The Greenock Galacticos v The Brechin Bumpkins, 24th March 2018 - The Final Insult

That was the most entertaining thing that happened today. Started when the shed side linesman gave a clear offside and he went into a rage making a gesture moving his hand up and down to say “you weren’t even in line” or something. Then he spends the second part of the second half talking to the photographer below who is ignoring him, and at full time the jacket comes off and he is proudly showing off his Brechin City polo shirt to whoever would pay attention to him.

I really hope he posts on here. :lol: 

He was also trying to get the Brechin players over to applaud the rest of their supporters. Don’t think they bothered their arses!

• Replies 164
1 hour ago, CITY1974 said:

He s one of The Undateables! ! A group of around 10 diehards. He s been signed off his work for around 10 years wee a bad back .
Couple years back we had nt won a game at start of season ( sounds familiar emoji23.pngemoji23.png) then up at Peterhead we scored a last minute winner to win 3 2. On match highlights Mr Bad Back is seen running and skipping behind the goals no sign of sore back that day emoji23.pngemoji23.png.
He's actually been warned about his behaviour he got on the supporters bus at St Mirren punched a window and spay on the floor. ..

Feck that's a long time to be  carrying your  team.

Being relegated by The Famous before the clocks went forward.

1501274499093.jpg.504880e6256c8fce97113c4fc993c6c7.jpg

Without a single league win to your gubbins outfit's name.

1504376612602.jpg.b1e137bee89a8cad10029f4f37e4a080.jpg

What an absolute disaster of a season this has turned out to be for the pointless, Angus bumpkins, Clearly all that humiliation proved too much for the seething, obese mess that drooled all over the front of our main stand in the doon clincher yesterday, What a terrible, wee shame. 

Get fucking doon. Keep going doon until you're scrambling for relevance against Turriff in the Highland League. 

Related image

Image result for gregg wallace

1496535745791.thumb.jpg.ffaeba633115d754ed98f9ea1b26bae7.jpg

landscape-1471256782-clarkson-being-a-smug-twat.gif

7 minutes ago, Rudolph Hucker said:

^^^ Sorry about him, Brechin fans. He's just being a wee dick again.

Was he one of the  drooling , seething arseholes up at Brechin earlier in the season ?  I really hope he was the one who got locked up !!  

1 hour ago, Best Team in Angus said:

So when are you planning to switch allegiance to the actual best team in Angus right now - quite clearly Arbroath - as opposed to your winless, gormless North Juniors level rabble?

'Pride of Angus' indeed. 

1504376545341.thumb.jpg.ee6417b841e7f73426021dd52b609d98.jpg

3 minutes ago, theoriginalhedge said:

Was he one of the  drooling , seething arseholes up at Brechin earlier in the season ?  I really hope he was the one who got locked up !!  

No Morton fans got 'locked up' after the stewards' meltdown at Brechin earlier this season and yours truly wasn't even remotely involved in your club's embarrassing hick town display. Looks like two more absolute pissers to add to your season of unprecedented, record-breaking failure then. 

1498323846884.jpg.851ec823bdb3874d2c42a3c6d967ebee.jpg

1 minute ago, virginton said:

No Morton fans got 'locked up' after the stewards' meltdown at Brechin earlier this season and yours truly wasn't even remotely involved in your club's embarrassing hick town display. Looks like two more absolute pissers to add to your season of unprecedented, record-breaking failure then. 

Cheers Fletch !  

30 minutes ago, virginton said:

^^^ idiot found

13 minutes ago, virginton said:

So when are you planning to switch allegiance to the actual best team in Angus right now - quite clearly Arbroath - as opposed to your winless, gormless North Juniors level rabble?

'Pride of Angus' indeed. 

1504376545341.thumb.jpg.ee6417b841e7f73426021dd52b609d98.jpg

7 minutes ago, virginton said:

^^^^  rattled. 

Seems unlikely IMO, as the next cold snap will surely finish off a geriatric jakey like yourself. At least you'll have survived slightly longer than Brechin's league campaign though. 

1502716626880.jpg.cbaca9977e9c219de764bcdd764e1466.jpg

1 hour ago, virginton said:

Seems unlikely IMO, as the next cold snap will surely finish off a geriatric jakey like yourself. At least you'll have survived slightly longer than Brechin's league campaign though. 

1502716626880.jpg.cbaca9977e9c219de764bcdd764e1466.jpg

Err, "geriatric jakey"? MOI?? Way off on both wild guesses champ.

Now, away and finger yourself.