Full Version: Raith 1 Stirling 3
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 2nd Division General Chatter
Pages: 1, 2, 3
Beano 3:16
Beano 3:16 says

I'd have taken these results before the day started. Two massive home games for us now.

Superb day all round. cool.gif
Steven
We were shit and at this moment in time challenging Forfar for the automatic slot to the 3rd. Yet again having chances and not taking them then folding in the last 15-10 minutes.

Another depressing day's at Starks sad.gif
greg
Another good weekend for the Beanos - Rave on.
Dunc
We can't score.

Doesn't help that Harty and McManus could both be out for months, and Craig Wilson, who we were told was a forward, is playing at right back! blink.gif

No excuses, though. Deserved 3 points for Stirling. Was never as comfortable as the scoreline suggests, but it makes no difference really. We could've played til next Saturday and we wouldn't have scored in open play.

The referee was of the standard we've come to expect in this division. Don't really want to discuss him much, because no doubt the other Rovers' fans will all take a few pages each to moan about him, but Hogarth was outside his box by Myles.
fifesfinestkenny
terrible the day just not good enough. right from the start didnt look like we were gona win it.. Thought the two young boys who came into the squad played really well, wee batchy n JJ. Played with them at the start of the season and there good players like. Overall we played pish and starting to worry where were gona finish this season as long as we can stay in this league and start getting things sorted out behind the scenes ill be happy.

say no to the townie scums
philpy
We get shitloads of chances, and score from a penalty. They get 3 chances and take all of them. Fully deserved win for stirling though, and a cracking goal by the wee slovak. Aint gonna moan about the ref, il leave that to the regular complainers.
Scary Bear
QUOTE(Steven @ Oct 28 2006, 17:12) [snapback]1245928[/snapback]

We were shit and at this moment in time challenging Forfar for the automatic slot to the 3rd. Yet again having chances and not taking them then folding in the last 15-10 minutes.

Another depressing day's at Starks sad.gif

I concur...no doubt there will now be the traditional yearly decline in crowds...3 figure crowds by xmas?

Question for Stirling fans - How soft was our penalty?
BIGQ FAE KDY
That was as depressing a defeat as i have seen in a long time and its that bad i came up the road and didnt go for a pint.We are about to lose our manager,cant score goals and half our team is out injured and i cant see any light at the end of the tunnel.What i want to ask is if the keeper steps out the box with the ball in his hand surely its a sending off.Not the ref we had he says he never saw it so why is there linesmen there just to for show or to help the ref.The keeper should have been off we would have had a free kick with a chance to score.But NO stays on pulls off 3 - 4 outstanding saves and stirling go on to win.I am sick of this and really getting downhearted in fact i think we are going down.
Scary Bear
Footballs a funny old game. Two weeks ago I was looking forward to the Cowden game...now i'm dreading it. I'll still be there but i'll probably have to watch it through my fingers if it's anything like todays game.
Steven
QUOTE(BIGQ FAE KDY @ Oct 28 2006, 17:46) [snapback]1245979[/snapback]

That was as depressing a defeat as i have seen in a long time and its that bad i came up the road and didnt go for a pint.We are about to lose our manager,cant score goals and half our team is out injured and i cant see any light at the end of the tunnel.What i want to ask is if the keeper steps out the box with the ball in his hand surely its a sending off.Not the ref we had he says he never saw it so why is there linesmen there just to for show or to help the ref.The keeper should have been off we would have had a free kick with a chance to score.But NO stays on pulls off 3 - 4 outstanding saves and stirling go on to win.I am sick of this and really getting downhearted in fact i think we are going down.

Not the only one who feels that way Gav.

Marv say's God is with us but I think the Devil is against us, nothing is going right and I'm sitting here waiting for Brewster to be sacked and Levein to take over.

We were never going to win today with all the injuries and the cloud hanging over levein but yet again we missed easy chances to win the game and then let in soft goals near the end. It's the story of our season.

Sorry I missed you with the dvd, will try and catch you at the Cowdenbeath game, if I go that is.
renton
Three goals, three defenders, three mistakes mad.gif

No doubt about it we shot ourselves in the foot today, what the hell fozzie was doing headering the ball straight to Tomana for the first?

Big marv of all people got stuck too far out front and let the Stirling boy run into space for the second...

And the third. Fucking hell Campbell, thats right mate - run across the box with the ball while your keepers screaming for you to leave it. Hell Mark basically rounded Broony and the stirling boy only had to punt the ball into the net blink.gif

Guys who do well for 89 minutes and then have a 30 second spell of insanity mad.gif

Apart from that thought we dominated the middle part of the match without ever looking dangerous as such. Batchelor looked good but his final ball was terrible. Darling did ok without really standing out. Wilson was solid at right back. Thoransin should have done better with his chances, Armand One was best player on the pitch.

The standard of refereeing in the lower leagues is terrible. The idiot today infuriated both sets of fans but from a raith point of view you have to ask how the ref missed hogarth standing outside the box with the ball in his hands?? huh.gif unbelievable.

Were rooted to 9th spot, Leveins gonna bugger off come monday (saw him on the phone in the dugout, figured it was Eddie Thomson sticking another 10 grand on Levein's salary every time falkirk scored laugh.gif )

and well sir...I don't like it rip.gif
philpy
Come on guys, get your chins up and get behind the team. The lads need all the support they can get, we need positivity, not negativity. Lets get behind the boys for the full 90 minutes at cowdenbeath next week and restore the pride.

COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOME ONNNNNNNNNNNNN YOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUU RAITH!!
Steven
QUOTE(southstander @ Oct 28 2006, 17:53) [snapback]1245999[/snapback]

Come on guys, get your chins up and get behind the team. The lads need all the support they can get, we need positivity, not negativity. Lets get behind the boys for the full 90 minutes at cowdenbeath next week and restore the pride.
COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOME ONNNNNNNNNNNNN YOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUU RAITH!!

Nobody has any pride wearing the shirt just now, fans or the players.

What is there to be positive about? losing our second manager of the season and it's not even Xmas, 9th in the table? unable to win at a home despite being the better team, unable to win full-stop in fact. Refs constantly biased against us.

United are welcome to Levein, both think to much of themselves so it will be a match made in Heaven.
BIGQ FAE KDY
IN OR OUT YOU DECIDE
west rover
ph34r.gif just heard from the horses mouth, and believe me you could not get a closer sorce. levein will be named as united manager within the next 24 hrs the deal is done and dusted. could be a good move if brewster was to come to rovers as a player manager what a target man he would be for mc manus and harty. and despite results at united hes still no a bad manager wink.gif
philpy
"united are welcome to levein" rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif yadda yadda yadda. Would you rather dazza had stayed and dragged us down further? if levein stays and we beat cowden next week i bet you'l be on here singing his praises steven. Dont go petting your lip and taking the cream puff at levein, its not his fault the club is in the state it is, remember most of the current first team was brought in by dalziel. People are expecting too much from levein, and it's fuckin disgraceful. At the end of the day, you can only piss with the cock you've got.
Martin Nelson
At this moment in time I couldn't care less whether Levein goes or not, performances have improved but results haven't. We can't score, and since Andrews has come back we have shipped goals right, left and centre.
Dunc
QUOTE(Martin Nelson @ Oct 28 2006, 18:19) [snapback]1246064[/snapback]

At this moment in time I couldn't care less whether Levein goes or not, performances have improved but results haven't. We can't score, and since Andrews has come back we have shipped goals right, left and centre.

Despite him, not because of him.

He was at fault for today's second, but it was hardly a fatal error like Campbell's at the third, he was trying to create something.
miketheheadlesschicken
QUOTE(Dunc @ Oct 28 2006, 17:21) [snapback]1245943[/snapback]

Deserved 3 points for Stirling.

QUOTE(southstander @ Oct 28 2006, 17:40) [snapback]1245971[/snapback]

Fully deserved win for stirling though

I didn't think it was deserved at all. Thought we were poor today. Our midfield was non-existant. I'd have gladly taken a point at 60 minutes as Raith looked far more like scoring than we did.

QUOTE(Scary Bear @ Oct 28 2006, 17:41) [snapback]1245973[/snapback]

It was a stupid challenge although it looked more like a collision than a blatant foul. My initial thought was that it was a penalty.

The ref made some strange decisions all game but missing Hogarth being a couple of yards outside the box is one of the worst decisions I've ever seen.
Gnash
Must say I'm a little surprised that most Raith comments so far are reasonably fair. Personally I thought a draw would have been fair with 10 mins to go but we had 4 or 5 good chances after that (scoring 2) and therefore just about deserved the win.

Hogarth was indeed outside his box. Not 'Myles' outside, but clearly outside nonetheless. However, the correct decision would have been a yellow card, as I don't think you could call that a clear goalscoring opportunity from that angle and with a defender in the mix also.

Raith's penalty was certainly soft and we had a just as good a claim (well, just as bad a claim) in the second half, so we can probably call it even steven from the point of view of dodgy ref's decisions.

Overall, it was a fairly disappointing performance from us, but I'm delighted with the 3 points. I thought Raith looked a decent team for much of the second half but their finishing was horrendous.
miketheheadlesschicken
QUOTE(BIGQ FAE KDY @ Oct 28 2006, 17:46) [snapback]1245979[/snapback]

The keeper should have been off we would have had a free kick with a chance to score.

He was clearly outside the box but it wouldn't have been a red card. It wasn't a clear goalscoring opportunity. He would have got a yellow card for deliberate handball.
The Phoenix
QUOTE(BIGQ FAE KDY @ Oct 28 2006, 18:04) [snapback]1246028[/snapback]

IN OR OUT YOU DECIDE

Happy to leave this one to the referee!
cool.gif
Scary Bear
QUOTE(Gnasher's accountant @ Oct 28 2006, 18:41) [snapback]1246116[/snapback]

Must say I'm a little surprised that most Raith comments so far are reasonably fair. Personally I thought a draw would have been fair with 10 mins to go but we had 4 or 5 good chances after that (scoring 2) and therefore just about deserved the win.

Hogarth was indeed outside his box. Not 'Myles' outside, but clearly outside nonetheless. However, the correct decision would have been a yellow card, as I don't think you could call that a clear goalscoring opportunity from that angle and with a defender in the mix also.

Raith's penalty was certainly soft and we had a just as good a claim (well, just as bad a claim) in the second half, so we can probably call it even steven from the point of view of dodgy ref's decisions.

Overall, it was a fairly disappointing performance from us, but I'm delighted with the 3 points. I thought Raith looked a decent team for much of the second half but their finishing was horrendous.

Our finishing is horrendous. Some of the sitters they missed...well I havent seen finishing as poor as we showed since Sacko and Ebanda were up front ion the bad old days of Anelka.

The icelandic guy shows loads of nice touches but he couldn't score in a brothel.
kullibino
QUOTE(Scary Bear @ Oct 28 2006, 17:41) [snapback]1245973[/snapback]

I concur...no doubt there will now be the traditional yearly decline in crowds...3 figure crowds by xmas?

Fairly soft, I did think it wa sa foul though, Myles was also a good foot outside his box but wouldn't have been sent off and I doubt the free kick would have come to much.

Who was your number ten, he missed a sitter early on, then managed up put one miles over the bar from about 5cm out.
Scary Bear
QUOTE(miketheheadlesschicken @ Oct 28 2006, 18:37) [snapback]1246105[/snapback]

I didn't think it was deserved at all. Thought we were poor today. Our midfield was non-existant. I'd have gladly taken a point at 60 minutes as Raith looked far more like scoring than we did.
It was a stupid challenge although it looked more like a collision than a blatant foul. My initial thought was that it was a penalty.

The ref made some strange decisions all game but missing Hogarth being a couple of yards outside the box is one of the worst decisions I've ever seen.

Thought it looked soft but I was some way away.

The Scottish refs give us plenty talking points...fucking useless bunch of fannies. laugh.gif
Scary Bear
QUOTE(kullibino @ Oct 28 2006, 18:59) [snapback]1246157[/snapback]

Fairly soft, I did think it wa sa foul though, Myles was also a good foot outside his box but wouldn't have been sent off and I doubt the free kick would have come to much.

Who was your number ten, he missed a sitter early on, then managed up put one miles over the bar from about 5cm out.

That'll be the icelandic guy, see my earlier comments.
miketheheadlesschicken
QUOTE(kullibino @ Oct 28 2006, 18:59) [snapback]1246157[/snapback]

Hjalmar Superstar. As Scary Bear says, he's got a decent touch but he can't finish.
p&b is a disgrace
I mitgh be wrong here - but whether its a goal scoring opportunity or not is irrelevant. It was deliberate hand ball outside the box - which I think is a red card ( remember Scott Thomson against Airdrie at McDairmid Pk ).

Hogarth went on to make 3 or 4 decent saves. I'm not saying that the reserve keeper wouldn't have made some of them - but there were 2 outstnding saves within a minute which would've produced something.

Anyway - another dismal inneffective performance from us. We just don't have it.
rw89
Just leaves you to wonder who we're gonna get next manager, and i don't think its gonna be pretty over the next few years. Rovers need to bring in a few decent players in January and pray with Marvin to God that we have a strike who can get 15+ goals in the 2nd 1/2 of the season. Bit ironic when you think of it, last year our team seemed shit other than Mcmanus who would happily pound the goals in though our shit manager held us back witha fairly poor team. This season we have a decent team who can't finish anything that comes there way. unsure.gif
Martin Nelson
QUOTE(miketheheadlesschicken @ Oct 28 2006, 18:37) [snapback]1246105[/snapback]

The Hogarth decision was the worst mistake by a referee I've ever seen at a game, although I agree it should only have been a booking for Hogarth and therefore had no real impact on the outcome of the game.
Big_Andy
We are on the fast track to the third division. Levein will be going to Tannadice on Monday. A new manager will take at least 6 games to assess the threadbare squad we have, and to settle. By that time we could be too many points behind to make any sort of a comeback. Another scary thought.......what if Levein's replacement is as bad as Dalziel?!!The future is bleak just now. Ah well, I've never been to Borough Briggs, Elgin..........sad.gif
miketheheadlesschicken
QUOTE(p&b is a disgrace @ Oct 28 2006, 19:21) [snapback]1246206[/snapback]

I mitgh be wrong here - but whether its a goal scoring opportunity or not is irrelevant. It was deliberate hand ball outside the box - which I think is a red card ( remember Scott Thomson against Airdrie at McDairmid Pk ).

There's nothing in the laws of the game regarding a goalkeeper handling the ball outside of the box being a sending off offence. The only way it would have been a red card is if it had denied an obvious goalscoring opportunity, which it didn't.
p&b is a disgrace
QUOTE(miketheheadlesschicken @ Oct 28 2006, 19:27) [snapback]1246227[/snapback]

The only way it would have been a red card is if it had denied an obvious goalscoring opportunity, which it didn't.

I think you are wrong.
The Phoenix
Cautionable Offences
A player is cautioned and shown the yellow card if he commits any of the following seven offences:

is guilty of unsporting behaviour
shows dissent by word or action
persistently infringes the Laws of the Game
delays the restart of play
fails to respect the required distance when play is restarted with a corner kick or free kick
enters or re-enters the field of play without the referee's permission
deliberately leaves the field of play without the referee's permission

Sending-Off Offences
A player is sent off and shown the red card if he commits any of the following seven offences:

is guilty of serious foul play
is guilty of violent conduct
spits at an opponent or any other person
denies an opponent a goal or an obvious goal-scoring opportunity by deliberately handling the ball (this does not apply to a goalkeeper within his own penalty area)
denies an obvious goal-scoring opportunity to an opponent moving towards the player's goal by an offence punishable by a free kick or a penalty kick
uses offensive, insulting or abusive language
receives a second caution in the same match

Where does it say that Hogarth should (if the ref had seen it) even have got a yellow card?
unsure.gif tongue.gif
miketheheadlesschicken
QUOTE(p&b is a disgrace @ Oct 28 2006, 19:35) [snapback]1246241[/snapback]

I think you are wrong.

If you can find anything to prove me wrong then fair enough.
RedWeb
To sum up:

Brilliant goal by Tomana
Blatant penalty for Raith which ref was right to give
Blatant handball outside the box which ref missed
Even if ref spotted handball it was never a red card as it wasn't anywhere near a clear goalscoring chance as he was well wide of goal with defenders back
Second half Raith started better
Stirling had equally blatant pen not given when Cashmore was pushed in the back when about to score
Dene Shields scored one and set up one to win it...the third was a horrific cock up between Mark Campbell and Mark Brown
Marvin Andrews committed at least 6 fouls without getting booked.

Aye...that's about it.
BIGQ FAE KDY
He handled outside the box and stopped a raith player from getting a chance at goal if you see the picture i posted you will see what i mean.He should have been sent off or at the very least booked and a free kick awarded but no the ref never saw it WHY THE f**k NOT. mad.gif mad.gif Scott thompson was sent off in the coca cola cup semi final for the same thing a few years ago.It robably wouldnt have mattered though as we are pish in front of goal or even either side for that matter.
Gnash
QUOTE(The Phoenix @ Oct 28 2006, 19:37) [snapback]1246244[/snapback]

Cautionable Offences
A player is cautioned and shown the yellow card if he commits any of the following seven offences:

is guilty of unsporting behaviour
shows dissent by word or action
persistently infringes the Laws of the Game
delays the restart of play
fails to respect the required distance when play is restarted with a corner kick or free kick
enters or re-enters the field of play without the referee's permission
deliberately leaves the field of play without the referee's permission

Sending-Off Offences
A player is sent off and shown the red card if he commits any of the following seven offences:

is guilty of serious foul play
is guilty of violent conduct
spits at an opponent or any other person
denies an opponent a goal or an obvious goal-scoring opportunity by deliberately handling the ball (this does not apply to a goalkeeper within his own penalty area)
denies an obvious goal-scoring opportunity to an opponent moving towards the player's goal by an offence punishable by a free kick or a penalty kick
uses offensive, insulting or abusive language
receives a second caution in the same match
Where does it say that Hogarth should (if the ref had seen it) even have got a yellow card?
unsure.gif tongue.gif

Yes, according to that he shouldn't even have been booked. I always thought a deliberate handball that doesn't deny an obvious goal-scoring opportunity was a booking. unsure.gif
If this is correct, referees give out a hell of a lot of undeserved bookings.
socrates2
QUOTE(Scary Bear @ Oct 28 2006, 17:50) [snapback]1245986[/snapback]

Footballs a funny old game. Two weeks ago I was looking forward to the Cowden game...now i'm dreading it. I'll still be there but i'll probably have to watch it through my fingers if it's anything like todays game.
The only consolation you have is that we are also having a bad run, have no manager and are struggling to score goals...so should be a pretty even game then?! wink.gif
RedWeb
QUOTE(BIGQ FAE KDY @ Oct 28 2006, 19:43) [snapback]1246262[/snapback]

He handled outside the box and stopped a raith player from getting a chance at goal

It has to be a clear or obvious goal scoring chance....considering the Icelandic boy missed an open goal from 3 yards I'd hardly call an effort 3 yards from the byline, 20+ yards from goal with defenders in the 6 yard box a clear and obvious chance to score....it should have been a yellow at worst. Just because some Raith lad got sent off years ago doesn't mean the ref should make a similar mistake today.
miketheheadlesschicken
QUOTE(BIGQ FAE KDY @ Oct 28 2006, 19:43) [snapback]1246262[/snapback]

He handled outside the box and stopped a raith player from getting a chance at goal if you see the picture i posted you will see what i mean.He should have been sent off or at the very least booked and a free kick awarded but no the ref never saw it WHY THE f**k NOT. mad.gif mad.gif Scott thompson was sent off in the coca cola cup semi final for the same thing a few years ago.It robably wouldnt have mattered though as we are pish in front of goal or even either side for that matter.

I don't need to see a photo as it happened right in front of me and I don't give a shit what did or didn't happen to Scott Thomson. That has absolutely no bearing on today's incident. The Raith player would have been well wide of goal with two or three defenders, plus Hogarth, to beat. It was nowhere near being an obvious goalscoring opportunity.
BIGQ FAE KDY
He was outside the box with the ball in hand at the very least it was free kick and a booking but no the ref didnt see it.Thats what we are trying to say and anyway you lot took the chances when they came we didnt as per f--king usual and am pissed off and by the way F--K THE PARS
MIFTHEBINO
I thought we didnt play well until the last 10 minutes and there was too many players having off days. I really hate when we play mid week as it always seems to have an affect on us (see the start of last season for a prime example!).
Tomana's goal was a peach and will be up there for goal of season (although I cant see anything beating Bell's goal at Alloa!). After that we took our foot of the gas and let them dictate play. I thought it was a soft penalty and how did that Raith player miss from 2 yards out? :haha: Myles definetly carried the ball out of the box and I reckon that would have been a red card.Second half Raith continued to dictate play and it wasn't till we brought Shields and Devine on that we started to play. Just before that we where denied a penalty, but the ref was inept all game.
I was happy to see both sub's give a 110% and it definetly changed the game.
Cramb scored a deflected goal and then Shields deserved his goal after running for every lost cause.
I am over the moon tonight with three points and add on Morton getting beat today as well.
Alloa next week are going to be a totally different side to that we played earlier in the season, but (I know I am getting ahead of myself), but two wins from our next two games and we are only three points behind Morton!
I thought the Raith fans gave there team good support and I thought we took a great support through with us today -must have been about 300(does any of the Raith fans know the figure-although some of the Binos paid in the old stand and came round).
p&b is a disgrace
QUOTE(RedWeb @ Oct 28 2006, 19:51) [snapback]1246281[/snapback]

20+ yards from goal

So you thought he 2+ yards outside the box?
p&b is a disgrace
QUOTE(Gnasher's accountant @ Oct 28 2006, 19:50) [snapback]1246277[/snapback]

Yes, according to that he shouldn't even have been booked. I always thought a deliberate handball that doesn't deny an obvious goal-scoring opportunity was a booking. unsure.gif
If this is correct, referees give out a hell of a lot of undeserved bookings.

And keepers can handle as often as they want to anywhere on the park - as long as it doesn't prevent a goal scoring opportunity.

Doesn't that mean that a keeper can come up for a corner and just punch the ball into the net?
kullibino
QUOTE(p&b is a disgrace @ Oct 28 2006, 20:08) [snapback]1246317[/snapback]

When did the box's become circular?
Gnash
QUOTE(p&b is a disgrace @ Oct 28 2006, 20:19) [snapback]1246344[/snapback]

And keepers can handle as often as they want to anywhere on the park - as long as it doesn't prevent a goal scoring opportunity.

Doesn't that mean that a keeper can come up for a corner and just punch the ball into the net?

blink.gif

No, I suggest you read it again, it clearly doesn't mean that. Hogarth caught the ball and his momentum took him over the line - if he caught the ball on the halfway line I'd say that would come under 'unsporting behaviour' and he'd be booked. Even if he wasn't then, if he did it several times he would be booked for persistent fouling. And even if he wasn't booked for that, punching the ball into the net would still be a foul.
p&b is a disgrace
QUOTE(kullibino @ Oct 28 2006, 20:23) [snapback]1246354[/snapback]

When did the box's become circular?

Aye - very funny.
RedWeb
QUOTE(p&b is a disgrace @ Oct 28 2006, 20:08) [snapback]1246317[/snapback]

...at least laugh.gif
Scary Bear
QUOTE(MIFTHEBINO @ Oct 28 2006, 20:07) [snapback]1246312[/snapback]

I thought we didnt play well until the last 10 minutes and there was too many players having off days. I really hate when we play mid week as it always seems to have an affect on us (see the start of last season for a prime example!).
Tomana's goal was a peach and will be up there for goal of season (although I cant see anything beating Bell's goal at Alloa!). After that we took our foot of the gas and let them dictate play. I thought it was a soft penalty and how did that Raith player miss from 2 yards out? :haha: Myles definetly carried the ball out of the box and I reckon that would have been a red card.Second half Raith continued to dictate play and it wasn't till we brought Shields and Devine on that we started to play. Just before that we where denied a penalty, but the ref was inept all game.
I was happy to see both sub's give a 110% and it definetly changed the game.
Cramb scored a deflected goal and then Shields deserved his goal after running for every lost cause.
I am over the moon tonight with three points and add on Morton getting beat today as well.
Alloa next week are going to be a totally different side to that we played earlier in the season, but (I know I am getting ahead of myself), but two wins from our next two games and we are only three points behind Morton!
I thought the Raith fans gave there team good support and I thought we took a great support through with us today -must have been about 300(does any of the Raith fans know the figure-although some of the Binos paid in the old stand and came round).

Re your support (don't wan't to talk about the game...painful memories and all that wink.gif )
I thought you brought a bigger support last season. I would estimate 200 this time. Could be wrong, no doubt someone on here will know.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.