Raith Rovers v East Fife

• Replies 250
37 minutes ago, fiferjon said:

Shame the game wasnt played tomorrow cause Barr and Buchanan wouldne have a clue what time KO was bobby trying to rewind his Ben 10 watch and Liam trying to figure out v*****g hours

What the....?      You finished that bottle o'Smirnoff yersel,, aye?.....:lol:

3 minutes ago, fiferjon said:

Eh shop shut ? What time is it ? And Smirnoff might treat myself next Saturday a wee walk up LINKS STREET for a bottle .Ghost Town

Something mair lethal than Buckie been taken, methinks! 

Joined up words to make sense are no' a strong point wi' this wan!

Top #bantz on this thread. Stay tuned, still to come...

Methil is a shithole
Kirkcaldy is a shithole
Crowd w**k

Anyhoo, I’m sure Young will have learned a lot of lessons from the last game and hopefully we have a few of the injured players back. Having Page fit again is a huge boost for us as he kept Buchanan very quiet last season.

We are very inconsistent this season but when it comes to derby games we already know the outcome. Saying that, our 2 new signings should score a couple.

Raith 0 - 3 East Fife
Fairbairn x 2
John Martin x 2

2 minutes ago, Mon_The_Fife said:

Top #bantz on this thread. Stay tuned, still to come...

Methil is a shithole
Kirkcaldy is a shithole
Crowd w**k

Anyhoo, I’m sure Young will have learned a lot of lessons from the last game and hopefully we have a few of the injured players back. Having Page fit again is a huge boost for us as he kept Buchanan very quiet last season.

We are very inconsistent this season but when it comes to derby games we already know the outcome. Saying that, our 2 new signings should score a couple.

Raith 0 - 3 East Fife
Fairbairn x 2
John Martin x 2

Oh geezo! Spare us!

One  cannae  do words and sentences and this one cannae do sums!

Oh geezo! Spare us!
One  cannae  do words and sentences and this one cannae do sums!

And you can spell ? Dont try and better yourself by using the word geezo ( infact is that a word ) sums up the lino mentality . Away and jump on the next train North .