Full Version: Is This The New Deveronvale Section
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Highland League
Deveronvale Fan
Looks very much like it biggrin.gif
Gadjeecov
Obviously, the Super VALE are worth talkin about. Is it hatred??? Jelousey??? Who knows???

WHAT IS IT? YOU DECIDED! Answers on a postcard folks
SandyCromarty
Shite team and shite ground, you can even go round the back of the stand and listen to the half time manager team talks if they leave the windas open.
Jimmy Shaker
Is this the last refuge of the banned? laugh.gif
Gadjeecov
How come, EVERY forum i seem to go on, that Jimmy Shaker is on about someone getting banned??? What the fook is that all about??? I dont know Jimmy but he seems like one sad old c**t
Cove_Ranger
QUOTE (Gadjeecov @ Feb 16 2008, 20:57) *
How come, EVERY forum i seem to go on, that Jimmy Shaker is on about someone getting banned??? What the fook is that all about??? I dont know Jimmy but he seems like one sad old c**t

Such a popular section that Gav is now logging in under different ID's and having conversations with himself................ wacko.gif
Gadjeecov
QUOTE (Cove_Ranger @ Feb 16 2008, 21:22) *
Such a popular section that Gav is now logging in under different ID's and having conversations with himself................ wacko.gif

Is every vale poster Gav??? There is only one Gadjeecov, gadjee and im nae Gav.
Reina
QUOTE (SandyCromarty @ Feb 16 2008, 03:52) *
Shite team and shite ground, you can even go round the back of the stand and listen to the half time manager team talks if they leave the windas open.

Shite ground? Hardly.
Jimmy Shaker
QUOTE (Reina @ Feb 18 2008, 12:21) *
Shite ground? Hardly.

No enclosure.
Sun-blighted view from the Canal side.
Even less atmosphere on an average match day than Harlaw Park.
Do you still do slices of pizza? laugh.gif
Reina
Who are 'you'? I'm confused. PRP is a cracking place.
Soccer Trendie
QUOTE (Jimmy Shaker @ Feb 18 2008, 13:04) *
No enclosure.
Sun-blighted view from the Canal side.
Even less atmosphere on an average match day than Harlaw Park.
Do you still do slices of pizza? laugh.gif

And What Has The Lossie Ground Got To Offer?
ps.. Who Needs An Enclosure?
Nae Feert Oh Geetin Weet are yi?
Buckie Arab
PRP has the finest pitch in the north fitba so good you qwid play bowls on it. But the atmosphere (created mainly because of the lack of an enclosure) is non existant.
Any of you Deveronvale fans that was up at Buckie must see that.We dinna hae the best o pitches yet although wi the lads we hae the top i widna be surprised if we got a top pitch soon. But wi the enclosure there it creates a great armosphere.
For atmospheres PRP is one o the worst in the league.Yi get a beter atmosphere at Narin, Rothes Cove even Kynoch Park. Still dinna understand why the Bunff board dinna pit up an enclosure they must have the money
Soccer Trendie
QUOTE (Buckie Arab @ Feb 19 2008, 08:02) *
PRP has the finest pitch in the north fitba so good you qwid play bowls on it. But the atmosphere (created mainly because of the lack of an enclosure) is non existant.
Any of you Deveronvale fans that was up at Buckie must see that.We dinna hae the best o pitches yet although wi the lads we hae the top i widna be surprised if we got a top pitch soon. But wi the enclosure there it creates a great armosphere.
For atmospheres PRP is one o the worst in the league.Yi get a beter atmosphere at Narin, Rothes Cove even Kynoch Park. Still dinna understand why the Bunff board dinna pit up an enclosure they must have the money

PRP does lack atmosphere but when does Greg Carrol ever slag the Vale support off for getting on the teams back. biggrin.gif
Jimmy Shaker
I think this might just be the new Deveronvale section after all.

Shite for ages, good briefly, but beginning to return to old ways.
Soccer Trendie
QUOTE (Jimmy Shaker @ Mar 6 2008, 19:28) *
I think this might just be the new Deveronvale section after all.

Shite for ages, good briefly, but beginning to return to old ways.

Hey atleast us Vale fans can have a laugh and take a ribbing unlike yourself who goes around every hl based forum trying to get posters banned.

You my friend is a grass,sneaky horrible bitter & twisted c**t. You mouth off over the web but i seem to remember the same guy standing on the canal bank at PRP not saying a word and the same guy shitting himself at the end of the Vale/Lossie game.

Stick to goading buses and shouting abuse at people with special needs.
Jimmy Shaker
QUOTE (Soccer Trendie @ Mar 6 2008, 19:45) *
Hey atleast us Vale fans can have a laugh and take a ribbing unlike yourself who goes around every hl based forum trying to get posters banned.

You my friend is a grass,sneaky horrible bitter & twisted c**t. You mouth off over the web but i seem to remember the same guy standing on the canal bank at PRP not saying a word and the same guy shitting himself at the end of the Vale/Lossie game.

Stick to goading buses and shouting abuse at people with special needs.

What was there to shit myself about at Vale? laugh.gif There wiz naebody there. laugh.gif

Keep dreamin about that bus thing tho, I'm sure you see it in your sleep every night. laugh.gif

Also, I've never tried to get anyone banned from anywhere. Its more entertaining watching dumb fucks like yourself show yourself up regularly everywhere.
Soccer Trendie
QUOTE (Jimmy Shaker @ Mar 6 2008, 19:49) *
What was there to shit myself about at Vale? laugh.gif There wiz naebody there. laugh.gif

Keep dreamin about that bus thing tho, I'm sure you see it in your sleep every night. laugh.gif

Also, I've never tried to get anyone banned from anywhere. Its more entertaining watching dumb fucks like yourself show yourself up regularly everywhere.

You still stalking teenage girls on msn ?
Jimmy Shaker
QUOTE (Soccer Trendie @ Mar 6 2008, 19:50) *
You still stalking teenage girls on msn ?

Try again, Gav. Or are you logged in as your ma tonight. Or sister.

RayBees
Jimmy how do you manage to make all these nice friends?
Jimmy Shaker
QUOTE (RayBees @ Mar 6 2008, 19:53) *

I don't know but I'm trying to get rid. laugh.gif
Soccer Trendie
QUOTE (Jimmy Shaker @ Mar 6 2008, 19:52) *

Try again, Gav. Or are you logged in as your ma tonight. Or sister.

Stalker.
Jimmy Shaker
QUOTE (Soccer Trendie @ Mar 6 2008, 19:53) *
Stalker.

Are you still the best goalie in the Welfare League?

Soccer Trendie
QUOTE (RayBees @ Mar 6 2008, 19:53) *

Through MSN laugh.gif laugh.gif
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.