Denmark v Australia

Cerberus

• Replies 64

Anybody know of any live player stat sites???

Got a bet on Mooy playing over 80 passes, anybody know where I can keep an eye on his rate???

17 minutes ago, Ned Nederlander said:

Not sure about the yellow, didn't see it as intentional hand ball.

If not intentional, then not a penalty. You know that.

eta          yes , there is the "unnatural position"  thing but he was jumping.

22 minutes ago, King Kebab said:

Anybody know of any live player stat sites???

Got a bet on Mooy playing over 80 passes, anybody know where I can keep an eye on his rate???

Soccerway. Click on his number on the pitch and it gives live stats.

https://uk.soccerway.com/matches/2018/06/21/world/world-cup/denmark/australia/2166077/?ICID=HP_MS_01_01

Really enjoyed this one tbh.. surprised me as I thought it would be the shitfest to end all shitefests! 

Both teams going for it, plenty of crosses into the box, few shots gone close there for either side, open enough game. 

Canna believe poulson got booked for the handball though which means he misses the next game, clearly not intentional.. think it was a pen though but I’m going back and forth on that ane.

Can see Oz nicking this 

They would deserve it, they've went for it this half, maybe just their lack of quality keeping them back!!!
Denmark starting to look like they've settled for the draw!!!

2 minutes ago, King Kebab said:

They would deserve it, they've went for it this half, maybe just their lack of quality keeping them back!!!
Denmark starting to look like they've settled for the draw!!!

Aye, just lacking the cutting edge.