Things The Lower Classes Do

That memorial thing near to where their unsupervised wean has been drowned/ knocked down and cover it in Celtic/ Rangers shite and photocopies of the departed. Usually with texty messages of condolence.

The remnants can be seen for weeks even years if the accident had occurred in a slightly off track location.

2 minutes ago, jagfox99 said:

That memorial thing near to where their unsupervised wean has been drowned/ knocked down and cover it in Celtic/ Rangers shite and photocopies of the departed. Usually with texty messages of condolence.

The remnants can be seen for weeks even years if the accident had occurred in a slightly off track location.

PLAY THE PUGGIE!!!!

1 minute ago, jagfox99 said:

Aye, and on that, they somehow think it's a mark of how classy they are that they will occasionally mourn the death of someone who supports the other arse cheek. It makes them really classy to mention this on during the course of their public facebook grief.

5 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Aye, and on that, they somehow think it's a mark of how classy they are that they will occasionally mourn the death of someone who supports the other arse cheek. It makes them really classy to mention this on during the course of their public facebook grief.

Yup. Or start a social media post sorry Facebook reply with  'I'm a Celtic/ Rangers fan but...'

10 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Am a Celtic fan but some hings are bigger than fitbaw he didny deserve this.

Aye... Nae bother ya fud

Wee Rab was a cheeky chappie/rough diamond/great da' etc etc. Rab was really an unemployable coke head with a penchant for violence.

1 hour ago, D.A.F.C said:

I hate that, how ignorant is it to say you don't like an entire countries cuisine?

Total fuckwit material. I like chips an that.

Yup. The 'European' dishes always look disgusting as well. Plus why would you go to a place that sells specific cuisine just to order the same shite you normally eat anyway?

5 minutes ago, DA Baracus said:

Yup. The 'European' dishes always look disgusting as well. Plus why would you go to a place that sells specific cuisine just to order the same shite you normally eat anyway?

On this note, has anyone ever even seen a Chicken Maryland? What is it?

I hate that, how ignorant is it to say you don't like an entire countries cuisine?

Eww, foreign muck!

“We had a great time in Benidorm but you couldn’t get a proper British breakfast anywhere.”

4 hours ago, Bairnardo said:

On this note, has anyone ever even seen a Chicken Maryland? What is it?

:lol: It’s funny how it seems to be that it is only every chinese place in the country that sells Chicken Maryland.