Petty Things That Get On Your Nerves...

Guest The Phoenix

This Virgin being down is doing my nut in. Watching some pish on ITV The Cube and the contestant is a complete bell end.

Lucky barsteward, I've not even got access to council telly. :(

Guest The Phoenix

Definite rigor mortis.

AKA A Stiffy?

You ay go on about how old you are, but you've got a son about my age and my dad is 63, so you don't seem like that much of a auld codger to me. :D

Cheers Fudge, I'm a bit younger than your Dad and still very active. I bet you wouldn't want your Dad posting he was having a ham shank, though? ;)

Legend. :D

Phoenix if you're that bored you could always pop over to our house, there's still some hoovering needing done. :(

If not does anyone else want to do my housework?

GET THAT LAZY USELESS FECKER OFF HIS FAT ARSE AND MAKE HIM DO SOMETHING USEFUL FOR THE FIRST TIME THIS YEAR. :ph34r:

My job. I need a wee career change.

Come and work with me, easy access to hard drugs, prostitutes and very little pay. You even run a much higher chance of being assualted at work as well.

I wouldn't swap it for all the tea in China.....

Come and work with me, easy access to hard drugs, prostitutes and very little pay. You even run a much higher chance of being assualted at work as well.

I wouldn't swap it for all the tea in China.....

Kiwififer is a pimp?!

:o