Juniors info Twitter

jimmyg

1 hour ago, superbigal said:

Frankly it's a heap of pish now. The only thing that was updating was the Twitter feed. Looks like it wiĺl be the non league Scotland site for my score fix now.
Site still down.

Main site is still down from what I have experienced, a big miss as Derek and Martin

run a fantastic avenue for promoting junior football,

Must have been contamination from the postings of the former junior football team in Fife. Hopefully the former junior club in Fife have been banned from any future postings. 

Yea between Kelty still being on it,teams advertising under 21's and others going on forever with indivdual photos of the team lines and reports with every free kick and yellow card,there wasn't much left to read[emoji52]

1 hour ago, coach said:

Main site is still down from what I have experienced, a big miss as Derek and Martin

run a fantastic avenue for promoting junior football,

I left the site over a year ago.  Suggest PM Martin if anyone having issues.

I can't actually access it either.

Twitter is running as usual and content being posted on www.thefitbachronicles.com until back up and running. Wee problem with payment method, should be temporary.

My erse.
No Twitter feed.
Just call it what it is.
Busted flush