Full Version: Vale V Lossie
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Highland League
Deveronvale Fan
Need all three points from this game if we are going to win the league.

Could be some fun at this game ph34r.gif
Deveronvale Fan
Seems to be more talk about Chav than the game itself on the Lossie forum laugh.gif
Reina
Is it at PRP?

Think I'll head along.
albertsteptoe
QUOTE (Reina @ Feb 7 2008, 18:21) *
Is it at PRP?

Think I'll head along.

Aye 3 points to the Vale you home for it Deveronvale fan?
Deveronvale Fan
QUOTE (albertsteptoe @ Feb 8 2008, 13:24) *
Aye 3 points to the Vale you home for it Deveronvale fan?

I am, if your going will see you there. Long time no see ohmy.gif

COME ON THE VALE biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Reina
Not going - had a better offer tongue.gif wink.gif
Deveronvale Fan
QUOTE (Reina @ Feb 8 2008, 20:44) *
Not going - had a better offer tongue.gif wink.gif

Im glad your type don't go to Vale games now, crowds have dipped at PRP but to be honest its a good thing. If we had been sitting top of the league you would have been there a bet was only 250-300 on saturday but atleast it was all the die hards. The game itself was very one sided Lossie had there chances in the first half. After Vales second went in it was game set and match. Looking forward to the Buckie game this saturday i think we need to win or even draw if we lose then i think it's all over for us.
Reina
QUOTE (Deveronvale Fan @ Feb 11 2008, 03:10) *
Im glad your type don't go to Vale games now, crowds have dipped at PRP but to be honest its a good thing. If we had been sitting top of the league you would have been there a bet was only 250-300 on saturday but atleast it was all the die hards. The game itself was very one sided Lossie had there chances in the first half. After Vales second went in it was game set and match. Looking forward to the Buckie game this saturday i think we need to win or even draw if we lose then i think it's all over for us.

No no, I still wouldn't have been there. You forget that I'm not actually a Vale supporter, lad. I just go because I get in for nothing.

Wont make the Buckie game either as I'm in London this weekend.
Jimmy Shaker
QUOTE (Deveronvale Fan @ Feb 11 2008, 03:10) *
Im glad your type don't go to Vale games now, crowds have dipped at PRP but to be honest its a good thing.

Thats a bit much considering its only recently 'your type' have been allowed back in. laugh.gif
Deveronvale Fan
QUOTE (Jimmy Shaker @ Feb 11 2008, 17:11) *
Thats a bit much considering its only recently 'your type' have been allowed back in. laugh.gif

The thing i find strange with you is you seem to open that big gob of yours on various forums but on saturday you stood on the Canal Bank like a wee moose not knowing where to look. laugh.gif laugh.gif

What do you mean by 'your type' you've lost me with that one rolleyes.gif

Jimmy Shaker
QUOTE (Deveronvale Fan @ Feb 11 2008, 18:14) *
The thing i find strange with you is you seem to open that big gob of yours on various forums but on saturday you stood on the Canal Bank like a wee moose not knowing where to look. laugh.gif laugh.gif

There wiz naebody tae speak tae! laugh.gif At least Buckie have a decent support to mingle with. Vale had no one.
Deveronvale Fan
QUOTE (Jimmy Shaker @ Feb 11 2008, 18:29) *
There wiz naebody tae speak tae! laugh.gif At least Buckie have a decent support to mingle with. Vale had no one.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

I thought you took your family to the game with you did they not talk to you ohmy.gif biggrin.gif

Who was that eejit with the strong 'Weegie' accent he seemed to be the only Lossie fan getting behind your team while the rest of you were to scared to shout anything laugh.gif laugh.gif

Jimmy Shaker
QUOTE (Deveronvale Fan @ Feb 11 2008, 18:48) *
Who was that eejit with the strong 'Weegie' accent

Picking on the elderly? Shocking behaviour.
Deveronvale Fan
QUOTE (Jimmy Shaker @ Feb 11 2008, 19:02) *
Picking on the elderly? Shocking behaviour.

Not really picking on him just thought he was making a tit of himself mind you i think he gave the Vale support something to laugh at for 90 minutes laugh.gif laugh.gif
Jimmy Shaker
QUOTE (Deveronvale Fan @ Feb 11 2008, 19:06) *
Not really picking on him just thought he was making a tit of himself mind you i think he gave the Vale support something to laugh at for 90 minutes

Vale have a support? Where were they on Saturday? ohmy.gif

Priestie showed up, but that was about it.
Deveronvale Fan
QUOTE (Jimmy Shaker @ Feb 11 2008, 19:14) *
Vale have a support? Where were they on Saturday? ohmy.gif

Priestie showed up, but that was about it.

Jimmy Shaker
QUOTE (Deveronvale Fan @ Feb 11 2008, 19:19) *

If you have a support, where were they? Probably all at Rothes watching Buckie, the real force in the area. laugh.gif
Deveronvale Fan
QUOTE (Jimmy Shaker @ Feb 11 2008, 19:27) *
If you have a support, where were they? Probably all at Rothes watching Buckie, the real force in the area. laugh.gif

Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.