Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4
kingkong
anyone else want the manky mob to lose against florentina
MC Pee Pants
who are florentina?
JesusHatesHunsAswell
QUOTE (kingkong @ Apr 23 2008, 10:05) *

This is my first post, so hello. Yes, all my thoughts and prayers are with Fiorentina at this time.
Stuboy

Oh shut up
Bloobell

35 posts and every one an anti-Rangers rant

What an AIDS ridden fukkwit
Bri RCFC
2 out of 3 of you havn't even named the club you support, personally im hoping for a good game of football, and i certainly dont want an Italian Team to win over a Scottish one, I'd like to see a Man U V Liverpool Champions leauge final, and see Rangers in the Uefa Cup final, If nothing else it makes them south of the border take our game a bit more seriously.

BOD Red

yes me
kingkong
QUOTE (Bri RCFC @ Apr 23 2008, 22:13) *
2 out of 3 of you havn't even named the club you support, personally im hoping for a good game of football, and i certainly dont want an Italian Team to win over a Scottish one, I'd like to see a Man U V Liverpool Champions leauge final, and see Rangers in the Uefa Cup final, If nothing else it makes them south of the border take our game a bit more seriously.

rangers are a scottish team ??? someone should tell their fans that or maybe s the song book at ipox got mixed up with all those english songs words
Bri RCFC
QUOTE (kingkong @ Apr 23 2008, 10:21) *
rangers are a scottish team ??? someone should tell their fans that or maybe s the song book at ipox got mixed up with all those english songs words

Arnt you British? I served 9 years in the RAF and have sung God save the queen on many occasions, does that make me any less Scottish or a Bigot? huh.gif
JesusHatesHunsAswell
Where has this thread been moved to, and do all old firm threads get moved ?
kingkong
QUOTE (Bri RCFC @ Apr 23 2008, 22:26) *
Arnt you British? I served 9 years in the RAF and have sung God save the queen on many occasions, does that make me any less Scottish or a Bigot? huh.gif

I know your type seen hundreds like you, like to wear the kilt at weddings down the whisky shout slainte play at being the true scotsman then grovel to a english queen and crawl up the arses of the english big shots every chance you get p***ks like you make me puke I bet you even vote tory (chringe)
Bri RCFC
QUOTE (kingkong @ Apr 23 2008, 10:36) *
I know your type seen hundreds like you, like to wear the kilt at weddings down the whisky shout slainte play at being the true scotsman then grovel to a english queen and crawl up the arses of the english big shots every chance you get p***ks like you make me puke I bet you even vote tory (chringe)

And there you prove who the bigot is.

w**ker
LAGer
Clearly on the wind up, or just plain stupid. At least someone who has posted here has a bit of sense (Bri RCFC)
Stuboy
Good luck in the Intertoto cup next year btw laugh.gif laugh.gif
kingkong
QUOTE (Bri RCFC @ Apr 23 2008, 22:40) *
And there you prove who the bigot is.

w**ker

well do u vote tory laugh.gif yep I was right was I not
Bri RCFC
QUOTE (kingkong @ Apr 23 2008, 10:53) *

What has that got to do with Rangers playing in the Uefa Cup semi-final?

For the record im 28 and have never voted biggrin.gif
vlad is the man
Forza La Viola!
kingkong
QUOTE (Bri RCFC @ Apr 23 2008, 22:59) *
What has that got to do with Rangers playing in the Uefa Cup semi-final?

For the record im 28 and have never voted biggrin.gif

why not you can make your x mark its legal to do that you know
Bri RCFC
QUOTE (kingkong @ Apr 23 2008, 11:18) *

Because i cant be arsed, whoever we vote for in this country we're gonnae get raped, hence why i sold my house when Northern Rock went to rat-shit and bought an Apartment in the Algarve instead.

Does that cover everything for you?

Back on topic

Hope Rangers get a result
Coup

Oh deary me.

Mon the Gers!!!
Crawford1690
its the truth tho
Crawford1690
QUOTE (Seanaldinho @ Apr 23 2008, 10:57) *
You and kingkong are as bad as each other.

rolleyes.gif

No it's not. It's people like you that give Rangers and Celtic supporters a bad name.

Muppet.

another stupid rangers fan you are mate .. you know its the truth or maybe ur another one for free scotland? f**k off
KnightswoodBear
QUOTE (Crawford1690 @ Apr 23 2008, 12:01) *
another stupid rangers fan you are mate .. you know its the truth or maybe ur another one for free scotland? f**k off

Crawford, you're either exceedingly stupid or you're someone at the wind up, but I suggest you give it a rest.

In fact, i'm inclined to think that you're both.
minesapint

King Dong do us all a favour as p**s off
Makoliunas
Come on Fiorentina, do these c**ts.
ClydeNewcomer

naw

Rangers doing well helps the national team directly.
Makoliunas
QUOTE (ClydeNewcomer @ Apr 23 2008, 13:14) *
naw

Rangers doing well helps the national team directly.

How?
ClydeNewcomer
QUOTE (Makoliunas @ Apr 23 2008, 13:40) *
How?

Rangers have loads of scottish players and about 8 regulars who will be playing in the semi final and possibly the final of the uefa cup.

You telling me these players will not improve?

It also gives the non regular scotland players massive experience.
Bri RCFC
QUOTE (ClydeNewcomer @ Apr 23 2008, 13:43) *
Rangers have loads of scottish players and about 8 regulars who will be playing in the semi final and possibly the final of the uefa cup.

You telling me these players will not improve?

It also gives the non regular scotland players massive experience.

Your wasting yer time mate, some of them will never see further than the tinted glasses at the end of there Noses.

They cant see that Mculloch, Broadfoot, Ferguson, Wittiker, Smith, Naismith, if selected for the national team, will have that little bit more experience when it comes down to the nitty gritty of Qualifying for the World Cup. Maybe if the players that played the final 2 games for Scotland had, had that bit more experience playing for they're clubs against quality opposition we'd be looking forward to a summer beer fest watching Scotland in the Euro's but as i said before some people just cant get past they're OF hatred not even for the good of the National game!!
BOD Red
QUOTE (Bri RCFC @ Apr 23 2008, 14:47) *
Your wasting yer time mate, some of them will never see further than the tinted glasses at the end of there Noses.

They cant see that Mculloch, Broadfoot, Ferguson, Wittiker, Smith, Naismith, if selected for the national team, will have that little bit more experience when it comes down to the nitty gritty of Qualifying for the World Cup. Maybe if the players that played the final 2 games for Scotland had, had that bit more experience playing for they're clubs against quality opposition we'd be looking forward to a summer beer fest watching Scotland in the Euro's but as i said before some people just cant get past they're OF hatred not even for the good of the National game!!

Says the Ross County fan who cant get a season ticket for Ibrox.
Disraeli

"Rangers are a scottish team ???" - Yes, yes they are.Deary me laugh.gif .
Bri RCFC
QUOTE (BOD Red @ Apr 23 2008, 14:50) *
Says the Ross County fan who cant get a season ticket for Ibrox.

Yawnnnnnn was I an Aberdeen or Celtic fan who couldn't be arsed or couldn't get a season ticket when you were still in Europe..... No

I only have one Club, Ross County! If i was a hun surly i'd have an alias and be glory hunting my heed off instead i support a "Diddy" team from the 2nd Division, albeit Champions.

Not everyone that supports the wee teams feel the need to wear Green or Blue
H_B
I'm not too bothered about the result either way, as long as the Italian police win the off the field contest biggrin.gif
BOD Red
QUOTE (Bri RCFC @ Apr 23 2008, 15:07) *
Yawnnnnnn was I an Aberdeen or Celtic fan who couldn't be arsed or couldn't get a season ticket when you were still in Europe..... No

I only have one Club, Ross County! If i was a hun surly i'd have an alias and be glory hunting my heed off instead i support a "Diddy" team from the 2nd Division, albeit Champions.

Not everyone that supports the wee teams feel the need to wear Green or Blue

Fair enough
And for what its worth i hope you do well in Div 1 next season
Cowden til i die
Hope Fiorentina stuff the horrrible c**ts!!! Cmon the Italian team over the "scottish" team!!

Forza la Viola laugh.gif
dave258

QUOTE (kingkong @ Apr 23 2008, 10:53) *

QUOTE (kingkong @ Apr 23 2008, 11:18) *

You're funny. In the same way that people falling down a flight of stairs are funny, or those neds you see trying to fight off about 20 coppers by themself are funny.

You know what, it's just easier if I call you an idiot.

Idiot.
stevenston saint
QUOTE (Seanaldinho @ Apr 23 2008, 11:57) *
You and kingkong are as bad as each other.

rolleyes.gif

No it's not. It's people like you that give Rangers and Celtic supporters a bad name.

Muppet.

Well said on both counts seanaldinho. smile.gif
Rovers_Lad
Mculloch, Broadfoot, Ferguson, Wittiker, Smith, Naismith

McCulloch,mince and has had plenty experience at International level,playing against the likes of quality sides like Fiorentina laugh.gif is hardly going to improve him

Broadfoot,mince,if he`s a future Scotland internationalist god help us

Ferguson-ffs,Scotland captain,another with plenty experience under his belt in european football,international football,england Premiereship

Naismith-out injured till christmas

I`ll give you whittaker,just and Smith

Hope the Huns get stuffed
Vintex
Whoever wins this one will be put down to earth by Bayern.
vlad is the man
QUOTE (Bri RCFC @ Apr 23 2008, 14:47) *

This may be a bit controversial but I would pass up on Scotland qualifying for the next World Cup as long as it means that they won't win the Uefa Cup.

2-1 Fiorentina with Pazzini, Mutu or Montilvio to score first (Will decide when I get in the bookies).

With Ujfalusi out then it looks like Jorgensen will be right back which Rangers could possibly exploit. But I think Rangers injuries will hamper them.

Forza La Viola!!!
KnightswoodBear
QUOTE (vlad is the man @ Apr 23 2008, 17:47) *
This may be a bit controversial but I would pass up on Scotland qualifying for the next World Cup as long as it means that they won't win the Uefa Cup.

Then you really aren't a Scotland fan then
stevenston saint
QUOTE (Vintex @ Apr 23 2008, 17:44) *

Not guaranteed to make final.Zenit are a useful looking team as they showed in the last round when they hammered Leverkeusen(i think it was)in Germany.If they repeat that form then they can beat Bayern.
rfcgav
QUOTE (Vintex @ Apr 23 2008, 17:44) *

Hows that?

I wouldnt be so sure for a start that Bayern will get through, They just beat
a lowly spanish side by the skin of there teeth and there playing Zenit who
just beat Leverkusen 4-1 in Germany. Also Gers do good against German teams
and if they got through (wich i dont think we will btw) it would be like a home game
in Manchester.

But seeing your the all knowing oracle i could be wrong biggrin.gif
stevenston saint
QUOTE (vlad is the man @ Apr 23 2008, 17:47) *

2-1 Fiorentina with Pazzini, Mutu or Montilvio to score first (Will decide when I get in the bookies).

With Ujfalusi out then it looks like Jorgensen will be right back which Rangers could possibly exploit. But I think Rangers injuries will hamper them.

Forza La Viola!!!

Yes very mad.gif
delpierro
QUOTE (Bri RCFC @ Apr 23 2008, 10:26) *

YES! laugh.gif
kirkcaldybanjo111
QUOTE (Crawford1690 @ Apr 23 2008, 10:49) *
shut up ya fenian c**t .. cant take winnin f**k awl this season scumbag fenian .. ur all the same : Ps : notice u dont see many tims walkin aboot wae there celtic tops coz there shite n winnin fuk awl? always the same fenians

Rule Britannia

F T P
W A T P
G S T Q
kingkong
QUOTE (Bri RCFC @ Apr 23 2008, 23:26) *
Because i cant be arsed, whoever we vote for in this country we're gonnae get raped, hence why i sold my house when Northern Rock went to rat-shit and bought an Apartment in the Algarve instead.

Does that cover everything for you?

Back on topic

Hope Rangers get a result

Ah yes the patriot does not mind killing other people in other lands for his beloved country but lives elsewhere
tongue.gif
kingkong
QUOTE (Crawford1690 @ Apr 23 2008, 23:49) *
shut up ya fenian c**t .. cant take winnin f**k awl this season scumbag fenian .. ur all the same : Ps : notice u dont see many tims walkin aboot wae there celtic tops coz there shite n winnin fuk awl? always the same fenians

Rule Britannia

F T P
W A T P
G S T Q

what the heck is that all about?

Is it something I said? laugh.gif laugh.gif
Steve1954
QUOTE (Crawford1690 @ Apr 23 2008, 11:49) *

Rule Britannia

F T P
W A T P
G S T Q

its no wonder i support the buddies, you just reminded me why, you need a frontal labotomy you half wit!!! not every fenian supports celtic . mad.gif
Good Ship Albion
Kingkong's a bitter wee fudpiece, and Crawford1690 is quite clearly a tim at the wind up.