Full Version: The Huns Threw That Coin!
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
Pages: 1, 2
youroldda
actually i cant prove it rolleyes.gif but anywhooo I'd like to give it go wink.gif now, watch the coin incident again carefully, the rangers doctor was crouched down ,facing in the direction of Huns ! he was also closely flanked on both sides by McGregor his left and some other c**t on his right , having watched the incident the coin can be seen passing between the guys in front of him ,hitting him on the hand! this means that the coin could only have come from the direction of the Huns ,

absolute proof if ever it was needed, a clear example of Huns deliberately trying to get the champs in the shit... If you need further proof please see the photographic evidence below... I thank you.
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (youroldda @ Apr 18 2008, 16:27) *
actually i cant prove it rolleyes.gif but anywhooo I'd like to give it go wink.gif now, watch the coin incident again carefully, the rangers doctor was crouched down ,facing in the direction of Huns ! he was also closely flanked on both sides by McGregor his left and some other c**t on his right , having watched the incident the coin can be seen passing between the guys in front of him ,hitting him on the hand! this means that the coin could only have come from the direction of the Huns ,

absolute proof if ever it was needed, a clear example of Huns deliberately trying to get the champs in the shit... If you need further proof please see the photographic evidence below... I thank you.

I like the drawing.
Ron Burgundy

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

his hand did move back and to the left.

congrats on the csi style re-enactment.
Ric
Oooh, it's all JFK like.

Personally I believe the coin came from outside the ground, a so called "third thrower". The evidence I put forward for this is, "have you ever tried to get a round out of an OF fan?". They don't part with their money that easily.
MC Pee Pants
a witness saw the police rounding up some orangemen at the car park behind the grassy knoll
The Hun

FFS....I can`t even laugh at that as it`s so sad!

There was no `so called` Huns at that end of the ground just for your records.

All you`ve done is embarrass your fellow Celtic supporters on this forum again `da` with your poor fishing techniques!

I think you should change your name from `youroldda` to ` must try harder`! wink.gif
Ron Burgundy
QUOTE (The Hun @ Apr 18 2008, 16:34) *

All you`ve done is embarrass your fellow Celtic supporters on this forum again `da` with your poor fishing techniques!

I think you should change your name from `youroldda` to ` must try harder`! wink.gif

do you find a lot of folk yawn as you talk to them?
Beren
I reckon it was Cosgrove.

Blame Cosgrove - he done it
KnightswoodBear
The home footage of the incident is to be surpressed for the next 75 years!

Only then will we know the truth.

Or Kevin Costner makes a long, slightly boring film about it.
The Hun
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 18 2008, 16:36) *

laugh.gif yeh always...most of them used to be your mates of course and now thank me for keeping them awake a bit longer!
Ron Burgundy
QUOTE (The Hun @ Apr 18 2008, 16:38) *
laugh.gif yeh always...most of them used to be your mates of course and now thank me for keeping them awake a bit longer!

you work in financial services don't you.
The Hun
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 18 2008, 16:47) *

huh.gif No Ron....but what`s the punchline?
MC Pee Pants
celtic asked to inspect mcgregors brain but were told by ibrox officials that 'it had gone missing.'
The Hun
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 18 2008, 16:47) *

Ron......please don`t tell me that was the punchline because I was expecting a man of your obvious IQ to give me something better than that!

I have to say I`m disappointed! sad.gif
youroldda
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 18 2008, 16:36) *

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif hahaah I liked that one! Your right though the only guy that can't see the funny side of that is "THE HUN" what a loser , he's probably to busy preparing his latest epic reply to some crap to raise a smile laugh.gif
Makoliunas
QUOTE (The Hun @ Apr 18 2008, 18:21) *
Epic Reply .....get it! laugh.gif I do!

You strike me as one of those guys who has his CDs lined up in a cupboard in alphabetical order and goes absolutely apeshit when he finds one out of place, ending up curled up in the cupboard under the stairs, gibbering and muttering stuff about evil spirits.

Is that what you're like, or am I way off here?

Edit : Did he delete that post I just quoted? unsure.gif
The Hun
QUOTE (youroldda @ Apr 18 2008, 17:12) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif hahaah I liked that one! Your right though the only guy that can't see the funny side of that is "THE HUN" what a loser , he's probably to busy preparing his latest epic reply to some crap to raise a smile laugh.gif

This is my latest.....epic reply.

Do you get it `da` or do you want me to explain the punchline wink.gif
youroldda
QUOTE (The Hun @ Apr 18 2008, 18:25) *
This is my latest.....epic reply.

Do you get it `da` or do you want me to explain the punchline wink.gif

I rest my case laugh.gif
Makoliunas
The Hun is surely the most boring man alive. Bet he wears jumpers his granny knitted, has glasses and big buckteeth and still lives at home with his mum even though he's 32.
SmellTheGlove
QUOTE (Makoliunas @ Apr 18 2008, 18:30) *
The Hun is surely the most boring man alive. Bet he wears jumpers his granny knitted, has glasses and big buckteeth and still lives at home with his mum even though he's 32.

Funny I was thinking the same thing about him, you beat me too it.
djn
QUOTE (Wabbajack @ Apr 18 2008, 16:37) *
I reckon it was Cosgrove.

Blame Cosgrove - he done it

Indeed wink.gif
Ron Burgundy
QUOTE (youroldda @ Apr 18 2008, 17:12) *

it's dreadful stuff....just about the only poster I just don't bother reading if i'm on a thread.....I assumed to be that boring he had to be an accountant.
youroldda
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 18 2008, 18:45) *
it's dreadful stuff....just about the only poster I just don't bother reading if I'm on a thread.....I assumed to be that boring he had to be an accountant.

If ever i can't sleep I turn the laptop on and read one of his biblical like replies about the wrongs of western Europe from the 16Th century onward and how it affects Rangers league chances rolleyes.gif

Most of his stuff reminds me of the eastern Siberian trans continental sewage line.....long and full of shit!
KnightswoodBear
QUOTE (youroldda @ Apr 18 2008, 18:52) *
If ever i can't sleep I turn the laptop on and read one of his biblical like replies about the wrongs of western Europe from the 16Th century onward and how it affects Rangers league chances rolleyes.gif

Most of his stuff reminds me of the eastern Siberian trans continental sewage line.....long and full of shit!

Change Rangers to Celtic and you've got Beyemystic.

Hang on........ I smell an alias!!!!!!!!
Ron Burgundy
QUOTE (KnightswoodBear @ Apr 18 2008, 18:56) *
Change Rangers to Celtic and you've got Beyemystic.

Hang on........ I smell an alias!!!!!!!!

ay least there is humour with the mystical one......the hun character makes my eyes bleed.
TheGucci
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 18 2008, 18:57) *
ay least there is humour with the mystical one......the hun character makes my eyes bleed.

I am sure he would if he got his hands on you laugh.gif
Disraeli
Your picture evidence has clearly been doctored, that doesn't look like Parkhead.
Besides, I'm sure there was a grassy knoll in there somewhere.
Ron Burgundy
I'm sure Voltaire said "to be boring make sure and leave nothing out"

he has taken this idea to an extreme.
TheGucci
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 18 2008, 19:15) *
I'm sure Voltaire said "to be boring make sure and leave nothing out"

he has taken this idea to an extreme.

PMSL laugh.gif
The Hun
QUOTE (youroldda @ Apr 18 2008, 18:28) *
I rest my case laugh.gif

You didn`t get it `da, did you....

I see you and your little boys club of Ron Burgundy, Makoluinas etc are all out tonight as one to have a go....bring it on then.....
Ron Burgundy
Click to view attachment
youroldda
QUOTE (The Hun @ Apr 18 2008, 19:27) *
You didn`t get it `da, did you....

I see you and your little boys club of Ron Burgundy, Makoluinas etc are all out tonight as one to have a go....bring it on then.....

ohmy.gif
The Hun
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 18 2008, 19:29) *

laugh.gif Talking to yourself again Ron.............

Is that it .................FFS!?!
youroldda
QUOTE (The Hun @ Apr 18 2008, 19:34) *
laugh.gif Talking to yourself again Ron.............

Is that it .................FFS!?!

Ron after reading your latest pish....
The Hun
QUOTE (youroldda @ Apr 18 2008, 19:31) *
ohmy.gif

FFS....is that it ....a smiley!

To be fair unlike Ron I didn`t expect any witty reply........no shock there then!
The Hun
QUOTE (youroldda @ Apr 18 2008, 19:38) *
Ron after reading your latest pish....

I didn`t know Ron was a lady paramedic.
Is that you lying on the floor then...I thought you were much older!

Tell me....what does Ron do next....,...give you the kiss of life!?!
youroldda
QUOTE (The Hun @ Apr 18 2008, 19:43) *
I didn`t know Ron was a lady paramedic.
Is that you lying on the floor then...I thought you were much older!

Tell me....what does Ron do next....,...give you the kiss of life!?!

zzzzzz
The Hun
QUOTE (youroldda @ Apr 18 2008, 19:45) *
zzzzzz

I take it the little stickmen in blue are winners. Well, we all know what team they support......

Is this the best i`m going to get really....FFS....`youroldda` lost for words.....I never thought I would see the day!
findis89

Well i'm convinced.
I wasn't sure but the photographic evidence swung it for me
Squiggles92

Owning up to something here? rolleyes.gif

or do you knit them yourself?

Bertie Auld

what the hell are you doin on this thread ya wee diet hun b*****d
TheGucci
QUOTE (Bertie Auld @ Apr 18 2008, 21:01) *
what the hell are you doin on this thread ya wee diet hun b*****d

diet hun? how bizarre....
seamus
It was this guy
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=aPdbeZItDbI
Juan Sara
That photo evidence proves it !!
Uncle Ted

As if anyone had a doubt, a clear insight that proves this diddy has the intelligence (and art level) of a six year old
Daddy Bear

That's just a redicolus thing to say, remember it was Celtic fans that throwd coins at Dallas, attacked player on the pitch including the current manager also a clubs that fans helped the germans during the war bomb the country they lived in and you ay it was a bear that throwd a coin from the other side of the stadium. you are one thick mick
Ron Burgundy
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

honest to goodness if you don't find that theory and accompanyimng evidence amusing you need a humour transplant.
sev

Ach away you go ya pleb. the guy is only having a bit of banter. cheer up man
sonofjenova
QUOTE (Makoliunas @ Apr 18 2008, 18:23) *
You strike me as one of those guys who has his CDs lined up in a cupboard in alphabetical order and goes absolutely apeshit when he finds one out of place, ending up curled up in the cupboard under the stairs, gibbering and muttering stuff about evil spirits.

Is that what you're like, or am I way off here?

Edit : Did he delete that post I just quoted? unsure.gif

You do like to generate a mental image of every poster on the site, don't you?

When it comes to Old Firm matters, I have some time-saving advice for you: just picture the supporting cast of Deliverance.
Steve1954

Its a joke F.F.S. Get it laugh.gif laugh.gif