Games off!!!! who's for summer football?

happy

1 hour ago, tommyboy said:

Good yin bud! I had this effort in mind:

There once was a president called Felix

Who decided that he'd make a helix

His attempt at a spiral

Would have gone viral

But Scott widny let him finish it.  :(

Scott was in charge of the fixtures

But didn’t like home/away mixtures

The Hill’s fixtures say

Five home, one away

I think you’re getting the picture…

5 hours ago, sweep said:

naw  Kartoum v Cumbernauld there are more Pyramids in Sudan

Is th at the very same Khartoum who are asking for winter football outside the pirimid?

Will let this thread run another day or so.Cant let it get mixed up with the weekend "Games off " thread and the "summer football" one that will surely follow.

A lot of budding bards getting into the swing for next week.

33 minutes ago, happy said:

Will let this thread run another day or so.Cant let it get mixed up with the weekend "Games off " thread and the "summer football" one that will surely follow.

A lot of budding bards getting into the swing for next week.

Can't the thread just be renamed?

Bored shirtless so

I'm a dinosaur and I'm OK
The junior grade is here to stay
So stick yer pyramid up yer arse Cos it's just a fuckin farce

The pyramiders are on the prowl
All night long you'll hear them howl
The junior grade will never last
Yer just all auld relics from the past       

That sums up the state of play
On every thread I hate to say
You're either for or your against