Full Version: "nakamura Ate My Dog"
The Pie Shop > The Cups > Scots in Europe
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4
smithers-jones
Saw a banner with those words of wisdom on ITV4s excellent coverage of the match last night. Even their commentators were pissing themselves. Quality! laugh.gif
killieman
QUOTE (smithers-jones @ Apr 11 2008, 07:46) *
Saw a banner with those words of wisdom on ITV4s excellent coverage of the match last night. Even their commentators were pissing themselves. Quality! laugh.gif

they got their nationality wrong only koreans and chinese eat dogs and nakamura is Japanese
Ron Burgundy
I see you have all the humour of a japanese man.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (killieman @ Apr 11 2008, 09:31) *
they got their nationality wrong only koreans and chinese eat dogs and nakamura is Japanese

Apart from that it's hilarious, did you see the other wan Nakamura voted ANC by mistake laugh.gif them huns, crazy
Bloobell
QUOTE (smithers-jones @ Apr 11 2008, 07:46) *

He diced it
He sliced it
He cooked it in a Wok
Nakamura ate my dog laugh.gif laugh.gif
THEORIGINALFISH
QUOTE (killieman @ Apr 11 2008, 09:31) *

The wee walloper eats them raw laugh.gif
MC Pee Pants
ah nothing like a bit of casual racism at the football, you gotta love it.
MC Pee Pants
you know what would be funnier, if they had a banner saying 'bobo balde ate all my bananas'

haha what a lol
JimmyMcGriff
It's not like the huns to be racist.
THEORIGINALFISH
QUOTE (JimmyMcGriff @ Apr 11 2008, 17:05) *

Call it what you like but its certainly better than being a bigoted bitter taig laugh.gif
smithers-jones
QUOTE (JimmyMcGriff @ Apr 11 2008, 17:05) *

Who threw all the bananas at Mark Walters? Pot and kettle.
THEORIGINALFISH
QUOTE (smithers-jones @ Apr 11 2008, 17:06) *
Who threw all the bananas at Mark Walters? Pot and kettle.

Rod Wallace got it too from the bitter bigoted unwashed racists dry.gif
LordHawHaw
Typical hun behaviour, The starter of the thread is a well known bigot sad.gif
seamus
FFS the more success on the field the more the peepil and "Airdrie fans" think they can get away with off it.

Point scoring child abuse songs and racist stereotyping.
f**k knows what they will come up with if they win anything.
StandFree03
QUOTE (Bloobell @ Apr 11 2008, 15:33) *
He diced it
He sliced it
He cooked it in a Wok
Nakamura ate my dog laugh.gif laugh.gif

Racist prick.

Plus, it further demonstrates that Rangers fans are witless cunts.
smithers-jones
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Apr 11 2008, 20:03) *
Typical hun behaviour, The starter of the thread is a well known bigot sad.gif

So says Mr Tolerance.
smithers-jones
QUOTE (seamus @ Apr 11 2008, 20:16) *
FFS the more success on the field the more the peepil and "Airdrie fans" think they can get away with off it.

Point scoring child abuse songs and racist stereotyping.
f**k knows what they will come up with if they win anything.

Have you no sense of humour James?
seamus
QUOTE (smithers-jones @ Apr 11 2008, 20:47) *
Have you no sense of humour James?

I have but you are a racist bigot whio cant even stereotype correctly you thick cnut.
Ron Burgundy
I don't think anyone accused the spanish tv station that ran the thing with the ginger pot bellied kilted drunken celtic fan of being racist......

Makoliunas
It's okay, it's not racism if it isn't against blacks. Same as accusing all Eastern Europeans of being refugees, that isn't racism either.
seamus
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 11 2008, 20:50) *
I don't think anyone accused the spanish tv station that ran the thing with the ginger pot bellied kilted drunken celtic fan of being racist......

I dont think they did no.
Ron Burgundy
it's akin to calling a belgian a snail munching frog leg lover.

Michael W
Hardly racism. It's misinformed, but hardly racist. Poking fun at people because of their countries diet is not racist. I doubt people would be moaning if a poster posted something slagging Americans for eating McDonalds all the time and being fat.
StandFree03
QUOTE (Makoliunas @ Apr 11 2008, 20:51) *
It's okay, it's not racism if it isn't against blacks. Same as accusing all Eastern Europeans of being refugees, that isn't racism either.

Well, on here that's the case anyway...
MC Pee Pants
can't wait till damarcus beasly is fit again and we can roll out our "DMB stole our TV and sold it for crack money" banner.
StandFree03
QUOTE (Michael W @ Apr 11 2008, 20:55) *
Hardly racism. It's misinformed, but hardly racist. Poking fun at people because of their countries diet is not racist. I doubt people would be moaning if a poster posted something slagging Americans for eating McDonalds all the time and being fat.

Of course it's racism.

It's also not funny and sums up the mentality of Rangers supporters. The fact it's taken them what, about two seasons to come up with it....
Ron Burgundy
QUOTE (Stupid Baby @ Apr 11 2008, 20:56) *
can't wait till damarcus beasly is fit again and we can roll out our "DMB stole our TV and sold it for crack money" banner.

perhaps dmb loves fried chicken would be more appropriate.
Michael W
QUOTE (Stupid Baby @ Apr 11 2008, 20:56) *

StandFree03
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 11 2008, 20:57) *
perhaps dmb loves fried chicken would be more appropriate.

Reminds me of that joke.....How do you stop a bunch of black guys raping a white girl?
Ron Burgundy
QUOTE (StandFree03 @ Apr 11 2008, 20:59) *
Reminds me of that joke.....How do you stop a bunch of black guys raping a white girl?

you don't..you just sit back and wait for the scraps.
StandFree03
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 11 2008, 21:00) *
you don't..you just sit back and wait for the scraps.

Makoliunas
Barry Ferguson ate my rat.
StandFree03
QUOTE (Makoliunas @ Apr 11 2008, 21:03) *
Barry Ferguson ate my rat.

Barry Ferguson ate my aborted foetus.
Ron Burgundy
if the case for racism is proven chris tarrant is in deep deep trouble.....he'll be building bridges in burma before the end of the week.
seamus
QUOTE (Michael W @ Apr 11 2008, 20:55) *
Poking fun at people because of their countries diet is not racist.

You see that all the time with Rangers fans going on about other countries in a light hearted manner at the football especially players from other countries that play with Celtic.
It's not racist my arse.
Ron Burgundy
QUOTE (seamus @ Apr 11 2008, 21:04) *
You see that all the time with Rangers fans going on about other countries in a light heated manner at the football especially players from other countries that play with Celtic.
It's not racist my arse.

what about the rest of you?
MC Pee Pants
you know, people from the south side of glasgow, they walk like this "creaaak creakk"
but the people from the east end, they walk like this "oooh yeah"
Ron Burgundy
QUOTE (Stupid Baby @ Apr 11 2008, 21:05) *
you know, people from the south side of glasgow, they walk like this "creaaak creakk"
but the people from the east end, they walk like this "oooh yeah"

it's funny becuase it's true laugh.gif
smithers-jones
QUOTE (seamus @ Apr 11 2008, 20:49) *
I have but you are a racist bigot whio cant even stereotype correctly you thick cnut.

Dear, dear James you are angry tonight. Never mind, you can get all your anti British/Scottish prejudices out your system at the next snoozefest on Wednesday.
seamus
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 11 2008, 21:05) *
what about the rest of you?

I think we all can be racist to an extent due to our lack of awareness.Its how we challenge oureslves to address our anti-oppresive behaviour.
But fcuk a debate like that the golf is on and I have magners to drink.
Michael W
QUOTE (StandFree03 @ Apr 11 2008, 20:57) *
Of course it's racism.

It's also not funny and sums up the mentality of Rangers supporters. The fact it's taken them what, about two seasons to come up with it....

QUOTE (seamus @ Apr 11 2008, 21:04) *
You see that all the time with Rangers fans going on about other countries in a light hearted manner at the football especially players from other countries that play with Celtic.
It's not racist my arse.

Pish. Having a joke about somebody's diet is not racist. By that logic, any non-Scot slagging off any Scot for eating deep fried Mars Bars is being racist too.

If Nakamura was being subjected to being called a gook, or being called a "Japanese Cunt" I might be inclined to agree.
Michael W
QUOTE (seamus @ Apr 11 2008, 21:10) *
I think we all can be racist to an extent due to our lack of awareness.Its how we challenge oureslves to address our anti-oppresive behaviour.

Seamus drank my Magners.

Ah wait, he's Scottish and Scot's are thought of as being heavy drinkers. I'd better retract that before I get accused of racism rolleyes.gif
Ron Burgundy
QUOTE (seamus @ Apr 11 2008, 21:10) *

it's red wine and bubblegum for me.......it's ten past eight and i'm toasted.
seamus
QUOTE (smithers-jones @ Apr 11 2008, 21:06) *
Dear, dear James you are angry tonight. Never mind, you can get all your anti British/Scottish prejudices out your system at the next snoozefest on Wednesday.

Im not angry at all more bored with the repetitive bigoted posts from yourself.
I will give you one thing though you are predictable.
MC Pee Pants
i did hear rumour last year that there was a chinese chippy down gallowgate called "nakamura's" can anyone confirm or deny?
StandFree03
QUOTE (Michael W @ Apr 11 2008, 21:10) *
Pish. Having a joke about somebody's diet is not racist. By that logic, any non-Scot slagging off any Scot for eating deep fried Mars Bars is being racist too.

If Nakamura was being subjected to being called a gook, or being called a "Japanese Cunt" I might be inclined to agree.

Would you sing a song about DeMarcus Beasley eating fried chicken?
StandFree03
QUOTE (Ron Burgundy @ Apr 11 2008, 21:13) *
it's red wine and bubblegum for me.......it's ten past eight and i'm toasted.

Red wine but nae bubblegum for me tonight. White Widow perhaps cool.gif
MC Pee Pants
QUOTE (StandFree03 @ Apr 11 2008, 21:15) *
Would you sing a song about DeMarcus Beasley eating fried chicken?

he is a professional athlete so i imagine he probably sticks to watermelon and cornbread.
seamus
QUOTE (Michael W @ Apr 11 2008, 21:12) *
Seamus drank my Magners.

Ah wait, he's Scottish and Scot's are thought of as being heavy drinkers. I'd better retract that before I get accused of racism rolleyes.gif

So you dont think the Rangers fans were being racist?
I have no Magners left its gamers over ice.
Michael W
QUOTE (seamus @ Apr 11 2008, 21:19) *
So you dont think the Rangers fans were being racist?
I have no Magners left its gamers over ice.

On this occasion, no.

None left? thats just not good enough tongue.gif