Full Version: F'k The Old Firm Thread
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > Rangers v Celtic, Celtic v Rangers
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40
Tribbey
Sellik 2-0 down at home.

Rankgers 1-0 down at the plastic park.

GETITRIGHTUPYES!!!!!

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE, YER HAVING A LAUGH!!!!!

Listen to the f'kers booing, PART TIME SUPPORTERS!

boldblue.gif boldblue.gif boldblue.gif AR15firing.gif
Tom McB
Too good for Scottish footy, fed up playing diddy teams who offer no real competition.
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
SimonLichtie
How many Dons are Sellick park? Wish I was there!!, there making a load of noise!
AyrshireTon
F''k the old firm.

F''king F''k them right up the @rse.

Click here if you hate the OF

AT
Fat Basher
whats the bet that O'Neil tries to by Fernando Pasquinelli after the game. After all, he does have a "thread bare" squad wink.gif
Tribbey
Aberdeen fans:

We're gonnae win the league, you really must believe us, etc etc laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Quality biggrin.gif
SimonLichtie
Aberdeen fans singing "Auld Lang Syne"

Martin O'Neil going mental at the 4th official.

A crisis going on with the defence.

Balde and Varga having a bad night.

This is CLASS!
LJ
Get it right up the pair of them. B(h)igoted b@stards

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE, YOU'RE HAVING A LAUGH

Send the feckers to the Premiership. How funny would it be watching them getting pumped every week?
Tribbey
I can't wait for half time, just wait until you hear the Sellik fans booing!

How DARE you be losing at half time! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
spr
FTOF: a splendid sentiment indeed. thumbup2.gif
AyrshireTon
Fcuk the OF

AT
Tom McB
Gingy fatboy pulls one back for the bhigots mad.gif
C'mon the sheep. biggrin.gif
Bhoys67
QUOTE (SimonLichtie @ Oct 27 2004, 04:25 PM)
Aberdeen fans singing "Auld Lang Syne"

Martin O'Neil going mental at the 4th official.

A crisis going on with the defence.

Balde and Varga having a bad night.

This is CLASS!

The only Celt having a bad night is David Blunder Marshall, he's on his way out
of Celtic park..............I hope
LordHawHaw
Your all banned, canny have this behaviour on the OF board rolleyes.gif

Ps Celtic ar etop of the league by 4 points cool.gif
stevie bhoy
this is THE ONLY time this season that we will be beat

fair dues well done to the heilnders ya bunch o sheep sh****n bas
Tribbey
QUOTE (stevie bhoy @ Oct 28 2004, 02:21 PM)

CTRL - B biggrin.gif
AyrshireTon
Some of you lot are diversing a bit from the basic theme of this thread...

So, with that in mind, let us resume.

F''k the OF!

AT
Gordon EF
QUOTE (stevie bhoy @ Oct 28 2004, 02:21 PM)

fair dues well done to the heilnders ya bunch o sheep sh****n bas

That's funny, I seem to remember Celtic losing every game in Europe so far. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Bryan
QUOTE (Ruggy Bairn @ Oct 28 2004, 02:22 PM)
CTRL - B biggrin.gif

Deco
f**k the OF - in every possible way. tongue.gif
Bongovonbudvar
Fúck the Bigots and the Gr**n*ck scum.............................
stevie bhoy
surely if u lot were that against the OF you wouldn't be on the OF thread

closet huns me thinks
Mmmmmm
albionirover
Up to Peterheid tomorrow to watch the mighty 'Vers take on the natives then the sofa and a few tins on Saturday watching the Dons crush Rangers.
albionirover
FTOF - they are bigoted self-obsessed w**ks and Fcuk the Franchise United scum from A*****e!
AyrshireTon
FTOF!

AT
Tom McB
QUOTE (Bongovonbudvar @ Oct 29 2004, 11:55 AM)

Bongo- the warden's let you out again laugh.gif

FTOF and any f'ckwit from another team who does not concentrate on this essential message. dry.gif
Deco
FTOF! wink.gif
AyrshireTon
F''k the OF!

AT
stevie bhoy
this makes gr8 readind well done for an exellent thread thumbup2.gif thumbup2.gif
Gordon EF
QUOTE (stevie bhoy @ Nov 2 2004, 04:07 PM)
this makes gr8 readind well done for an exellent thread thumbup2.gif thumbup2.gif

Aye, unlike reading one of your posts. Anyone who has any respect for the English language shouldn't be saddened to read your drivel.
Deco
F"ck the Old Firm!......and the Midden while we're at it. wink.gif
The_Hedge
OFGTF
AyrshireTon
FTOF!

AT
stevie bhoy
Aye, unlike reading one of your posts. Anyone who has any respect for the English language shouldn't be saddened to read your drivel.               

ahhh m8 thanks

does it p**s u off
Gordon EF
QUOTE (stevie bhoy @ Nov 8 2004, 03:01 PM)

ahhh m8 thanks

does it p**s u off

You, in particular don't piss me off. Just neds in general who think it's great to write in text speak are quite annoying.
Deco
FTOB....hehe ph34r.gif
AyrshireTon
FTOF ph34r.gif

AT
AyrshireTon
BTT.

FTOF - the tide is turning. Your days are numbered.

AT
Bhoys67
QUOTE (AyrshireTon @ Oct 31 2004, 12:27 PM)
F''k the OF!

AT

You must like at least one half of the Old Firm or you wouldn't be on an Old firm thread rolleyes.gif
Deco
FTOF
AyrshireTon
QUOTE (Bhoys67 @ Nov 29 2004, 10:00 PM)
You must like at least one half of the Old Firm or you wouldn't be on an Old firm thread rolleyes.gif

Nice try. wink.gif

FTOF!

AT
Swampy
FTOF
stevie bhoy
I think you lot secretly love the old firm
why else would you conyinually be on this thread
Tom McB
QUOTE (stevie bhoy @ Nov 30 2004, 01:06 PM)

To spread the gospel

Phuck the Old Firm
Tribbey
f**k the scummy bigoted old firm w**kers and all who sail in them! biggrin.gif
Deco
FTOF!
Bhoys67
QUOTE (stevie bhoy @ Nov 30 2004, 09:06 AM)

of course they love us their poor wee team don't provide enough excitement for them so they dream of being a member of the old firm. wink.gif
al_ramone
QUOTE (Bongovonbudvar @ Oct 29 2004, 10:55 AM)

It's like saying only white people can be racist!!

There is so much hatred and threats of violence against the OF that it must be bordering on bigotry!!

Especially yon boy who is obviously being greenockist!!!

and how can a (presumably rational human being write

"F*ck the OF, F*ck them right up the a*se"?????

Childish?
Hate filled?
Pathetic?
Illiterate?
Homophobic?
Homosexual?
Partick fan?
All of the above?

It's a tricky one!!
AyrshireTon
QUOTE (stevie bhoy @ Nov 30 2004, 01:06 PM)

To get a laugh at the crap they post.
Granted it's nowhere near as funny as the stuff on the footymad boards (which has to be seen to be believed - with some of the IQs it's a wonder they can turn a computer on).

That and reading DavieGhirl and GingerMalky's garbage.

FTOF!

AT
Swampy
FTOF!!!!
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.