Colin M
Jan 24 2008, 10:48
We have a potential game away to Sporting Ayr on February 10th. Can you please post your availability for this ASAP and we can get it set up. Cheers
Available
Colin M
dave258
Andy3000
Francesc Fabregas
Kulli
Dubs
David W
Kyle
Shakey
Coddy
Neily
Jonny
Gogo
Gav
Scott
Jambo Stu
Big Felly
Caleyking
dave258
Jan 24 2008, 11:01
In.
Jambo Stu
Jan 24 2008, 11:23
Out. Going quad biking
Francesc Fabregas
Jan 24 2008, 11:32
IN
andy3000
Jan 24 2008, 11:37
In
David W
Jan 24 2008, 11:57
IN.
kullibino
Jan 24 2008, 13:33
In
Kylesons
Jan 24 2008, 16:41
In.
ShakehandsTom - DFC
Jan 24 2008, 18:05
I'm in.
Please add me to the list.
codfish
Jan 24 2008, 18:52
In
Allstars #9
Jan 28 2008, 09:17
not 100% sure moving is very stressful !!!
was trying to rope ally and Fatboy into help out with numbers
will post a definite in a day or so
Allstars #9
Jan 30 2008, 17:30
ok i'm in ally can make a later kick off time so it all depends what the ko time is
Colin M
Jan 30 2008, 18:15
QUOTE (Allstars #9 @ Jan 30 2008, 17:30)

ok i'm in ally can make a later kick off time so it all depends what the ko time is
Good stuff

I'll find out exact details re kickoff etc - at the moment we're looking like having a full team though
Allstars #9
Jan 30 2008, 19:38
sure but a rapid bus goal scorer is always welcome
Half A Person
Jan 30 2008, 21:06
Definitely IN.
David W
Jan 30 2008, 22:07
Any chance of Gav making it? Would make this game easy
kullibino
Jan 30 2008, 22:35
Ask himand see!
Colin M
Jan 31 2008, 13:06
Gav is a yes, we're up to 14 now, and looking strong. Awaiting word from Andy Moffat, Scott Barr and Ross Fairweather.
Colin M
Jan 31 2008, 13:50
Also to confirm that this game is definitely on - hopefully at KGV parks in Ayr but Barry will book an astro pitch in the event that weather makes the grass unplayable.
ScottyB
Jan 31 2008, 15:02
Aye, I should be alright for this one.
Jambo Stu
Feb 3 2008, 20:04
Im now in for this one. Quad biking off

Please add me to the bottom of the long list!
I will have my car and be driving though, which counts for something
4 Spaces available, will pick up in Paisley area and Glasgow Central.
David W
Feb 3 2008, 23:15
I'd like a lift please.
codfish
Feb 3 2008, 23:21
QUOTE (David W @ Feb 3 2008, 23:15)

I'd like a lift please.
As above
Jambo Stu
Feb 3 2008, 23:30
QUOTE (David W @ Feb 3 2008, 23:15)

I'd like a lift please.
QUOTE (codfish @ Feb 3 2008, 23:21)

As above

Ok ladies, you're both in. 2 Seats left.
codfish
Feb 3 2008, 23:32
QUOTE (Jambo Stu @ Feb 3 2008, 23:30)

In a Shakey stylee.......
"Shotgun"
dave258
Feb 4 2008, 00:42
QUOTE (codfish @ Feb 3 2008, 23:32)

In a Shakey stylee.......
"Shotgun"

Had a lengthy discussion with our lad Shakehands yesterday regarding the actual rules of calling shotgun. It seems I need to have the same talk with yourself Coddy.
ScottyB
Feb 4 2008, 03:46
QUOTE (Jambo Stu @ Feb 3 2008, 23:30)

Me too please?
Caleyking
Feb 4 2008, 09:38
I'll say IN for now pending a late fitness test.
I'll show regardless in order to gloat at the mighty Caleys destruction of Dargo & the Diddies the previous day.
Oh aye, lift from Glasgow?
codfish
Feb 4 2008, 13:57
QUOTE (dave258 @ Feb 4 2008, 00:42)

Had a lengthy discussion with our lad Shakehands yesterday regarding the actual rules of calling shotgun. It seems I need to have the same talk with yourself Coddy.
I know the rules, and have had the same talk with him
Allstars #9
Feb 4 2008, 16:09
can we have a KO time please
Colin M
Feb 4 2008, 16:47
QUOTE (Allstars #9 @ Feb 4 2008, 16:09)

can we have a KO time please
Awaiting response from Barry from Sporting Ayr who is booking the pitch, I'll let you know once I get that
dave258
Feb 4 2008, 18:29
QUOTE (Caleyking @ Feb 4 2008, 09:38)

I'll say IN for now pending a late fitness test.
I'm the same, hurt my hamstring running so dunno how fit I'll be.
ShakehandsTom - DFC
Feb 4 2008, 18:48
Can I get a lift as well please Stu?
Jambo Stu
Feb 4 2008, 18:50
QUOTE (ScottyB @ Feb 4 2008, 03:46)

Me too please?
Ok, so 3 from Central?
Room for another wee boy
codfish
Feb 4 2008, 18:51
Seems like we're becoming the walking wounded - I've got a sore back (no idea how) and a sore shoulder (from sleeping on a couch, no doubt). I'm still 100% in though
Jambo Stu
Feb 4 2008, 18:54
QUOTE (codfish @ Feb 4 2008, 18:51)

Seems like we're becoming the walking wounded - I've got a sore back (no idea how) and a sore shoulder (from sleeping on a couch, no doubt). I'm still 100% in though

Whatever happened to our no.2 ?
dave258
Feb 4 2008, 18:58
QUOTE (codfish @ Feb 4 2008, 18:51)

In all honesty I think I should be fine, it's just that since we have 17 players at the moment for this one it may be a better idea to rest it rather than risk it for an appearance as a sub.
codfish
Feb 4 2008, 18:59
QUOTE (Jambo Stu @ Feb 4 2008, 18:54)

Whatever happened to our no.2 ?

He'll be playing outfield
Jambo Stu
Feb 4 2008, 19:38
QUOTE (codfish @ Feb 4 2008, 18:59)

He'll be playing outfield

I meant SLJ..?
David W
Feb 4 2008, 21:28
My ankle is still swollen from last weekend, should be okay though.
codfish
Feb 4 2008, 21:59
QUOTE (Jambo Stu @ Feb 4 2008, 19:38)

I meant SLJ..?
I'm aware of that - he's consigned to the past, just like a certain free-scoring midfielder.
Jambo Stu
Feb 4 2008, 22:01
QUOTE (codfish @ Feb 4 2008, 21:59)

I'm aware of that - he's consigned to the past, just like a certain free-scoring midfielder.

Bitchy
codfish
Feb 4 2008, 22:04
QUOTE (Jambo Stu @ Feb 4 2008, 22:01)

Bitchy

Nope, professional - I prefer to focus on the positive aspects (and Shakey...........) of the squad we have.

Just kidding, Shakey
stuart.
Feb 4 2008, 22:14
Where are you playing this game?
I am off work on Monday so may come and watch. I will not bring my boot though, that would prove embarrassing for us all because we would feel awkward.
Kylesons
Feb 4 2008, 22:25
I have a problem with my leg but I think i should be ok.
100% fit and ready, buzzing about this one. Can't wait to add yet more shit goals from 3 yards to my tally. Huzzah
dingying a nite at the arches for this (feel priviliged)
left to go on sat at 7pm and got hame today at 1am - thank f**k the falkirk game wasnt on
ShakehandsTom - DFC
Feb 4 2008, 23:08
So can I please get a lift Stu?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.