Basement Battle Bonanza- Bairns v Brechin 16/12/17

• Replies 201
23 minutes ago, Best Team in Angus said:

Joking apart is there any chance we can get a win here or will it be another so near and yet so far, mon the City gie the fans a bit of Christmas cheer

If I get finished up early tomorrow I may have a wee drive down long time since I was at Brockville :whistle

Falkirk don't play at Brock...ohhhh I see what you did! You rascal!

19 hours ago, Believe The Hype said:

We have indeed won a staggering 3 league games at the TFS in 2017. Dunfermline, Utd and raith. So this would be our 4th.

HTH.

Amazing stat.  Still rankles that Houston had the gall to go bleating on and on about "only getting four games this season, after all I've done.."  

1 hour ago, Best Team in Angus said:

Joking apart is there any chance we can get a win here or will it be another so near and yet so far, mon the City gie the fans a bit of Christmas cheer

If I get finished up early tomorrow I may have a wee drive down long time since I was at Brockville :whistle

If you can't beat us now when we have the worst team I've ever watched, when most of the players we have know they're being shown the door, then Brechin might as well fold. We really are awful.