Motherwell vs Celtic V - Scottish Cup Final

MP_MFC

• Replies 785
I’m sure Liam McLeod sits with a thesaurus next to him.. mr over exaggeration. Switched over tae sky, canna stand the patronising c**t Crocker either mind you..

Crocker over McLeod every time, surely?

Admittedly Andy Walker makes it a tighter call.

Derek Rae pisses all over Liam McLeod and that Old Firm-tugging tosspot Crocker. Wish he still did SPFL games on BT.

1 minute ago, AyrshireTon said:

Ok I’ll ask - what was the 19th minute applause for?

A Motherwell fan who passed away this week aged 19, think he had a ticket for today. Was on social media during the week.

Just now, smpar said:

Derek Rae pisses all over Liam McLeod and that Old Firm-tugging tosspot Crocker. Wish he still did SPFL games on BT.

100% correct. 

Ok I’ll ask - what was the 19th minute applause for?

Might be that ill fan who’s now terminal or something. That was definitely the 20th minute right there though.

1 minute ago, Savage Henry said:

Crocker over McLeod every time, surely?

Admittedly Andy Walker makes it a tighter call.

Aye I’m not his biggest fan tbh but no contest when it comes to McLeod.. 

Walker balances it out definitely :shutup

Just now, IainMorton said:

A Motherwell fan who passed away this week aged 19, think he had a ticket for today. Was on social media during the week.

Cheers.

Been away for a couple of days and not up to scratch.

if there was a US feed, I’d watch that, to be honest. But I’ve only got a BBC or Sky stream on my, ahem, streaming website.