The Chronicles of the Banter Years (2012 - ∞)

I'm tempted to start a Rangers Media thread where we can post the most entertaining posts.
Topic - Fight the sfa
http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/topic/315923-fight-the-sfa/
we should always fight. we should have always fought. Without us there is no viable Scottish football.
Fight? No time to destroy the b*****ds, withdraw from the Scottish cup next season for starters.  Get Stevie G on the blower and tell him to concentrate on the job, players he wants, Europe and the league.   Tell them to ram their cup up their arse .
Then the board want to ask clubs are they for or against this motion , those for us being punished refuse any ticket allocation and state if they sell to Rangers fans for any game involving us  then they are legally responsible for those fans attending and not Rangers football club.
When is the new tv deal due?  Refuse to sign it and refuse our games to be shown live at Ibrox , stop the blue pound now fellow bears , spend it on our new strips, season books, sellout Europa league qualifiers all 3 of them hopefully and hopefully make the group stages, and if you have any spare cash left after that for football then treat yourself to hospitality at Ibrox.
People say we can't do this or that? The club are weak ? Etc etc , its bloody simple spend your money on Rangers and don't give any of our haters a single penny.  
Then we will see who standing at the end of it all as charity begins at home.   

Absolute delusion there!

Like Stevie G can use a phone...

Just trying to picture what Hampden would look like today if Rangers had been playing. Their end would be completely empty as they'd all be at home watching the 'Royal' wedding...

There'd be a repeat of that cringe banner they hauled out when that royal bairn was born.

Fantasy - They are back. So the last few years of them getting ragdolled from Celtic was just a Bobby Ewing dream.

Reality - They are back.  Like a big shit that you thought was flushed but it slinks back down the U bend to stink out the big hoose when the inlaws are visiting.

1 hour ago, DrewDon said:

image.thumb.png.d1ac52ea5c2b0d7ffda8fd1aa116d0b8.png

what a bampot, so many delusions.   
But   "killed all competition" .......   hardly.   
Since they went bust, apart from Celtic,   Hearts, Hibs, ICT and St Johnstone have all won the Scottish Cup,     Killie, St Mirren, Aberdeen and Ross County have all lifted the League Cup.  

I'm sure we all welcome the death of competition, if that is what happens.

3 hours ago, akredz said:

what a bampot, so many delusions.   
But   "killed all competition" .......   hardly.   
Since they went bust, apart from Celtic,   Hearts, Hibs, ICT and St Johnstone have all won the Scottish Cup,     Killie, St Mirren, Aberdeen and Ross County have all lifted the League Cup.  

I'm sure we all welcome the death of competition, if that is what happens.

In fact, it's only since they returned to 'restore competition' (getting rigorously spanked of Celtic and finishing third) have Celtic romped 2 trebles. But don't let facts get in the way of well-branded hastags: #goingfor55, #bluepound #wearerangers. Complete diddy's.

4 hours ago, Ranter_McBanter said:

In fact, it's only since they returned to 'restore competition' (getting rigorously spanked of Celtic and finishing third) have Celtic romped 2 trebles. But don't let facts get in the way of well-branded hastags: #goingfor55, #bluepound #wearerangers. Complete diddy's.

Spot on.

8 hours ago, akredz said:

Since they went bust, apart from Celtic,   Hearts, Hibs, ICT and St Johnstone have all won the Scottish Cup, 

Hibs won the Scottish Cup? Can somebody remind me?

2 minutes ago, bennett said:

500+ Scottish cup pics incoming....

I thought the cup was removed from us due to the "unprovoked assault of every single one of the rangers team" (copyright Chic Young) ?

Oh no, that didnt happen either :thumsup2

My fave pic of that day is in my avatar

10 hours ago, DrewDon said:

image.thumb.png.d1ac52ea5c2b0d7ffda8fd1aa116d0b8.png

Image result for john brown ibrox

"Karma is a bitch"

Well it kinda is. After putting up with Rangers' fans years and year of gloating during the cheating glory years, we've had six splendid years of them suffering a truly magnificent series of humiliating events. Seeing them "back" just in time for Celtic to win the first "double treble" and doubtless going on to win 10IAR is pretty funny, and must really hurt the societal degenerates that follow sevco. 

Is there a single club that has actually suffered in any meaningful way as a direct result of Rangers being in the seaside leagues?