Full Version: "celtic Fans"
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
MAGNIFICENT 7
any "celtic fans " who have said they want rangers to do a clean sweep so wgs will get sacked are a disgrace mad.gif
glasnost
QUOTE (MAGNIFICENT 7 @ Apr 18 2008, 14:36) *
any "celtic fans " who have said they want rangers to do a clean sweep so wgs will get sacked are a disgrace mad.gif

I think you mean Celtic 'fans'.
baggio333

I think that you will find that if Rangers win any trophies and with Celtic not going to win any and the fact that Strachan isn't sellic-minded he will be out anyway. The OF are that petty minded.
Maleybhoy

is that what these so called celtic "fans" are saying??
no-one i know who is a celtic fan has ever said that... no matter how much you want a manager out, that kinda thing should never be said.... i'd give my left baw to see rangers lose the league scottish cup and uefa.lol

laugh.gif laugh.gif

Gallacticos
The morons who go on phone-ins spouting the most pathetic crap about actually wanting Rangers to win the league and about this being the worst Celtic team since Vercingetorix lost at Alesia are hardly representative of Celtic fans as a whole.

The majority of us want nothing more than to beat the dark side to the title, regardless of the manner or personnel. Such worries only matter during the transfer windows.
MAGNIFICENT 7
QUOTE (Maleybhoy @ Apr 18 2008, 14:53) *
is that what these so called celtic "fans" are saying??
no-one i know who is a celtic fan has ever said that... no matter how much you want a manager out, that kinda thing should never be said.... i'd give my left baw to see rangers lose the league scottish cup and uefa.lol

laugh.gif laugh.gif

Thats more like it!Honestly i have heard a lot saying it and i am not talking armchair fans i'm talking about season ticket holders! Oh aye thanks to the anal rententive for spotting "celtic fans" Get a life
Bertie Auld
A cant believe aw this negativity about our club right now. Does no one remember the dark years under Macari Brady and Barnes. Lay off wee Strachan and remember his success so far