Hi, new member

On 26/05/2018 at 16:41, Dave Fae Dingwall said:

Been browsing this forum for a while now,thought I would get involved a wee bit 

There’s a poster up your way called @Rugster 

If you catch him in your local Wimpy, would you rough him up a bit? 

Nixe one, cheers.

I’m new too. Browsed all season long (well perhaps since November) thought I would join up after the season finished to not engage with the bum fights.

Views: 

Love my football team.

Cant stand Celtic or glory hunters.

Rangers died.  Came back in equally bigoted knuckle dragging fashion.

Not got time for the rest of my points but thanks for having me. 

QD 

On 27/05/2018 at 22:15, Shandon Par said:

There’s a poster up your way called @Rugster 

If you catch him in your local Wimpy, would you rough him up a bit? 

Nixe one, cheers.

Mon up and try to do your own dirty work ya fucking shitebag. I'm sure @Bairnardo will happily look after your missus whilst you're convalescing in hospital after I boot the utter f**k out of you up and down the High Street. 

2 minutes ago, Rugster said:

Mon up and try to do your own dirty work ya fucking shitebag. I'm sure @Bairnardo will happily look after your missus whilst you're convalescing in hospital after I boot the utter f**k out of you up and down the High Street. 

Handy Ross County are in our league next year. Good excuse to visit Dingwall.

2 minutes ago, Shandon Par said:

Handy Ross County are in our league next year. Good excuse to visit Dingwall.

You'll shite out of it like you do when the Pars are due in Falkirk. Be away shopping for moccasins or some other pish like that. 

15 minutes ago, Rugster said:

You'll shite out of it like you do when the Pars are due in Falkirk. Be away shopping for moccasins or some other pish like that. 

I hold my hands up. That's probably quite accurate. My 12 year old is training up pretty well though. Might send her up on the train and she can spark you out. 

Just now, Shandon Par said:

I hold my hands up. That's probably quite accurate. My 12 year old is training up pretty well though. Might send her up on the train and she can spark you out. 

That wouldn't be fair, I couldn't raise my hands to a child. I'll let my two year old take care of her. 

25 minutes ago, Rugster said:

That wouldn't be fair, I couldn't raise my hands to a child. I'll let my two year old take care of her. 

She can't be doing with toddlers so would happily take that fight. 

On 29/05/2018 at 08:30, Rugster said:

keep-calm-be-a-hard-bastard.png

14 minutes ago, Melanius Mullarkey said:

When the f**k did Dingwall get a high street?

Not much there being honest.

Few pubs around there I used to frequent. Mainly the Cottage in Maryburgh, Droughty Duck in Conon Bridge, Viking Lounge in the National Hotel.

Probably all shut now.