Full Version: Sell Your Old Shit Thread
The Pie Shop > General Nonsense & Misc Others > The General Nonsense Forum > The Bargain Basement
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16
clyde til we die
Two tickets for Texas at the secc on May the 11th, just looking for what i paid for them which is £53 the pair, pics to follow later.
keithgy
QUOTE(clyde til we die @ Mar 24 2006, 19:19) [snapback]958170[/snapback]

Two tickets for Texas at the secc on May the 11th, just looking for what i paid for them which is £53 the pair, pics to follow later.

How come you are not going unsure.gif
MarreZ
QUOTE(keithgy @ Mar 24 2006, 19:25) [snapback]958184[/snapback]

He realised they were rubbish biggrin.gif
keithgy
QUOTE(MarreZ @ Mar 24 2006, 19:29) [snapback]958192[/snapback]

Wash you mouth out mad.gif wink.gif
clyde til we die
QUOTE(keithgy @ Mar 24 2006, 19:25) [snapback]958184[/snapback]

She now wants to go to the Alan Shearer testimonial which is on the same night sad.gif

QUOTE(MarreZ @ Mar 24 2006, 19:29) [snapback]958192[/snapback]

How dare you tongue.gif

QUOTE(keithgy @ Mar 24 2006, 19:36) [snapback]958204[/snapback]

Wash you mouth out mad.gif wink.gif

You tell him mucker wink.gif
keithgy
[attachmentid=7307] wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
clyde til we die
[attachmentid=7310]
keithgy
[attachmentid=7311] wink.gif
clyde til we die
[attachmentid=7313]
MarreZ
QUOTE(clyde til we die @ Mar 24 2006, 20:00) [snapback]958247[/snapback]

[attachmentid=7313]

this has turned into a bit of a w**kfest laugh.gif
keithgy
QUOTE(MarreZ @ Mar 24 2006, 20:09) [snapback]958264[/snapback]

this has turned into a bit of a w**kfest laugh.gif

Ohhhhhhhh yesssssssssss rolleyes.gif
MarreZ
DVD's

Angel Season 5 boxset - £22 inc P&P
Lord of the Rings trilogy - £12 inc P&P (regular edition)
Without a trace season 2 boxset - £25 inc P&P

Games

The Suffering 2 ties that bind - £12 inc P&P.

Misc

Sennheiser HD-25-1 Headphones, my kids pulled the wires apart going down a few feet, these have been selotaped back together, but could be glued to look better, they work perfectly though, but since they are a big shabby, ill let these go for

- £60 inc P&P
clyde til we die
QUOTE(clyde til we die @ Mar 24 2006, 19:19) [snapback]958170[/snapback]

Any takers ????
qos_75
If anyone is looking for the Scotland Home top, L/s. Size 42 inch. Although label states small, I measured it. I bought the fecker for my Holidays last September and it fitted not too badly, I have only wore once. However, it is fair to say I have not been loosing any weight since and now does me no favours. £20 and it is yours. (JJB wouldn't have taken it back since it was laundered. Pm me if interested.

KTID
I've got a shitload of Killie programmes I just don't have room for anymore so I'm looking to sell them. If anyone is looking for programmes from games of their team vs Killie, drop me a pm and I'll see what I've got.
Tribbey
One fortnightly contact lense.

Prescription : -0.75

Still sealed, Optix2 is the brand.

Open to offers biggrin.gif
LJ
QUOTE(clyde til we die @ Mar 24 2006, 20:52) [snapback]958232[/snapback]

[attachmentid=7310]

In that pic she looks like a bloke. Yeugh!!

QUOTE(Ruggy @ Mar 31 2006, 20:53) [snapback]970909[/snapback]

One fortnightly contact lense.

Prescription : -0.75

Still sealed, Optix2 is the brand.

Open to offers biggrin.gif

Don't you have a keyboard you could put on here? wink.gif laugh.gif
Tribbey
QUOTE(LJ @ Apr 2 2006, 18:16) [snapback]973974[/snapback]

In that pic she looks like a bloke. Yeugh!!
Don't you have a keyboard you could put on here? wink.gif laugh.gif

Nae fecker would buy it! laugh.gif
LJ
QUOTE(Ruggy @ Apr 2 2006, 18:38) [snapback]974007[/snapback]

Nae fecker would buy it! laugh.gif

You never know. If you ask enough times, someone might laugh.gif
Teamwork Expresso
Calling all Saintees fans biggrin.gif

Or basically any programme collector biggrin.gif

I have around 2 dozen home programmes from Muirton Park and McDiarmid ranging from season 76/77 to season 98/90 - all in remarkably good nick in all honesty biggrin.gif

Free to a good home, but the problem is i live in London, so whoever wants them can pay the postage or arrange to collect them - PM me if its something you want biggrin.gif
SaltyTON
QUOTE(hoody @ Apr 11 2006, 18:35) [snapback]987714[/snapback]

Nae luck, out of interest what was the reserve?
MarreZ
QUOTE(diezel_afc @ Apr 7 2006, 01:19) [snapback]981339[/snapback]

Anybody got Ultimate Soccer Manager 98/99 and willing to sell?

Download it here - its abandonwarez smile.gif
Deco
***JACKASS BOX SET***

FEATURES: VOLUME 2 & VOLUME 3, AND ALSO THE JACKASS MOVIE

MINT CONDITION (ONLY WATCHED THEM ONCE)

I'LL START THE BIDDING AT FIFTEEN QUID! tongue.gif

Be quick, as I'm sticking them on eBay tomorrow! wink.gif
Neefie Noodle
Someone's put a load of Elgin City stuff on e-bay. May be of interest to a few other fans who are missing stuff from when they played Elgin
MarreZ
i have the 2 dell £26 printers being delivered next wednesday, if anyone wants to pick one up for £13 smile.gif
Adam Wee
QUOTE(MarreZ @ Apr 20 2006, 15:47) [snapback]1003421[/snapback]

i have the 2 dell £26 printers being delivered next wednesday, if anyone wants to pick one up for £13 smile.gif

Is that the one with the scanner as well? unsure.gif

If so, i'll happily take it off your hands wink.gif
MarreZ
QUOTE(Adam Wee @ Apr 20 2006, 21:22) [snapback]1003892[/snapback]

Is that the one with the scanner as well? unsure.gif

If so, i'll happily take it off your hands wink.gif

its yours then smile.gif
Adam Wee
QUOTE(MarreZ @ Apr 20 2006, 21:26) [snapback]1003896[/snapback]

its yours then smile.gif

Cheers mate smile.gif
MarreZ
QUOTE(Adam Wee @ Apr 20 2006, 21:37) [snapback]1003920[/snapback]

Cheers mate smile.gif

I think thats the first thing ever sold on the sell your shit thread smile.gif

remember you need a usb cable cos they dont come with it, dell wanted 12 quid for one, robbing b*****ds ohmy.gif
clyde til we die
QUOTE(clyde til we die @ Mar 24 2006, 20:19) [snapback]958170[/snapback]

Now willing to let these go for £40, anybody ????
MarreZ
QUOTE(clyde til we die @ Apr 20 2006, 22:22) [snapback]1004004[/snapback]

Now willing to let these go for £40, anybody ????

If you give me £40, ill take them biggrin.gif
clyde til we die
QUOTE(MarreZ @ Apr 20 2006, 21:51) [snapback]1003941[/snapback]

remember you need a usb cable cos they dont come with it, dell wanted 12 quid for one, robbing b*****ds ohmy.gif

Pffffft i sold my old phone on here tongue.gif
Adam Wee
QUOTE(MarreZ @ Apr 20 2006, 21:51) [snapback]1003941[/snapback]

My dad is a computer technician thingy (as well as a photographer) so has hunners of USB cables smile.gif
Twynholm
anyone want to buy a nokia 6230! good condition cost me 200 quid in the summer!
BTW it is not the 6230i

IPB Image

It has a silver cover on it though
Twynholm
Forgot to say PM me if you do want it, i am open to offers!
SaltyTON
If anyone wants any old VHS videos, you can have them for £3 (including postage).

Just PM me for a list.

I also have South Park series 3, that will be dearer to post though.
Twynholm
QUOTE(SaltyTON @ Apr 21 2006, 10:43) [snapback]1004465[/snapback]

If anyone wants any old VHS videos, you can have them for £3 (including postage).

Just PM me for a list.

I also have South Park series 3, that will be dearer to post though.

Could you post a link to a description of what those episodes are or something like that
SaltyTON
QUOTE(Twynholm @ Apr 21 2006, 10:45) [snapback]1004467[/snapback]

Could you post a link to a description of what those episodes are or something like that

The following link has a description of every episode from that series.

Bad monkey!
keithgy
Free to a good home 4 black and 4 colour cartridges for an Epson C62 or CX3200.
When my house got broken into in july my PC and printer got nicked mad.gif mad.gif
and i have just came acroos some ink.
If anyone can use it give me an PM and i will send you it free,It is no good to me.
Casey
PM'd
raith_raver
I am getting rid of an old computer desk, it is in good condition, with a large bottom base and a slide-out tray for your keyboard and mouse. Anybody who wants it, please p.m me. Please note that whoever gets it will have to uplift it themselves. Here's a wee pic -
Coup
Semi-dress sporran, Very Good condition. A wee bit of discolouring on the metal bit on the left hand tassle but not that much. Bought it for £80 willing to sell for £30.

[attachmentid=8496]

PM if interested.
MarreZ
Im breaking up my pc to sell, so if anyone is intererested in any of the following, give me a shout and ill sort out prices.

Dell 20" 1600x1200 TFT.
Opteron 144 Processor
2gb Gskill ZX Ram
Antec P180 Case
Seasonic 500w Sli Power supply
Abit A8n 32x dual motherboard
Akasa Fan Controller
Arctic cooler
80gb Hard Drive

awooga!
Deco
[attachmentid=8631]

I'm selling a full check Aquascutum cap if anyone wants it. Excellent condition etc.....

SaltyTON
This is the bargain basement, not the barras bucket!

Come on Davie, my posters have better taste than that! tongue.gif
Reina
What a horrid cap, no wonder you want rid of it wink.gif
Swampy
Dell 20" 1600x1200 TFT.

How much? And is there an exact spec list somewhere?
Adam Wee
QUOTE(dmton @ Apr 30 2006, 22:11) [snapback]1019125[/snapback]

[attachmentid=8631]

I'm selling a full check Aquascutum cap if anyone wants it. Excellent condition etc.....

Davie, did you not just buy that? unsure.gif
SaltyTON
Anybody want to buy Arx Fatalis or Sonic Mega Collection Plus for XBox?

I also have a bunch of sci-fi type games for PC, if anyone wants anything PM me...
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.