Arthurlie pull a fly one

lobey dosser

Last 2 posts are spot on. Jobby Tosser is trying to slither out of this one.  Made an arse of it so the old fishing story comes out. I take it you wont be making an appearance next week Jobby, you will be stoating about Glasgow trying to find us.  I will give you a hint. Dunterlie is 5 minutes drive from that other Glaswegian team , Neilston.   

Some of my mates are Farmers Boys and really dont like your club. We wont go into that though. See you next week. Mind and come and introduce yourself in the wee cabin behind the goal. Im sure some of the lads would like to buy you a beer.  :thumsup2

• Replies 101
Mind and come and introduce yourself in the wee cabin behind the goal. Im sure some of the lads would like to buy you a beer.  :thumsup2

Im no making any travel plans for next week - no guarantee you can get the game on - for whatever reason

7 hours ago, lobey dosser said:

Several guys from Arthurlie said at the Gow that you would be struggling for a team if it went to a replay.
No point in the Gow complaining - the SJFA always side with the Glasgow teams - look at the farce with the Ants last year.

Wit farce with ants.. ants pitch always playable .apart from frost...

Poor Jobby Tosser, he really does think that Arthurlie and Neilston are Glasgow teams. Hilarious stuff.    Now he gets Neilston and St Anthonys mixed up.  :1eye.      Feel sorry for the guy in a way. Someone somewhere is making bullets and he is firing them off in all directions and he hasnt hit anything yet.   Jobby i think you should be having a word with your informant who gave you all the " facts " about the postponement .   

2 hours ago, combineharvester said:

Jeasus christ all over a game a fitba

not one to stir but neilstons bowling green 5 mins up the hill where weather is worst would hv been on

have a nice day 

Absolutely no doubt Neilstons surface is superb . Arthurlies is very poor. Id rather watch Superleague premier football on a dodgy surface than that lower league stuff on a bowling green though . You have a nice day too . :unsure:

18 minutes ago, Satori. said:

Absolutely no doubt Neilstons surface is superb . Arthurlies is very poor. Id rather watch Superleague premier football on a dodgy surface than that lower league stuff on a bowling green though . You have a nice day too . :unsure:

Might need to find another team to watch if your results and performances don't improve quickly. ;)

1 hour ago, Satori. said:

The way things are lookin that surface could be in lower leagues very soon .. 

4 hours ago, Satori. said:

Bold statement