Full Version: Dumbarton V Elgin City
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 3rd Division General Chatter
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4
sons for spl
Game was pish! tjhe team looked out of place and at complete panic stations as Elgin blitzs us.

Crawford was a disgrace and must be dropped.
Nuggs was rank as usual new the whole " he was quality at stranrear" was bullshit.
As for Moore im eating humble pie ayr fans as he is very lazy and couldnt finish his dinner.
Gents aint a right back ! mad.gif also Mcphee employed as a winger!

NOT FUCKING GOOD ENOUGHT!
sons for spl
QUOTE (dumbarton Fc @ Feb 2 2008, 17:11) *
Mcnaught is FUCKING PISH and Moore is also shite

Seconded get Nuggs to f**k, waste of space! mad.gif
kiki7 mon the sons
now now i thought nuggs was outstanding today
IXI THE ONE IXI
3 up front doesn't work for us, go 4-4-2 or 4-1-3-2.

3 in midfield for us today were a disgrace, Gentile should be shown the door and Crawford was abysmal, that freekick was a ridiculous goal to concede, ditto the 1st.

Moore was the only player that looked like scoring, don't know how he missed that one the defender cleared off the line, looked harder to miss!
dumbarton Fc
QUOTE (IXI THE ONE IXI @ Feb 2 2008, 17:24) *

3 in midfield for us today were a disgrace, Gentile should be shown the door and Crawford was abysmal, that freekick was a ridiculous goal to concede, ditto the 1st.

Moore was the only player that looked like scoring, don't know how he missed that one the defender cleared off the line, looked harder to miss!

Were you watching mcnaught huh.gif
sons for spl
QUOTE (IXI THE ONE IXI @ Feb 2 2008, 17:24) *

Gents was well out of position and was left for dead...

But Conye and Nuggs are the worst players ive seen play for the sons in ages.
Nocturnal Groove
QUOTE (sons for spl @ Feb 2 2008, 17:16) *
As for Moore im eating humble pie ayr fans as he is very lazy and couldnt finish his dinner.

How many times did he fall on his arse with no-one around him today then?
dumbarton Fc
QUOTE (AUFC_Dave @ Feb 2 2008, 17:27) *

its funny because he did do that. He missed an open goal with only 1 defender on the line laugh.gif laugh.gif
fanny paddery
QUOTE (sons for spl @ Feb 2 2008, 17:27) *
Gents was well out of position and was left for dead...

But Conye and Nuggs are the worst players ive seen play for the sons in ages.

Honestly didnt think you could pick any player on the park for being worse than each other 2day except for gentile and crawford. The rest were much of a muchness and i think the abuse on mcnaught and coyne is a bit much. Did teirnan touch it 2day, evans had a shocker, moore couldnt finish his dinner, did geggan run with it once???
sons for spl
QUOTE (AUFC_Dave @ Feb 2 2008, 17:27) *

Tbh i dont even think he managed to do that ...
kiki7 mon the sons
QUOTE (dumbarton Fc @ Feb 2 2008, 17:29) *
its funny because he did do that. He missed an open goal with only 1 defender on the line laugh.gif laugh.gif

give the guy a break, he played excellent today setting up people and almost etting a couple of goals which were stopped by an excellent save and block on the line
fanny paddery
QUOTE (kiki7 mon the sons @ Feb 2 2008, 17:33) *
give the guy a break, he played excellent today setting up people and almost etting a couple of goals which were stopped by an excellent save and block on the line

Are you joking me, a proper striker would have had 3 2day ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
IXI THE ONE IXI
McNaught is like a boy lost, nowhere near good enough.

That formation is a disaster, couple it to a defence that look like they had never met each other and a goalkeeper that flaps at everything and your team is totally screwed.
Bring Back Paddy Flannery
aye lets get rid of nuggs because he's had one shite game this season.

i hate some dumbarton fans. probably the same lot that boo the team off the pitch at half time. we're sure to inspire a comeback by booing the team off.

piss off to parkhead on a saturday, back where you fuckin belong.
dumbarton Fc
QUOTE (Bring Back Paddy Flannery @ Feb 2 2008, 17:34) *

i hate some dumbarton fans. probably the same lot that boo the team off the pitch at half time. we're sure to inspire a comeback by booing the team off.

Hes never had a good game that i've seen dry.gif
fanny paddery

I agree mcnaught was no worse than some of the more experienced players today, tiernan was lost, gentile had a shocker, the bee wasnt in it much and evans at the back was all over the place, time for the more senior players to get the finger out and the more senior fans to open their eyes !!!
sons for spl

Listen mate ive been wanting to get rid of nuggs since he started playing for us, hes rank rotten!

Oh im a fucking celtic fan am i ? get a grip ya p***k.

Im not paying my money to watch shite and just accept it and neither should anyone!
This club better get their act together soon.
kiki7 mon the sons
sons for spl is not a celtic fan i can confirm this
QUOTE (dumbarton Fc @ Feb 2 2008, 17:35) *
Hes never had a good game that i've seen dry.gif

well perhaps you should start attending away games.

he was a different class two weeks ago which proves the lad has it in him. he cannot be blamed when the entire team have a nightmare.

he was no worse than the bee or mr moore this afternoon. two far more experienced strikers from whom i would have expected more from.

sons for spl
Just listened to Chapman.

Good man, good to see he thinks fans mean somthing to the club.

Oh well onward or upwards...
fanny paddery
QUOTE (kiki7 mon the sons @ Feb 2 2008, 17:39) *
sons for spl is not a celtic fan i can confirm this

aye coz u wld probably be bumming him if he was you wee tim !
kiki7 mon the sons
QUOTE (fanny paddery @ Feb 2 2008, 17:40) *

no im just stating that he is not a celtic fan
QUOTE (sons for spl @ Feb 2 2008, 17:37) *
Listen mate ive been wanting to get rid of nuggs since he started playing for us, hes rank rotten!

Oh im a fucking celtic fan am i ? get a grip ya p***k.

Im not paying my money to watch shite and just accept it and neither should anyone!
This club better get their act together soon.

well don't fuckin come back.

you know what you're in for when you pay your money on a saturday, if you don't like then bloody well lump it.

and as for nuggs, he has started two games (i think) this season, one of which he was the best man on the park. why is he a scapegoat when dumbarton play rotten?
dumbarton Fc
QUOTE (Bring Back Paddy Flannery @ Feb 2 2008, 17:39) *

he was a different class two weeks ago which proves the lad has it in him. he cannot be blamed when the entire team have a nightmare.

he was no worse than the bee or mr moore this afternoon. two far more experienced strikers from whom i would have expected more from.

I've been to most of the away games this season of get your facts straight ya dick and also i said Moore was shite today
kiki7 mon the sons
QUOTE (Bring Back Paddy Flannery @ Feb 2 2008, 17:39) *

one game against stranrear doesn't make him amazing ffs
fanny paddery
QUOTE (Bring Back Paddy Flannery @ Feb 2 2008, 17:42) *
and as for nuggs, he has started two games (i think) this season, one of which he was the best man on the park. why is he a scapegoat when dumbarton play rotten?

Seems the fans pick on the local lad who actually has the club at heart as a scapegoat rather than the wanna be superstars who flop every week !!
kiki7 mon the sons
QUOTE (Bring Back Paddy Flannery @ Feb 2 2008, 17:42) *
well don't fuckin come back.

you know what you're in for when you pay your money on a saturday, if you don't like then bloody well lump it.

cause he is utter SHITE laugh.gif
sons for spl
QUOTE (fanny paddery @ Feb 2 2008, 17:40) *

f**k off ya p***k. Look at the state off you get a grip, Dumbarton Fc has probably been to more away games than you anyway.

So stop trying to take digs at people with made up bullshit.

You Nuggs Dad or somthing or perhaps his rent boy maby ?

sons for spl
QUOTE (fanny paddery @ Feb 2 2008, 17:43) *
Seems the fans pick on the local lad who actually has the club at heart as a scapegoat rather than the wanna be superstars who flop every week !!

Name me a dumabrton superstar ? i dont see any.
QUOTE (dumbarton Fc @ Feb 2 2008, 17:42) *
I've been to most of the away games this season of get your facts straight ya dick and also i said Moore was shite today

so tell me why nuggs is getting it stinking he was no where near the worst man on the park today?

fergus tiernan is rank rotten and has been all season. he has started far more games than mcnaught. why not direct the pish towards people like him?

QUOTE (sons for spl @ Feb 2 2008, 17:44) *
f**k off ya p***k. Look at the state off you get a grip, Dumbarton Fc has probably been to more away games than you anyway.

So stop trying to take digs at people with made up bullshit.

You Nuggs Dad or somthing or perhaps his rent boy maby ?

laugh.gif simmer down son
kiki7 mon the sons
QUOTE (Bring Back Paddy Flannery @ Feb 2 2008, 17:46) *
so tell me why nuggs is getting it stinking he was no where near the worst man on the park today?

fergus tiernan is rank rotten and has been all season. he has started far more games than mcnaught. why not direct the pish towards people like him?

nuggs was by far the worst player on the park today, teirnan is being played out of position that s why he has been shit he is a defensive mif not a left mid
sons for spl

Nuggs is worse than Tiernan, not to say that Tiernan is any better, but over all in my opinion Nuggs is the worst player we have.

Swiftly followed by Conye these two are dire.
dumbarton Fc

Because he is constantly shite every game i have seen him play in at least teirnan has had a few good games
QUOTE (kiki7 mon the sons @ Feb 2 2008, 17:47) *
nuggs was by far the worst player on the park today, teirnan is being played out of position that s why he has been shit he is a defensive mif not a left mid

tiernan out of position?

he was playing as part of a three man midfield. he was hardly playing left wing.
sons for spl
QUOTE (dumbarton Fc @ Feb 2 2008, 17:48) *
Because he is constantly shite every game i have seen him play in at least teirnan has had a few good games

He also scores a few goals too.
Blackandwhiteminstrel
All the talk is of how bad Dumbarton were apart from someone saying that Sutherland's class showed.

How did Elgin play?

We're showing definite progress under Robbie and could yet make the playoffs
fanny paddery
QUOTE (Blackandwhiteminstrel @ Feb 2 2008, 17:49) *
All the talk is of how bad Dumbarton were apart from someone saying that Sutherland's class showed.

How did Elgin play?

Elgin ran a mock, sutherland was outstanding, definite play off potential !!
kiki7 mon the sons

How did Elgin play?

laugh.gif was just about to say how the feck did you get home so early haha elgin were shite
dumbarton Fc

How did Elgin play?

Sutherland was very good and the people giving him aggro as he walk into the dressing room are all clearly dicks
sons for spl

How did Elgin play?

Sutherland was exceptional, great wee player you have there.

kiki7 mon the sons
QUOTE (dumbarton Fc @ Feb 2 2008, 17:51) *
Sutherland was very good and the people giving him aggro as he walk into the dressing room are all clearly dicks

would that be the barmy army you are referring to oops.gif

jerry.gif
QUOTE (dumbarton Fc @ Feb 2 2008, 17:51) *

yes we're all dicks for going to a football match and giving an opposition player a bit of abuse for being the best player on the park.

perhaps you should join in next time. infact, no don't, you're not invited to.
dumbarton Fc
QUOTE (Bring Back Paddy Flannery @ Feb 2 2008, 17:55) *
yes we're all dicks for going to a football match and giving an opposition player a bit of abuse for being the best player on the park.

I didn't realize you needed a invitation to voice your opinion i'm so sorry
kiki7 mon the sons

you saying that you actually send out invitations to abuse people tongue.gif
sons for spl

Ooo invites to football games, how posh! laugh.gif

I booed him anyway for the sake of it.
QUOTE (dumbarton Fc @ Feb 2 2008, 17:56) *
I didn't realize you needed a invitation to voice your opinion i'm so sorry

well you do. nae luck.

lets all laugh at you for not being invited to join in on the fun.
kiki7 mon the sons
QUOTE (Bring Back Paddy Flannery @ Feb 2 2008, 17:59) *
well you do. nae luck.

lets all laugh at you for not being invited to join in on the fun.

or we could just laugh at you for being a right poof
QUOTE (kiki7 mon the sons @ Feb 2 2008, 18:00) *
or we could just laugh at you for being a right poof

congratulations on having the worst comeback since 1999.

so who are you anyway?

i could prove how poofy i really am if you want?
kiki7 mon the sons
QUOTE (Bring Back Paddy Flannery @ Feb 2 2008, 18:02) *
congratulations on having the worst comeback since 1999.

so who are you anyway?

i could prove how poofy i really am if you want?

ooooooo touchy touchy laugh.gif
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.