Full Version: Super Jags V Bunff
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Highland League
Buckie Arab
Should be a cracking match on saturday. Huge crowd expected (well fae Buckie anyway).Recon weel win if we can keep Chiz quiet. Gavin Sutherland/Deveronvale fan are yi coming through to the game or are yi banned fae Victoria Park oh aye and tell yir fans were only here for the fitba nae breaking bus windows etc
Deveronvale Fan
QUOTE (Buckie Arab @ Feb 12 2008, 11:16) *
Should be a cracking match on saturday. Huge crowd expected (well fae Buckie anyway).Recon weel win if we can keep Chiz quiet. Gavin Sutherland/Deveronvale fan are yi coming through to the game or are yi banned fae Victoria Park oh aye and tell yir fans were only here for the fitba nae breaking bus windows etc

Don't think we will take that many through we have won our league titles in the last few years but must admit would be nice to see you guys win the league it would maybe stop you lot being so bitter & twisted towards the Vale. Buckies just another game for us and you only have to look a various anti Vale bebo sites from Jags supporters to see how bitter and twisted you guys really are and all the digs at wee Couttsie on hl net every so often(how many Vale fans have digs at your players on that site or any other site?) probably none. Maybe you will keep Chiz quiet but one thing for sure Chiz will give it is all. This is not Gav, don't think Gavs going to Sticky Park on saturday. Nice to see you have brought up the bus window incident again you really can't let that go eh. Must be getting to you deep down i can't see why it bothers you it was local neds who done them windows in, had nothing to do with the Vale support, our support go for the football and the banter just like anyother highland league support. Och well good luck for saturday and try not to blame the ref,linesman,vale players etc etc if you lose on saturday. Good luck.
Buckie Arab
Yip Gavin ofcourse playing the Jags is jist anither game for your team. If yi go in wi that attitude against us yiv nae chance and i doubt Carol Greig will allow Deveronvale to think like that.
Herd JC regrets moving to Princess Royal Park was a fantastic player for us but hasna really hit it off doon Bunff way.
I think the Banffshire derby is the biggest match in the league seen as the hElgin City/ Buckie matches are no longer. You obviously dont think so and maybe enjoy say watching Deveronvale Week Academy fae out on the A98
Deveronvale Fan
QUOTE (Buckie Arab @ Feb 13 2008, 10:23) *
Yip Gavin ofcourse playing the Jags is jist anither game for your team. If yi go in wi that attitude against us yiv nae chance and i doubt Carol Greig will allow Deveronvale to think like that.
Herd JC regrets moving to Princess Royal Park was a fantastic player for us but hasna really hit it off doon Bunff way.
I think the Banffshire derby is the biggest match in the league seen as the hElgin City/ Buckie matches are no longer. You obviously dont think so and maybe enjoy say watching Deveronvale Week Academy fae out on the A98

For the 2nd time this is not Gav he uses this account and i can assure you this is not him. Now back to saturdays game i don't understand where you are coming from Greg Carol will want his team to go to Buckie and get all 3 points just like every single Deveronvale fan but what i said was it's just ANOTHER game for us it SEEMS to be a bigger game for you guys with the way your going on about it and what a shock on about John Coutts again(Obsessed or what?) he's been one of our better players lately maybe does not score as many goals as he should but some of the skill and lovely footwork from the lad in the last few games has been good to watch, he's maybe keeping himself for saturday who knows. Buckie v Vale biggest game in the league? well it's hard to say. Elgin City/Caley games used to be the biggest game in the HL but if you want it to be Buckie/Elgin then fair enough.
albertsteptoe
QUOTE (Deveronvale Fan @ Feb 13 2008, 13:27) *
For the 2nd time this is not Gav he uses this account and i can assure you this is not him. Now back to saturdays game i don't understand where you are coming from Greg Carol will want his team to go to Buckie and get all 3 points just like every single Deveronvale fan but what i said was it's just ANOTHER game for us it SEEMS to be a bigger game for you guys with the way your going on about it and what a shock on about John Coutts again(Obsessed or what?) he's been one of our better players lately maybe does not score as many goals as he should but some of the skill and lovely footwork from the lad in the last few games has been good to watch, he's maybe keeping himself for saturday who knows. Buckie v Vale biggest game in the league? well it's hard to say. Elgin City/Caley games used to be the biggest game in the HL but if you want it to be Buckie/Elgin then fair enough.

FIT laugh.gif
Gadjeecov
Looking forward to this game. Should be a nice friendly affair on and off the pich
Buckie Arab
QUOTE (Gadjeecov @ Feb 15 2008, 23:19) *
Looking forward to this game. Should be a nice friendly affair on and off the pich

Indeed Gadjeecov it was. Wasna the best o fitba but there was niver a dull moment baith on and and off the park. Herd there was a polis van full o polis dogs outside the ground in anticipation o trouble.Saw at least 3 boys (think they were Jags fans) lifted at least
It is the best fixture in the hfl calander.
Onto the game and Chiz shid hav been red carded first half but the ref bottled it but all in all probably a better result for us than Deveronvale as weve the points in the bad.
Fine speaking tae yi Deveronvale fan afore the game
Gadjeecov
In all honestly, it was a crap game. Both teams looked to be playing for a draw which i think is a poor show. Off the park,. yes the bobbies were out but they didnt stop one of the 15year olds getting set apon by 7 of the Buckie boys when he was by himself...Or the amount of 2pences that came flying our way was shocking, (still, im £1.46 up). Then after the match, we go to the Highlander for a quiet pint AFTER the game, only to be throwen out because there was 50 - 60 Buckie boys waiting outside for us...what was that all about??? THEN we go across to the bus-stop and one of our lads gets SEARCHED because he had a Stone Island jacket on., Shite day out both on and off the field..well well, we wound Buckie up to f**k!!!!!
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.