11 hours ago, UnitedLoon63 said:

Lewis
Ralston Durnan Scobbie Robson
Gillespe Flood
Smith Stanton King
Mikkelson

2-0 utd

Id go with that team.

As we are at home and its a must win game (if its on!) Id also be interested to see how something like this would work.

Lewis

Ralston Durnan Scobbie Robson
                      Gillespie

Smith         Stanton         King       

Mikkelsen     McMullan

51 minutes ago, stumigoo said:

Game's off.

Whit!?

ETA: United Twitter not mentioning a pitch inspection yet. Fingers crossed (though we're still going to get pumped).

16 minutes ago, RiG said:

Whit!?

ETA: United Twitter not mentioning a pitch inspection yet. Fingers crossed (though we're still going to get pumped).

Heres hoping!:P

Eta its snowing and laying here but im in glorious Angus aboot 5 miles away from Tannadice. 

8 minutes ago, stumigoo said:

Fear not folks I was not entirely serious with my earlier post and it was merely a topical 'joke' about our recent woes. The pitch is fine.

Fud; you got me with that one.....:lol:

(Thought you were ITK)

20 minutes ago, stumigoo said:

Fear not folks I was not entirely serious with my earlier post and it was merely a topical 'joke' about our recent woes. The pitch is fine.

Think of how much money your little joke has cost the club.

I would say there will be under 10,000 there today now.