 'DERRY' the day biggrin.gif Ya bunch of tramps biggrin.gif
badgers apprentice
c'mon derek get that horrible top aff yer back puke.gif
Ludo *1
QUOTE (badgers apprentice @ Apr 26 2008, 20:14) *
c'mon derek get that horrible top aff yer back puke.gif

He did last season tongue.gif
Deesign For Life
QUOTE (webeatleeds @ Apr 26 2008, 20:13) *
Don't worry if your missing us get down the social and ask them for an emergency loan and then you can get Setanta and watch Accies getting gubbed live in the Premier League, you may even see the Big Grown up Billy Boys on there !
Yer just a bunch of sad bigots ! enjoy your day out in the 'DERRY' the day biggrin.gif Ya bunch of tramps biggrin.gif

away and get some fresh skag you tinky tedious c**t.
Ludo *1

At least ALL our TRAMPS PAY to get in the stadium, although I can't say the same about your team!
Insight
May i also say that i hope Judas Lyle's cock rots and drops off and he brakes his leg in pre season leaving him out for the season just in time for another 1st division battle.

LYLE YOU ARE A FUCKING KUNT THAT DIVIDED THE SUPPORT - YOU SHOWED YOUR CLASS TODAY AND YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN NOWHERE NEAR DENS ONCE YOU SIGNED A PRE CONTRACT.
webeatleeds
QUOTE (Ludo *1 @ Apr 26 2008, 20:45) *
At least ALL our TRAMPS PAY to get in the stadium, although I can't say the same about your team!

And the half wits that don't pay and stand on the hill are Accies supporters ? work it out - if they were supporters they would be in the ground rolleyes.gif
You didn't defend the bigoted comment ? cool.gif
Ludo *1
QUOTE (webeatleeds @ Apr 26 2008, 20:55) *
And the half wits that don't pay and stand on the hill are Accies supporters ? work it out - if they were supporters they would be in the ground rolleyes.gif

So they just turn up every week because they AREN'T supporters huh.gif I believe you are the one that needs to do the working out!
As for the bigoted comment I choose not to get involved in tedious pish biggrin.gif
badgers apprentice
QUOTE (Deesign For Life @ Apr 26 2008, 20:30) *
away and get some fresh skag you tinky tedious c**t.

stop copying other peoples words like tedious, you fecking numbskull
Deesign For Life
QUOTE (webeatleeds @ Apr 26 2008, 20:55) *

..i regret to ask but how the f**k are we bigotted? why are you so sexist? don't see any girl neds at ndp or when you are at dens are you a gay ned only club?
Ludo *1
QUOTE (badgers apprentice @ Apr 26 2008, 20:59) *
stop copying other peoples words like tedious, you fecking numbskull

That is the most retarded comment I have ever heard, "Stop stealing peoples words" laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
webeatleeds
QUOTE (Deesign For Life @ Apr 26 2008, 21:00) *
..i regret to ask but how the f**k are we bigotted? why are you so sexist? don't see any girl neds at ndp or dens are a gay ned only club?

Not having a dig but please explain the last sentence in your post ?
badgers apprentice
QUOTE (Deesign For Life @ Apr 26 2008, 21:00) *
..i regret to ask but how the f**k are we bigotted? why are you so sexist? don't see any girl neds at ndp or dens are a gay ned only club?

THE DERRY IS DEAD...LONG LIVE THE DERRY! laugh.gif
Deesign For Life
QUOTE (badgers apprentice @ Apr 26 2008, 21:04) *
THE DERRY IS DEAD...LONG LIVE THE DERRY! laugh.gif

you make no sense! laugh.gif "you are as thick as pigshit" brilliance laugh.gif
silvery tay

NAE BOTHER MATE EHV GOT FREE SULTANA AND YER RIGHT I DONT WORK ...WHY SHOULD I WHEN THERE ARE MUGS LIKE YOU TAE KEEP ME LOL DINNA WORK TO HARD THE MORN
Trevor the tractor
QUOTE (SaintSam @ Apr 26 2008, 19:35) *

Well he did help get him a move to an SPL club laugh.gif