I love the last paragraph the best This c**t has flipped his lid, considering the decision was made without consulting any club, how much of a paranoid fanny does Mr traitor look??
I think it`s fair to say `da, Walter Smith will know more about the truths in this matter than you ever will and I think his comments, whether you agree with them or not, are honest to the core.
If you didn`t support Celtic maybe you wouldn`t be so bitter about his comments! True?
I love the last paragraph the best This c**t has flipped his lid, considering the decision was made without consulting any club, how much of a paranoid fanny does Mrtraitor look??
I cannot believe a Celtic fan turning on wee Aiden like this.I'm shocked.
bewlay
Apr 26 2008, 06:25
Superb stuff from Wattie.Telling it straight from the heart.About time Lawell was taken to task for the despicable statement the other week.
youroldda
Apr 26 2008, 09:05
QUOTE (The Hun @ Apr 25 2008, 22:53)
I think it`s fair to say `da, Walter Smith will know more about the truths in this matter than you ever will and I think his comments, whether you agree with them or not, are honest to the core.
If you didn`t support Celtic maybe you wouldn`t be so bitter about his comments! True?
It really is a very sad statement, aimed at deflecting any rangers collapse and blaming it on someone else , and as for the spl helping favoring Celtic ..
Also Re; four games in a week .... boo hoo the mighty Rushden&Diamonds have just played four games in a week! Paranoiaaaaaaaa everyone is against us
Walter: We don't want to play 4 games in 8 days, its so unfair.
Balanced Individual: Why would that be, Watty?
Walter: Because we'll be knackered and have more chance of getting beaten and lose the title.
Balanced Individual: So you'd rather play on after the Scottish Cup final - even into early June?
Walter: Spot on, not all this Sporting Integrity p*sh that the SPL and Celtic come out with.
Balanced Individual: So you want the other clubs to wait 17 days between games, so that they don't have as good a chance of beating you, so you can beat them, and thus win the league?
Walter: Aye spot on, that would restore the sporting integrity.
Balanced Individual: I rest my case, m'lud.
pishyrambo
Apr 27 2008, 13:53
We wouldn't be talking about this issue if Celtic hadn't used the death of Phil O'Donnell as an excuse to postpone the OF game knowing that they would get beaten if it was played
RiG
Apr 27 2008, 14:03
QUOTE (pishyrambo @ Apr 27 2008, 14:53)
We wouldn't be talking about this issue if Celtic hadn't used the death of Phil O'Donnell as an excuse to postpone the OF game knowing that they would get beaten if it was played
You shouldn't have postponed your game with Gretna.
Gallacticos
Apr 27 2008, 16:29
I think it's hilarious Walter flipped his lid on this, which is exactly the reaction Peter Lawell was looking for from Rangers when he made his comments about sporting integrity.
You lose the mind-games if you acknowledge publicy your anger or that there is even mind-games going on.
sev
Apr 28 2008, 13:44
You are a fud!!
stevenston saint
Apr 28 2008, 14:02
If i recall Rangers were in full agreement to postpone it so you are talking boll*cks.