Full Version: Interesting Fact...
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Tartan Army Ramblings
Andrew fae Rosyth
did you know that Mother Teresa was Macedonian? she was born in Skopje to Albanian parents. there you go eh. who'd a thunk it.

yes i'm bored today!
Robbo
Andrew,its time you moved to the TAMB dry.gif
Andrew fae Rosyth
QUOTE (Robbo @ Jan 11 2008, 12:34) *
Andrew,its time you moved to the TAMB dry.gif

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

would if i could. used to be on TAMB all the time but i can't access it from work anymore. thats the only reason i come on here to be honest.
Robbo
QUOTE (Andrew fae Rosyth @ Jan 11 2008, 12:37) *
would if i could. used to be on TAMB all the time

I know

but i can't access it from work anymore.

Maybe a good thing for us TAMBERS wink.gif laugh.gif
ta elite
i cant access the tamb either
then again its sh1te anyway
Robbo
QUOTE (ta elite @ Jan 11 2008, 16:53) *
i cant access the tamb either

Thats cause your banned

ta elite
its full of bitter expats who are too stupid to get a job in scotland and englishmen pretending to be scots
fifi
QUOTE (Andrew fae Rosyth @ Jan 11 2008, 12:53) *
did you know that Mother Teresa was Macedonian? she was born in Skopje to Albanian parents. there you go eh. who'd a thunk it.

yes i'm bored today!

did you know william wallace was austrailan
Daddy Bear
laugh.gif whits this aboot, are Macedonians Greek?
Andrew fae Rosyth
QUOTE (Daddy Bear @ Jan 15 2008, 19:00) *
laugh.gif whits this aboot, are Macedonians Greek?

the Greeks think so, the Macedonians don't.
Ron Burgundy
QUOTE (ta elite @ Jan 12 2008, 13:37) *
its full of bitter expats who are too stupid to get a job in scotland and englishmen pretending to be scots

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
aye the stupid folk move away........it must be lonely in that tartan ivory tower laugh.gif laugh.gif
Lordofthewing
QUOTE (Andrew fae Rosyth @ Jan 11 2008, 12:37) *
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

would if i could. used to be on TAMB all the time but i can't access it from work anymore. thats the only reason i come on here to be honest.

Me neither sad.gif That said I only ever made about 3 or 4 posts on it.
Charles Upham
Mother Teresa................. what a horrible horrible person.
Hopefully the Macedonians are not like her and are a freindly and welcoming people.

Unlike that evil old bint.
Ron Burgundy
QUOTE (Charles Upham @ Jan 18 2008, 14:07) *
Mother Teresa................. what a horrible horrible person.
Hopefully the Macedonians are not like her and are a freindly and welcoming people.

Unlike that evil old bint.

it is extraordinary how she is almost beatified despite the vile things she got mup to in the name of god....i'd like to have punched her!