The Snek
The Pie Shop
>
International & Other Football & Other Sports
>
Highland League
Bollock Gristle
Mar 28 2008, 22:08
Right, who's on for a total pish up in the snek?
Jimmy Shaker
Mar 28 2008, 22:11
QUOTE (Bollock Gristle @ Mar 28 2008, 22:08)
Right, who's on for a total pish up in the snek?
Aye. Starting with a few red puddin suppers then onto MacCallums?
clacher2
Mar 28 2008, 22:47
youre not invited shaker you internet stalking peado nazi cnut
(have i got all of the deveronvale fans accusations right?)
RayBees
Mar 28 2008, 23:00
I've been told by the doctor i can't drink for a while
Bollock Gristle
Mar 29 2008, 01:19
No.27 for 8 bells to start. Then let's see where the night takes us.
Jimmy Shaker
Mar 29 2008, 07:57
QUOTE (clacher2 @ Mar 28 2008, 22:47)
youre not invited shaker you internet stalking peado nazi cnut
(have i got all of the deveronvale fans accusations right?)
You missed out fat, quiet, loud, etc.
ullevi
Mar 29 2008, 20:00
I am in
ullevi
Mar 29 2008, 22:07
QUOTE (ullevi @ Mar 29 2008, 20:00)
I am in
Running late coming down from Brora. Back in the hoose now. Will be there in 15 minutes. See ya all there.
Bollock Gristle
Mar 30 2008, 14:18
The night ended with me being thrown out of Barbaza. Brilliant.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008
Invision Power Services, Inc.