The Rangers Next Permanent Manager

Who will be Rangers' next permanent manager?  

530 members have voted

• Replies 4k
1 hour ago, Amato72 said:

I think these 'mouth breathers' you speak of are the fans who don't even go to games are mostly (laptop loyal, bigot roasters). Fact is, the  real supporters still fill the stadium most weeks, even when we were in the lower leagues.

So Derek has rejected our approach . No big deal imo. Perfectly happy with Murty,  especially after our two victories against Aberdeen.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

While sitting in the Away Corner at Ibrox.

Only need to glance into the Home Sections and it's thousands of Bigot Mouthbreathing Neds as far as the eye can see.

Sevco FC 2012 not telling the world that they.. 

ONLY OFFERED A QUARTER OF THE MONEY THAT ABERDEEN WERE ASKING FOR, WITH THE REMAINDER BEING PAID WHEN SUPER SEVCO FC 2012 START COMPETING IN THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE. 

Also, 

SOME BOARD MEMBERS AT IBROX WERE VERY UNHAPPY WITH DEREK'S CATHOLIC ASSISTANT AND BACKROOM STAFF ARRIVING EN MASSE TO EDMISTON DRIVE. 

I was telt the above, no reason to doubt it.

4 minutes ago, shull said:

:lol: :lol: :lol:

While sitting in the Away Corner at Ibrox.

Only need to glance into the Home Sections and it's thousands of Bigot Mouthbreathing Neds as far as the eye can see.

More like 100-200 wee neds. Same as any other club. You've  probably not sat your pish stained arse in the stadium anyway.

6 minutes ago, Amato72 said:

More like 100-200 wee neds. Same as any other club. You've  probably not sat your pish stained arse in the stadium anyway.

Thousands and thousands of mouthbreathers.

Been in your Stadium many many times since 1970.

Only twice against the Tribute Act .

Lots of times against the deceased DEID AS A DODO FC ( 1873 - 2012 )

19 minutes ago, shull said:

Sevco FC 2012 not telling the world that they.. 

ONLY OFFERED A QUARTER OF THE MONEY THAT ABERDEEN WERE ASKING FOR, WITH THE REMAINDER BEING PAID WHEN SUPER SEVCO FC 2012 START COMPETING IN THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE. 

Also, 

SOME BOARD MEMBERS AT IBROX WERE VERY UNHAPPY WITH DEREK'S CATHOLIC ASSISTANT AND BACKROOM STAFF ARRIVING EN MASSE TO EDMISTON DRIVE. 

I was telt the above, no reason to doubt it.

Sull is Graham spiers shocker.....

Just now, Zen Archer said:

Yes, the Nazis did loads of pointing, they were known as the teutonic bricklayers.

Fraction of a second later his fingers straightened out, classless but expected.

5 minutes ago, bennett said:

Surely the bearded sheep on the right isn't doing a Nazi salute?

1 minute ago, bennett said:

Fraction of a second later his fingers straightened out, classless but expected.

Wow, that's a staggeringly bad piece of deflection, even by your standards bennett

1 hour ago, bennett said:

Surely the bearded sheep on the right isn't doing a Nazi salute?

No, you are right, he isn't.

1 hour ago, bennett said:

in a similar manner to this...........110591-b-q-premier-league-rangers-v-aber