Danny Lennon's Clyde vincibles vs East Fife

Bully Wee Villa

clyde will win this easy yous methil minks are makin excusis with injuries ma arse we will beat you easy yous got thrashed from raith rovers at home 5-0 lol clyde are on the up and danny lennin is top bloke yous are shit like cowdenbeath

• Replies 161
2 hours ago, Jamesy lawd said:

clyde will win this easy yous methil minks are makin excusis with injuries ma arse we will beat you easy yous got thrashed from raith rovers at home 5-0 lol clyde are on the up and danny lennin is top bloke yous are shit like cowdenbeath

Brilliant 

Doubled up reading this . Quality post young man.

cheers guys me an ma best pal thomas made up this song last night danny lennon he is the best he manages the best team from the west we are clyde we hate east fife well shag your girlfrend and your wife dont mess with clyde well f**k yous up were gona win the leage were goin up yous methin minks are gona die yer bovrils pish and sos yer pie

we hate qpee we east fife were gona ride your burd and your wife your grans not safe well ride her to even the hole the smells of poo we are clyde dont f**k with us or youll get a smash in the pus

cheers guys me an ma best pal thomas made up this song last night danny lennon he is the best he manages the best team from the west we are clyde we hate east fife well shag your girlfrend and your wife dont mess with clyde well f**k yous up were gona win the leage were goin up yous methin minks are gona die yer bovrils pish and sos yer pie

we hate qpee we east fife were gona ride your burd and your wife your grans not safe well ride her to even the hole the smells of poo we are clyde dont f**k with us or youll get a smash in the pus

Wasn’t this originally penned by Lennon & McCartney?

Ya queue pee diddy.
Seriously think you need to visit a trick cyclist.
There’s sure take be plenty around Hampden. ????[emoji1315][emoji107]

16 hours ago, Jamesy lawd said:

Qpee? Queen’s Park ? the fans that are obsessed with us and we couldn’t careless about :lol: cute as f**k