Do you fly the Roflcopter?
Michael W
Here we go rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
BIGQ FAE KDY
ha ha ha ha you f--king tube laugh.gif laugh.gif
renton
QUOTE(the_russian @ Sep 10 2007, 15:05) *
Do you fly the Roflcopter?

don't care what you fly just stay away from my airspace you commie b*****d tongue.gif
Cowden_1_Raith_0
QUOTE(The Todd @ Sep 10 2007, 15:09) *
Here we go rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

Yep fasten ur seatbelt it gets bumpy from here cool.gif

Oh would like to add GIRFUY Steven you lino licking inbred fud laugh.gif laugh.gif
Michael W
It must be a sad life being a cowden fan. Obviously your team is going no-where this year or for the forseable future, and to compensate, you's have to sling dirt at us.
Cowden_1_Raith_0
QUOTE(The Todd @ Sep 10 2007, 15:17) *
It must be a sad life being a cowden fan. Obviously your team is going no-where this year or for the forseable future, and to compensate, you's have to sling dirt at us.

You are such an easy target laugh.gif wink.gif
Michael W
You have chosen to ignore all posts from: Cowden_1_Raith_0.

· View this post
· Un-ignore Cowden_1_Raith_0

Much better biggrin.gif
AberdeenRover
QUOTE(Cowden_1_Raith_0 @ Sep 10 2007, 15:04) *
I predict Raith will finish no higher than 3rd and give us all a good laugh come the end of the season!

And oh how we will laugh laugh.gif laugh.gif

and where to cowden expect to finish like?

how pathetic rolleyes.gif
Monster
lets all laff at raith cos they smell and marvin andrews is an idiot and carberry has got bad aids and i heard mcglynt was gettin arrested for being a tink

hahahahah raith hahahahahaha
bleubrazil

Tinks

Michael W
QUOTE(bleubrazil @ Sep 10 2007, 15:31) *

Tinks

The irony. Cowdenbeath makes the Bronx look upper class.
BIGQ FAE KDY
QUOTE(bleubrazil @ Sep 10 2007, 15:31) *

Tinks

Have you ever been to cowden its full smelly inbreds who walk aboot with bottles o buckie hinging fae their top lips eating deep fried buckie bars whilst waiting their giro to pop through the letterbox laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Shibuya
Mods....can we get a STICKY?

Steven's got a wee willy!
Michael W
I say we hijack this and turn it into an anti-cowden thread.
laughing gravie
Not another ANTI RAITH THREAD?

Do Cowdenbeath fans only have one song to sing?

YAAAAWWWWWNNN

Cowden_1_Raith_0
QUOTE(AberdeenRover @ Sep 10 2007, 15:26) *
and where to cowden expect to finish like?

how pathetic rolleyes.gif

We aren't expected to win the league, you lot seem to think you have it won, then again so fans of a few other teams rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Monster @ Sep 10 2007, 15:27) *
lets all laff at raith cos they smell and marvin andrews is an idiot and carberry has got bad aids and i heard mcglynt was gettin arrested for being a tink

hahahahah raith hahahahahaha

Glad you are laughing just now as laugh at Ayr thread will be coming next laugh.gif wink.gif
Double Jack D
QUOTE(Cowden_1_Raith_0 @ Sep 10 2007, 15:04) *
Let's keep all the mud slinging at Raith fans in here, keeps all the pointing at laughing at them to one thread cool.gif

I predict Raith will finish no higher than 3rd and give us all a good laugh come the end of the season!

And oh how we will laugh laugh.gif laugh.gif

Good idea keeping it to one thread..... should maybe stick one in the div 3 forum for all them Methil tinks as well.

I'd be happy with a third place finish.

I like your user name kid...... was that the proudest day of your life so far? laugh.gif

Monster
QUOTE(Cowden_1_Raith_0 @ Sep 10 2007, 15:45) *
Glad you are laughing just now as laugh at Ayr thread will be coming next laugh.gif wink.gif

Don't you ever get tired of feeling the wind in your hair and hearing a whooshing sound?
Cowden_1_Raith_0
QUOTE(Monster @ Sep 10 2007, 15:49) *
Don't you ever get tired of feeling the wind in your hair and hearing a whooshing sound?

Ur father used to fart in ur face blink.gif

That would explain so much rolleyes.gif
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
The truth is that Cowdenbeath has so little potential and their fans have such low expectation that they have to look to Kirkcaldy for some stimulation.

Apart from self-stimulation of course.....
cowdenbeath
QUOTE(bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Sep 10 2007, 16:10) *
The truth is that Cowdenbeath has so little potential

Enough to beat the Rovers though laugh.gif
rw89
QUOTE(cowdenbeath @ Sep 10 2007, 16:13) *

bring_back_the_twa_hoops
QUOTE(cowdenbeath @ Sep 10 2007, 16:13) *

When was the last time you beat us over a season? The last couple of seasons for rovers have been the worst for decades, while the last couple have been just about your best in decades - and we still finished higher than you. There are bigger junior clubs than Cowdenbeath.
Mon the Rovers
QUOTE(bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Sep 10 2007, 16:20) *
When was the last time you beat us over a season? The last couple of seasons for rovers have been the worst for decades, while the last couple have been just about your best in decades - and we still finished higher than you. There are bigger junior clubs than Cowdenbeath.

The fact your dignifying this thread with a response and actually participating in the low level of literacy involved in it proves that you, along with this 'Cowden 1 Raith 0' fella, are a moron.
rw89
QUOTE(Mon the Rovers @ Sep 10 2007, 16:26) *
The fact your dignifying this thread with a response and actually participating in the low level of literacy involved in it proves that you, along with this 'Cowden 1 Raith 0' fella, are a moron.

Agreed.
MonTheRovers!!
Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear...laugh.gif
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
OK OK. I was thinking that the best way to silence wishful thinking was by a simple statement of fact... however, I agree that simple statements are too complicated for pond life to comprehend or accept.
number one wasp
a wee tip for cowden fans wait till your above raith before you start slagging them off
King Kebab
Hello

Is this thread just for Anti-Wraith Pish from Tinky Cowdung fans or Anti-Cowdungbeef diatribes from the Lino- Lickers???

Basically what I'm saying is...is it a private party or can anybody join in???

All other fans of Teams not having the good fortune to be born in "The Kingdom" have been wanting a "who's got the biggest cock", "you're all inbred tinks", "we've won more than you", "you dinnae wash", "you shag yer Maw and yer Faithers yer brother" thread separate from other threads for Fans of the Four Fife Giants for a while now!!!

I see no better opportunity than this!!!

So ...you're aw inbred c**ts!!!
King Kebab
Sorry I forgot to say...

....you dinnae wash you tinky fucks!!!
Scottydog
QUOTE(King Kebab @ Sep 10 2007, 17:07) *
So ...you're aw inbred c**ts!!!

Oooooooooooh the irony laugh.gif
King Kebab
QUOTE(Scottydog @ Sep 10 2007, 17:11) *
Oooooooooooh the irony laugh.gif

Was it using the term "Four Fife Giants" that made you see that??? wink.gif
Scottydog

Help ma bob, he's fae St Minnins tae!, it just gets better and better! 1eye.gif
King Kebab
QUOTE(Scottydog @ Sep 10 2007, 17:14) *
Help ma bob, he's fae St Minnins tae!, it just gets better and better! 1eye.gif

I think you'll find that that should be "Help ma boab", as in boaby, as in Scottydog is a Boaby-muncher!!! tongue.gif

Here to help, I'm here all week!!!

...Try the veal!!! wink.gif
Scottydog
I hope you liked the one eyed smiley, do you recognise her?

Yes all the way from the east Neuk it's your Mother........ and sister. 1eye.gif
highlander
rolleyes.gif Im going to have some fun in this Thread. rolleyes.gif

Raith Rovers Fans on P&B in general are the most hated in the 2nd Division Forum. They are way too confident,They comment more rubbish than the rest of us put together.

I cant wait till the Famous Ross County come down to Scumland and give you over-rated tramps a footballing lesson. As we found out last season, No team has a given right to be in any Division.

This time on Saturday i hope im singing "Lets all laugh at Raith" Songs. laugh.gif
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
QUOTE(highlander @ Sep 10 2007, 18:05) *
rolleyes.gif Im going to have some fun in this Thread. rolleyes.gif

Raith Rovers Fans on P&B in general are the most hated in the 2nd Division Forum. They are way too confident,They comment more rubbish than the rest of us put together.

I'm sorry you havent posted as much rubbish about your team as you'd have liked. But dont worry, we know its only a matter of time...
King Kebab
QUOTE(Scottydog @ Sep 10 2007, 17:41) *
I hope you liked the one eyed smiley, do you recognise her?

Yes all the way from the east Neuk it's your Mother........ and sister. 1eye.gif

A one -eyed smiley, is that what it is!!! ohmy.gif

I thought it was the view of "boaby" that you personally get in close-up just before your next John pumps his man-fat into your face!!!

btw East Neuk!!! huh.gif
bring_back_the_twa_hoops
We've always had good relations with Cowdenbeath; for example we dont cheer or jeer at their half-time scores, and generally we like them doing well. I hope some of the sensible Cowden fans will show up on here and shout down the swamp chorus - we try to keep our folk in order.
King Kebab
QUOTE(bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Sep 10 2007, 18:59) *
We've always had good relations with Cowdenbeath; for example we dont cheer or jeer at their half-time scores, and generally we like them doing well. I hope some of the sensible Cowden fans will show up on here and shout down the swamp chorus - we try to keep our folk in order.

Aaaayyyyyeeeeee right!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif

Sarcasm and irony in the same thread!!! cool.gif
fitbin
We've always had good relations with Cowdenbeath;

(nope, I won't make a comment about "relations" and inter-breeding ph34r.gif )
BIGQ FAE KDY
I had a few beers on saturday before the scotland game with a few cowden fans and no doubt i will see some of them over in paris and they are all great lads.Then i come onto p+b and read this pish and see that unfortunately there is one or two muppets that give them a bad name.Everyone slags us off about the pish some raith fans spout which i can understand at times because its cringeworthy[yes that includes me even just now].Highlander you may very well beat us on saturday in fact you may beat us 4 times this season and you may even win the league and you would have deserved it but your still a prize DICKHEAD wink.gif wink.gif As for kebabman go back to the 3rd DIV FORUM where you belong
King Kebab
QUOTE(BIGQ FAE KDY @ Sep 10 2007, 19:43) *
As for kebabman go back to the 3rd DIV FORUM where you belong

Nut!!!

Make me!!!
bootyshake.gif bootyshake.gif bootyshake.gif bootyshake.gif bootyshake.gif
BIGQ FAE KDY
Wait until i get ma tackity boots on then laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
cowdenbeath

I have never had any problems with the Rovers in fact I used to go to the odd midweek game at Starks when Cowden wern't playing ph34r.gif
Faults from weans on both sides starting silly threads slagging each other off.
Steven
QUOTE(cowdenbeath @ Sep 10 2007, 20:42) *
I have never had any problems with the Rovers in fact I used to go to the odd midweek game at Starks when Cowden wern't playing ph34r.gif
Faults from weans on both sides starting silly threads slagging each other off.

http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php?showuser=713

That would be this young Cowden fan who is 71 rolleyes.gif
stockcar willie
QUOTE(bring_back_the_twa_hoops @ Sep 10 2007, 16:10) *
The truth is that Cowdenbeath has so little potential and their fans have such low expectation that they have to look to Kirkcaldy for some stimulation.

Apart from self-stimulation of course.....

whilst i am against this sort of drivel,I feel i have to ask the question.What is stimulating about kirkcaldy.
stockcar willie
QUOTE(djn @ Sep 10 2007, 19:42) *
(nope, I won't make a comment about "relations" and inter-breeding ph34r.gif )

no point in talking about your own family ph34r.gif .
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.