Full Version: Chat
The Pie Shop > General Nonsense & Misc Others > The General Nonsense Forum > P&B Select
Caleyking
Chat?

XI's game amongst ourselves? Give people a run out and a bit of a laugh - afterwards like, not laughing at people during the game or anything.

Do something on a saturday?

Go to a shitty lower league game?

Night/day out somewhere most people have never been before? Either that fantastically warped wee world Telfer inhabits or Oban?
Jambo Stu
Id had a thought that a night at the dogs would be class?
dave258
Lets get a massive game of Headers 'n' Volleys on the go in a local park somewhere, then when we're all knackered we can sit and drink cheap 'n' nasty jakey booze, like we used to when we were wee.

Ahh, memories smile.gif
kullibino
How about you all go watch the bino's play the saintees on wed, save me the bother.
David W
QUOTE (Jambo Stu @ Apr 21 2008, 16:00) *

Even if the others don't want to, Shaky, yourself and I need to do that some time.

You can give me my football pump back dry.gif
kullibino

QUOTE (David W @ Apr 21 2008, 20:42) *
Even if the others don't want to, Shaky, yourself and I need to do that some time.

Sea?
Jambo Stu
QUOTE (David W @ Apr 21 2008, 20:42) *

You can give me my football pump back dry.gif

What pump? cool.gif

QUOTE (kullibino @ Apr 21 2008, 20:47) *
Sea?

laugh.gif laugh.gif
ScottyB
I suggest paintball over the summer. biggrin.gif
thegavinsituation

Maybe

QUOTE (Caleyking @ Apr 21 2008, 14:16) *
Night/day out somewhere most people have never been before? Either that fantastically warped wee world Telfer inhabits or Oban?

Yes

QUOTE (ScottyB @ May 18 2008, 10:42) *
I suggest paintball over the summer. biggrin.gif

Yes

QUOTE (kullibino @ Apr 21 2008, 20:47) *
Sea?

F**KIN RIGHT! Tonight Shakey? wink.gif
Gogo
lets go to log cabins and get fucked on magic musheys
dave258
QUOTE (Gogo @ May 19 2008, 13:02) *
lets go to log cabins and get fucked on magic musheys

You bringing your missus? ph34r.gif wink.gif
Caleyking
QUOTE (dave258 @ May 20 2008, 02:08) *

Aye, Gogo, get the young flange on the go for Sunday mate.
Gogo
QUOTE (dave258 @ May 20 2008, 02:08) *

QUOTE (Caleyking @ May 20 2008, 13:37) *
Aye, Gogo, get the young flange on the go for Sunday mate.

shes fucked oot the window a think lol - got my fingers in another pie lol
thegavinsituation
QUOTE (Gogo @ May 20 2008, 19:09) *
shes fucked oot the window a think lol - got my fingers in another pie lol

Old yins.. new yins.. Either way they're bound to have slutty[er] friends. Get them signed up for the PnB treatment.
Gogo
mmmm the p n b 5's would be a better shout - i have some wicked sluts from glasgow
thegavinsituation
Bebo linkage... wink.gif
Kylesons
QUOTE (Gogo @ May 20 2008, 20:40) *
mmmm the p n b 5's would be a better shout - i have some wicked sluts from glasgow

Get them to sea!!!!! cool.gif
David W
QUOTE (Caleyking @ May 28 2008, 14:19) *

Already entered tongue.gif